Too excited for the ride

11 31
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Wow! I am happy when I opened my account because Rusty and you my friends have something for me. It's just so amazing that even I seldom read articles this month, I still have something and I still have you guys. I miss clearing my notifications and I miss reaching out to you all. I promise to make it up when everything in here is okay especially the service providers. It's okay for me if the electricity is not yet fixed but please bring back the strong internet connection so we won't travel and leave Clea at home. Awe, I miss her already and it feels like a day without her. Are you like that too to your kids? Like you miss them even if you are just away from home for an hour?

Anyway, I am so excited for tomorrow's event. The riders will again have a "Tambike for a Cause" at Big C Curve like the one I have been into. The earning of this event will go to families who have been affected by the typhoon.

The registration fee is 150.00 php or $3.00. I will get the fund from my earning yesterday that's why I am so happy because if I did not earn any, then I won't be able to join. Plus, there will also be raffle draws for those who register. I have never won any raffle draw since I was born so I am hopeful that I will win tomorrow. I don't care if it's just a sticker or small amount as long as I won but I will be happy if it's a rice cooker so we can use it when there's an electricity.

I am also glad because my girlfriend supports me in what I love to do. I love motorbikes and love joining long rides or any chill ride. She told me it's fine as long as I won't forgot my responsibility for Clea. For her, it's always about Clea and that is what I love about her.

This is what other relationship is supposed to be - supporting each other's passion rather than cutting it. You met that someone doing his/her passion then why change it? You already know that he loves doing that thing as long as it is not affecting your relationship. In my case, I make sure that everything is settled before I do something else. Like when I fix something on my motorbike, I made it sure that Clea is sleeping and her mother has already done taking a bath. Even though her mom took long time in the bathroom, I still don't get mad because I met her like that before so why change it. Moms need a 15-minute bath too. They need to feel and look beautiful although they already are.

I hope she read this so she can give me extra pocket money for the ride tomorrow. Just kidding but I am still hoping. Lol.

How's the weather there? In here it's been a week of rain. Everyday is a rain day but we don't mind it because we need to earn extra. Well, who doesn't?

I'mma leave it here guys. We need to come back home or else the rain will pour again. Clea's waiting!

Be happy!



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and new sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. 😉 Let's get connected!

|02122022|

@gwapojohn

6
$ 4.52
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
+ 2
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Understanding and suporta, yan dapat para tumagal ang relasyon syempre wag kalimutan ang communication. Anyways, ingat sa pag drive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga dyan talaga tumagal ang isang relasyon sa pag supporta sa isat isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan dapat talaga. Dapat todo suporta parin sa partner. Have a safe ride, John.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh . Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Anung bike ang gagamitin mo pre? Sarap magknee drag cguro dyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung gamit ko parin dati na motor pre.. haha sarap talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud nay nakanindot John nuh sa usa ka relasyon. Supporting each other. Bitaw cge daw anhaa ug uwan mao sad ingon ni mama nako samantalang dri sa Manila grabe kasakit sa init. Sobra ka sakit. Bitaw amping permi John.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maolgi nndut jud nang mag supporta ras usag usa kung unsay hilig.. sgi jud ug uwan sungot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud John. Mao nay usa sa magpa anindot sa relasyon. Mag suportahanay sa usag usa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako, di ko musugot oyyy hahaha di ka naho hatagan allowance haha Bitaw, safe ride.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha aseynnn ... Bitaw thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago