February: Monthly Evaluation

55 59
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: February 28,2022
Author: Sequoia

The month of February is about to end few minutes from now. I am certain that each one of us are so busy evaluating our performances in read.cash and noise.cash platforms. Hoping and praying that we were able to obtain the goals that we have set during thr first week or days of the month, am I right?

To be honest, I've been looking forward for this day because I already wanted to transfer my February earnings to my main wallet and see how it filled the missing BCH in my wallet since I witdrawed some of it during the dip huhuhu. And it really hurt my wallet. I just keep on reminding myself that I did in order to sustain our daily necessities.

To be honest, I really don't have any plans to write a monthly recap tonight. However, my mind won't let me sleep and decided to just release all of my thoughts.

But before that, allow me to share to you all the happenings in my life today.

Thesis Consultation/Revision/Prototype making

I just spent my whole day in the University. We did some revision with our Thesis paper and continued making our project or prototype. As for the girls, we were assigned to work on with the papers stuff. However, it seems like mas marami pa kaming chika kaysa sa actual responsibility. Lol.

Going back, are you guys now ready to witness my performance for the whole month? Leezzzz goooo!

________________________

February Goals (Success/Failed?)

  • Accumulate a total of 0.4 BCH in noise.cash and in read.cash platform.

A big Success! I was able to accumulate 0.09 BCH in nouse.cash and .45 BCH in read.cash with a total of .579 BCH overall. When the BCH price started to pump, I must admit that I got nervous with it because I am worried that I might not reach my goal. However, God is good and He gave me more than what I asked.

  • Start diving to the world of smartbch NFTs.

Failed! I didn't expected to have a full plate this month. Therefore, it left me no time to dive and explore NFT. Well, 70% of that is true and the rest is just because of my laziness.

  • Be active in APPICS as much as possible

A super duper Failed! I am sad with this one because I've been really planning to be active in here. However, my phone won't just let me. We all know that Appics is like an instagram, right? Which means that we really have to post pictures. I am not confident with my phone's cam and it lead me to delay my grind in this app. But don't you worry, I am planning to buy a new phone when I receive my scholarship.

  • Meet new users and give sponsorships.

Success! I think, I was able to sponsor 3 more people this month? Few? Yeah, I know. But atleast, I was able to be a sponsor and encourage new writers through my small sponsorship. Aside from that, I also think that I successfully widen my followers since its number grow from 240-271 svbsçr!b3rs. Good job self.

________________________

That's all for today. Sorry for this poor quality. I am so sleepy already. Gonna make up to you all tomorrow. Ciao!

26
$ 8.96
$ 8.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 14
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

With the price is in deep ..you got a lot and congrats for that achievement ..more to come cheers..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats with your achievements. By the way, ang dating sakin nung username mo is lalaki. Kala ko lalaki ka hahaha

(That is not an insult hehe)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi okay laaaangggg pooi 🤗 Sequoia is a name of a tree din kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Bisag busy pero active gihapon! Btw, sis let's be mutual sa appics oy unsa imohang kuan? hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ra japun sis. Di lang jud ko active pa kaayu didtua.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to us sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeees! Ciongrats to usss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, mate for achieving your goals. I think this is more than enough and now prepare yourself for this new month and do more productive things in this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeess mateee. I promise.myself to be more productive this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what I feel like I too should start evaluating... and congratulations on what you have achieved, you make me feel like i can do it too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You surely caaaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I guess so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis kahit nagwithdraw malaki pa rin natira.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Sobrang thankful ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking sanaol nalang jud ko ani. btw, congrats❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aysuuh kaya rasab ni nimo ying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh god! 150$ in this February!? That's really impeccable. You've already earned half BCH in a month. That's more than huge 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi maybeit is because of the current price of the BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman mag boost ng mga taga sunod lods ahh, akin wala ng nagbabasa, haha lalo na ngayon na may trabaho naku, wala na time din ako magbasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay okay lang yan lods bawi ka nlanh if di na busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lods, sisipagan pa din sa marso, tuloy lang ang laban, lalaban tayo, ahwp. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing very well, congrats. I am also looking forward for the day that I could earn and achieve my goals soonest, sana pumped pa ang BCH if makaka earn na ako ng malaki here, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka lang susuko. Maabot mo rin iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, sana hindi ako maubosan ng ideas for this month hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee! Naka 0.5 BCH panga ngayong buwan 😍 Congrats marengs. Keep it up! May next month pa . More BCH to come 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mars eeeeh. Laban laaaang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sanaol for month of Feb naka 0.4 na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi by God's grace siiiizs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on hitting your goal for the month of February! Nakakainspire tuloy magsipag AHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhaha taraaaa grind na tayong lhaaaaat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang ka kupas.x ang galing sa pagsulat mo ate seq. We will support you!! Salamat!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char HHAAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats on accumulating this much sa readcash.. i barely reached .3..hayz..sayang i wonder pano kaya palakihin to hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakoo minsan lang din ako makapag accunulate ng ganito ateee. depense sa mood ni rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I missed those times that I can also accumulate same BCH amount. Such an encouragement dear. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ateee. Alm mo po bang isa ka sa naging inspirasyon ko nung baguha. Pa ako rito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations 🎉🎉, you're really doing a great job

I think I should set my goals for march too so that my account will grow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. Let's make some goals for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and thanks for becoming my sponsor I really appreciate it . I hope I can achieve this 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in youuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More on chika talaga tayo kapag with friends eh hahaha relate ako jan! Congrats sa achievements mo sis. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis. Mas maraming chikas kaysa sa natatapos HAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ateng!...ako di masyado nakakapagsulat masyado since pumasok ang 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan ateee. Atleast kaw may work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe...oo nga..lahat tayo may mga bagay na dapat pagpasalamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one, congrats on your targets acquired!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu. May we alk reach our targets 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have goal na. Basta sakin sapat na na vivisit ni RR. Pag nag lalagay ako NG goal dito biglang bumababa value NG bch. Kaya nasisira lang pangarap ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha depende rin talaga yan sa atin ate hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang laki ng earnings mo sis. Congrats. More bch and more subscribers. Ako din, di ako naging active sa appics ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ssiiis. More blessings din sayuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats Langga. 🎉❤️ Ang laki ng earnings. Ma motivate ako lalo nito Langga. Sobrang happy ako. 🥰 Deserve mo lahat ng yan kasi napakasipag mong tao Langga. Congrats ulit. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah thank you always for supporting me atee ganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago