February goals for read.cash

18 40
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago

1st of February 2022

Lead Image

I still can't believe it's a new month already, just yesterday we shouted happy new year and month of January began. I remember how I was very optimistic and how I wrote a lot of goals for the month of January and the new year as a whole. How time flies- I couldn't do any of the things I said I will do, it instead turned to be the opposite. Life proved to be tougher than ever and made me almost give up. I was suicidal but I was able to snap out of it at the last moment.

Here I am again writing another set of goals but with more optimism than ever, I've been to hell and back and this time I decided I'm here to stay, I'm back to read.cash and I'm not going anywhere.

Before I wrote my goals and how I intend to work on them, I want everyone reading this to know that I may not be able to meet up with everything I'm about to write because life can sometimes be funny (I learnt my lesson the hard way), but I'd try in the best way I can to not disapoint myself.

@TheRandomRewarder motivated me via my last article "I'm here to stay @therandomrewarder", I was so happy whek I saw this because it means he has finally come back to me. Now I have a source of hope and i can already see my finance getting better with time. Now it is my turn to put the effort so that this opportunity will not pass me by.

Here are my goals for the month of February on read.cash

30 + more subscribers

I have no idea how this works but I believe in the power of interaction. Though I'm not very good at interacting but I believe I should be able to put in the effort if I expect new followers to come through. At the same time I believe I need to write interesting content that will attract more readers to my articles. I'm not a very good writer, and neither is my English very good but I intend to put more time into reading and learning so I can come up with something that will interest my readers. I'm currently on 30 subscribers but I believe my subscribers will increase with time.

Write 18 or more articles

As mentioned previously writing isn't my strong point, hence I may not be able to write here everyday. I run out of writing ideas easily but I have plans of pushing myself by reading other people's articles to see how they come up with ideas everyday. 18 or more articles in a month is not too bad since I'm just learning how to write. With time my writing skills should get better.

Be a BCH Holder

I don't have any idea how much I will earn since I'm just beginning my journey here on this platform but I also want to be a holder of BCH because I believe in the BCH project and how it will go to the moon soon. Although I still have financial issues to cater for, I will always make sure I have a certain amount of BCH left in my wallet as a way of building my crypto portfolio.

Sponsor 5 people

I don't know how sponsorship works for now but i have plans of testing the system by sponsoring five people this month. After After I may sponsor more people if things go well.

My goals for the new mo th are not much, I'm trying to be as realistic as possible. I will try my best to meet up with all or almost all depending on what life brings. Special thanks to friends like @gertu13, @Theblackdoll, @FarmGirl, @JustMyRambles01 @renren16 for their encouragement. Thank you for not allowing me feel like I'm alone.

Special thanks @Therandomrewarder. I love you all!

10
$ 1.48
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 8
Sponsors of CryptoNag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, finally you are visited by the green baby. Goodluck on your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to see you improving bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At last random rewarder noticed you. Congrats and more BCH to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm so happy right now, I don't know how to express myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. All of us will really feel that way. It brings sparkle in our eyes and heart hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best on your February goals :) RR is here to stay too on your account so keep going :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad he finally came.. I'm so happy. Words can't describe my happiness. Thank you for encouraging me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consistency is the key my friend, and I'm looking forward for all your goals to be successful. Good luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'd try my best to be consistent and wouldn't give up. Thank you so much ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll go beyond your expectations, just be consistent. Consistency is key, you already have a wonderful writing skill. Success is yours already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much. Do you really mean my writing skills are good? Wow.. I feel encouraged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success on your goals for this month. Keep on pushing and you will attain that success that you're after.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention. I think and believe that the important thing is not to set so many goals. Try to make your life calmer. Go along the way making your destiny and do the things that please you. Write posts that come from your heart and if not, make inquiries and use another type of narrative. But whatever you do be happy so that at the end of the day you feel at peace with yourself and others. May you be successful. A hug.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am. I really appreciate your time and effort. I'm simply trying to take things easy and do things at my owm pace. I don't want to put on myself excess pressure that will result in depression hence the reason for not writing too many goals. I want to be very realistic this month so I can easily identify areas of possible mistakes in case I don't meet up with my goals.

Altogether I want peace of mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God grant peace to your mind and tranquility to your spirit. God bless you. Always remember that He loves you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen.. thanks for encouraging me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago