Daily help of read.cash

3 26
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Inspiring

Whews! What an exhausting day! We finally dug a very deep hole for our well. It took us 3 days to find a water. Personal water source is too important for us, since we are starting to build a piggery farm. Finding water is like a treasure hunting, once you found it , it makes you feel like "amazing"! we're just too happy to found water through our own efforts.

I'm really glad that I've been a part of read.cash for 4 months already, though I'm not improving in my writings and even in my tips, but it won't hinder me to continue my journey here in read cash. Sometimes writing is easy to others but for me, it's difficult! We all know, that at start we had a lot of topics to talk to, but as we go further, we're losing it. But I'm thankful I'm still alive here in read.cash, though I'm inactive anymore due to poor internet connection in our place, but I'm still kickin lol. How about you?

So today, I want to share a topic, how does read.cash helped me in my daily needs? We all know read.cash is really helpful in many ways. Who would get a money by just writing different articles? It doesn't matter how good it is, rusty will still tip you. How generous our beloved ai robot is!

Daily Internet

Yeah! Through read.cash I can now sustain to buy monthly internet plan. Here in our country I use DITO telecom, it offers 30days of internet, it has 24GB Data I guess. For only 4$, incredible isn't it? But the internet connection is too slow, I can't play 360p videos during daytime, it's only go strong at dawn. Well, it's a great help anyways! 4$ for 1 month is absolutely a money saver lol. But I thanked read.cash a lot, without this platform? Nahhh, I can't afford to buy that monthly plan. I will just stick to Piso-Wifi.

Maintenance for my motorcycle

That's why I won't stop writing here! For one month, I can buy oil and repair defective cheap parts of my moto.

For a week? It's really helpful that we had something to cash out when we ever need it for emergencies, like losing out of gasoline! It's an emergency! We need it to go to work and some places. Thank you read.cash for this help! ^_^

I think those are the major role of read.cash in my life. That's where I get my strength in keeping up posting articles! Though my grammars aren't correct, but it doesn't matter, as long as we love to what we do we, will excel in it someday. Aside from earning, this platform is the only way to sustain my rusty brain, I've stopped studying for 3 years already, but thanks to read.cash, I'm still able to cope up with English lol haha.

This is Vincent21, thank you for reading this article. I hope you enjoy reading and encouraged a little. Let's keep up writing and continue to support each other. God bless...

Thanks for reading this article of mine

Have a blessed night everyone

Sponsors of Vincent21
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from unsplash.com

3
$ 0.98
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Inspiring

Comments

I really love reading post like this.. it encourages me to write and read more... im short to be active here.. Keep on writing..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akoa kay daily internet pud. Since nag start ko ug noise.cash and read.cash permi ra jud naa'y load akong sim pero Usahay hinay lang pud ang connection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not to try prepaid wifi? It's very convenient and affordable. You can track your data consumption as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago