Ended Up, Self-Crying!

39 67
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

This is the continuation of my latest article "Scam: It's Truly Hurt!"

I started to feel worry. I don't know what to do. The worst, I always think negativities. The reason I didn't have a chance to calm myself even I chose to relax but it will end up endless worries about what happened.

I couldn't sleep and I was really nervous. Honestly I started to felt mad at her. I chatted my close friend in college but she still no update too. I told her that I was out of myself because of her. I talked her always because I couldn't bear it. I shared her about what I felt. She asked forgiveness and I replied to her that it wasn't her fault.

I understand why she trusted also because it was her friend. I asked her where was that girl. The problem, her friend was living far away to her that's why they haven't got a chance to see each other. They were only continued their communication through messenger. When I heard it already, I became worst.

The most painful, I have a lot of expectations that time. I felt excitement but what happened, she was just like a bubble, left all of a sudden without even words said. I started to became hopeless. I keep praying that she would online back.

On the next day, it was early in the morning. I fastly get my phone and opened my messenger. I felt nervous while checking it. When I saw it, ended up loneliness because she was still not online. I didn't want to think her bad things because I felt her she was really kind when we have our first chats.

Image Source: Unsplash

At lunch while I was eating I heard someone chatted me. My sister get the phone and lend it to me. When I opened it, I was really shocked because it was her. I was really happy. She explained to me and she said sorry. Something came up with her family and it was a personal matter that's why I didn't asked about that thing.

She already saw the picture I sent it to her and she said that she started to create my account. After 10 minutes, she was done already and chatted me all the details. I log in my account. I was really happy when I log in it already then after I started to work my account so that I can earn.

I posted it in my Facebook account. There were a lot of my friends commented. I was really shocked. The others chatted me privately. I assisted them and explain how it goes. There are some too, they asking a lot of questions but ended up they didn't join. It was fine because it was normal.

Everytime I didn't have a class, I was busy on that online earning site. I was really happy because I have already an earnings. I always excited. Everytime there was a new member joined, I posted it in my Facebook account and there were a lot of comments again. If I have a concern regarding the earning site, I will immediately asked the girl.

I shared it to my close friend also but she didn't join because she was lazy when it comes to earning site. I posted it also some of the Facebook page that I join that's why sometimes I got shocked that I received message request from people I didn't know. I was happy because they trusted me and sent me some proof also.

Months passed my earnings get bigger too. I couldn't explain my happiness. I decided that time that my earnings will be into my account. I didn't cash out it yet because I want it to be bigger and I want to save it. I shared it to my close friend again that I have an earnings already but she still didn't join.

It was the time that everyday I always excited. I worked hard everyday. I was really motivated. Until I decided to cash out my earnings and I asked the girl some help to assist me how was the process. When I understand it already, I planned it for tomorrow.

Early in the morning I wake up. I took my breakfast and get my phone because I will process it. When I decided to went the site, everything was gone. I only saw all color white. It was blank. It cannot open it. I was really nervous because I didn't know what happened with the site. I chatted immediately the girl and asked her but she wasn't online that time. I worried a lot. I think it was 10 am already she replied my chat. She said that she didn't know also. She was really worried, same to me. After few minutes, she message me that we got scam.

Image Source: Unsplash

"It was the time, I ran to my room and I cried a lot. It was really painful. It breaks my heart into pieces. I couldn't explain what I felt that time. I have a lot of tears. It was one of the worst experiences I have in my life."

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

15
$ 7.00
$ 6.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe naman talaga yang mga scammers na yan ate ganda. Walang awa jusko. Akala mo naman iakkayaman nila yan habang buhay 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit talaga ma scam, if ever hindi ka nag invest ng money, pero nag invest ka naman ng time and effort, still it is nakakapanghinayang. But, remember it's not the end of everything. It's ok to cry pero need din mag move on. Cheer up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everything happens for a reason even though they tear us apart. I believed you have passing through that unfortunate experience had made you stronger and wiser ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy nku.. sana walang na invest na pera, pero sayang ang pagod... Gosh! sana na withdraw mo pa konte2x ung pera sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry you had to experience that my always beautiful Ramona, however you'll make more than that amount in the future, I took have been scammed more than once, now I've learnt, recently was being introduced to a platform but after much research i refused to risk it, saw lot of similarities with the others I got scammed from, now you see you are wiser and that money is surely gone a return in a better way. Cry no more dear 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong site sya ate?? Anong ginagwa nyo para makaearn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw that would hurt so bad 😪😪😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lesson learned talaga Yan sis at ang sakit sa heart Lalo na pg malaki na invest mo. Kaya di na Ako sumasali pg may involved na pera talaga. Kya risky tlaga Yan sis Sana magiging okay ka na dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang sakit. Lesson learn talaga sis. Natuto na ako lalo na yung mag invest ka kasi mostly scam talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ayaw ko na sumugal sis pg involved na Ang pera. Tyga na lng tayo sa free ksi legit pa. Anong name ng pinasukan mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry for your sad experience. I went through something similar, after working online on a website and getting some profits (charge only the lowest) when everything improved exponentially, those profits that were good disappeared with a recently released policy that made practically all the accumulated amount zero. After that it took me a long time to go back to a similar site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. We're the same scenario. At first they showed us that everything was legit because it turns out well but it was a false then at the end everything was gone. I'm sorry about what you've experience my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong nasayang lahat ng effort at pagod ahhhh. That's really painful and at the same time nakakagalit tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama. Nakakagalit talaga na maiyak ka sobra. Sa sobrang sakit.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit gyud kaayo sa feeling Ang ma scam labi na gi effortan gyud maayo nato ba unya Wala ra diay to, scam ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobra. Arang hilak gayud making tayma ato. Pinaghirapan nako pila ka months tas dako na ako earnings tas wala ra d.i bisan piso wala koy nakuha.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya ayoko talaga nagjo-join ate sa mga ganyan earning site na parang pyramiding scheme ang galawan. kahit sabihin mong nirefer ka lang, damay damay kayo. lalo na ung referral system? For me never ako mag gaganyan depende na lang kung legitimate talaga ung site at ilang taon na kong kunikita doon. pero kung maghahakot ka lang ng referral para maka withdraw ka tapos iiwan mo na ung mga taong nirefer mo, ay wag na...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yung refereral talaga mostly hindi magtatagal Langga. Sa simula lang maganda tas bigla nalang mawawala. Natuto na talaga ako Langga kaya ingat na talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lesson learned ate, never na tayo sumali sa ganyan.. noise at read na lang talaga legit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I'm worried along with you. No, it's not the money. Deception in any form hurts us deeply. We want to believe in the best, but it turns out as always. They say we learn from our mistakes. I wish you in your life as few mistakes as possible! Don't despair. Sometimes we fall on the way to the goal. It's a shame this is a fact. But continue on your way ... you will succeed;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this friend. Yes after what happened I learned a lot of lessons from it regarding online earning site that having an investment because mostly are scams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pabulong sa earning site ate ramona hehe.. Joke.. Ako rin nascam na kaya , tumatawa nalng ako sa mga investment raw na pyramiding pala. Invite more to earn more..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwealth Vincent. Oo nga sobrang sakit nun nawala lang lahat tas pinaghirapan mo lahat.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko okay na, iyon pala scam din sa huli huhu sending you hugs po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sobrang sakit. Huhu nawala nalang bigla.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankful hindi pa ako na scam sis, kasi wala ako pera mailabas😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yan yung advantage din sis.☺️ Buti di mo na experience sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Purdoy lagi sis eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scammers are everywhere and they are getting more and more "authentic" looking. I was scammed too and money stolen from me. Be very careful out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes peter that's true that's we should always be careful. I'm sorry to hear that peter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Often what starts badly ends badly. I'm so sorry you worked so hard and had that bad moment happen to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am gertu and it's truly hurt. It was really painful that time. I cried a lot.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry for the sad experience, may God continue to comfort you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay my friend. Next time I will be more careful. Thank you.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lesson learned sis, kaya sa susunod nating mga hakbang siguraduhin na natin talaga na hindi masayang yung pera at pagod natin minsan na din akong na scam sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Mula noon di na ako sumasali sis pag may investment kasi mostly scam pag ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch naman yan sis, wala na bang update sa sinalihan mo? Palagay ko marami kayong nascam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang dami. Wala na sis halos mga nag join nagalit talaga.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago