#ValentineDayChallenge: Love is Happiness and Sacrifices

45 69
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Love is somewhat a feelings that we wouldn't expect to feel. It's just come out to our emotion that we found ourselves that we are inlove.

As they said, there's no formula by loving someone with all your heart. It was just your feelings, instinct, and innate self would justify that you felt the beating of love coming from your heart.


Love is Happiness and Sacrifices.

To someone,

I never thought that I can feel the true happiness of love. I just thought that Love would always leave a mess and pieces in our heart. Love is concluded for broken. But it was all my thought before you came in my life. Did you remember that I was being broken into pieces that seems like love can be traumatized. I even come up a poem which I was in the state of nowhere. Did you remember this poem?

My Pieces.

It was enchanting to meet you

That every single day is beautiful

No doubt, No guilt just to have you

Even it's already painful

But how can I handle?

Knowing that it is only a dust

With this feelings full of bundle

Bundle of pain but it's a must

Somehow it's killing me softly to know you

Where I need to be forgetful

But at the end, it was really you

Sad to say it was sorrowful

All i want is to handle

That this feelings will be rust.

Although my life crumple,

All I wish that this beating will cast.

I already posted this poem here and this is the link.Poem: My Pieces

Image source: unsplash

I expressed my feelings here where love is enchanting like a fairy tale but unfortunately, It gives me so much pain. I share it to you and you are the only one knows about that of how broken I am before. You listened very well and feels like you are broken too that It all happened to my life. You accepted all my flaws and clumsiness. You even don't care about my past because all you have care is to make my present last. You give me reason to live again with love. You give me reason to accept that Love is happiness and sacrifices. You bring my life again with smile on my face, hearts on my eyes, and beating my heart with love. I don't know how to start and be in love again but you are there, willing to sacrifice and wait just for me to have time in finding my own self and loving my own self.

It's been almost two years you waited my answer to become your half of your heart. I'm so proud with you that even how many times I ignore your willingness still your love and interest genuinely waited. You've sacrificed a lot just to show your real love with me. And finally, your effort has been paid off. I am ready to accept your love and give you happiness. Time had passed, we are now celebrating our first anniversary this month. It's quite so fast right? That our love seeking always the guidance of the Lord.

Image source: unsplash

Our relationship hasn't an easy so far because we need to adjust the time and need to consider the status. Long Distance Relationship known as LDR, before we set this relation, we already accept the situation. It's hard because you are a thousand miles away from me but because at the first place you let me understand that Love is happiness and Sacrifices. Before you put your footsteps in another country you already trained me to become a strong woman in the world.😊

I just wanna shout to the world that I'm so proud with you for all the things you've done with me. For all the love, sacrifice, efforts and for being you, is very mean it to me as you existing in my life. I thank God for everything that you are the one who make my life worth. No exact words how I owe you a lot. Sorry that sometimes my craziness in my mind will hit you with my tantrums. Sorry that I might felt weak when you were there trying to be strong. Know that I always love you and willing to wait. I am here now sacrificing your absences but my heart never feel the absence from yours. I can't wait to see you around by having your footsteps in the land.

Thank you so much ♡.

We will be celebrating first Anniversary this coming 27 ayehh char Hahahaa Missyou!

Recycled clips

Joined this challenge by @infinity

#ValentinDayChallenge2022

#ValentineDayChallenge2022

@PVMihalache @Eybyoung @Ruffa @jane @infinity

Thank you everyone for sponsoring this challenge. More Power and Godbless!

17
$ 7.39
$ 6.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Infinity
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 10
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

So sweet! Stay strong lang po palagii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet. Good luck 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy anniversary sa inyo Sis, and both of you are lucky to each other. Love love lang:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee salamat kaau sis🥰😍 Ahh Lovelots sis🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aweee I love the poem! Indeed love is all about sacrifices to our loved ones. Good Luck with the contest sis, sana manalo! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee Thank you sa support sis 🤗 panalo na ni rusty sis khit papaano pinapansin nya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet! I loved your poem and happy anniversary to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe Thank you for appreciating my poem😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So full of love. Its the season after all. Success in the contest! 💪🏿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! You need to face first the pain and after that victory is waiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you all the love and successes in he world dear. You truly deserve it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bil😊 It's all came from God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck in the contest my dear friend! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee Thank you dear friend😊🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aeee hehe thank you po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table. Nice meeting you mam I wish you success I am glad you are all doing well I love the way you expressed your feelings nice one mam .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh hello portbelly. Nice to know you by passing by here. Thank you so much! I am looking forward with your activeness here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice combination of love terms and languages. Weldone friend 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you king😍🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, himig na himig ang pagka inlove ee yiehhhhh. Malapit na 27, alams naaa 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeehhhh hahhaa iwan lng kng may signal sya. Mag ccelebrate nlng mg isa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact true love has to endure a lot of hardships because it takes time to understand each other and there must be quarrels if it is real love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee I agree with you😊 True love always paired by those challenges. It takes time to understand everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyieee, 27 is fast approaching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhe yeeehhhh. D ko alam kng mkakausap ko ba sya hahha walang signal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so much in love and I am happy you found someone that despite your imperfections are very willing to love you will all their life. Happy Valentines day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh Thank you! Its all plan by God and I'm happy that he answered my prayers about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang totoong pag mamahal handang magsacrifice, at maghintay hanggang dumating ang time na maging okay na ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhh un tlaga ang foundation sa successful na love dis nuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long Distance Relationship is really hard kleh but one thing I love from LDR is the test on how you will be stronger, on how you hold each to maintain your relationship strong.

Stay both strong kleh. Now I know you have someone in your heart. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes J. It will test yourself how strong you are and also it will make you a strong person in the world. Thank you J! Ss pd mo sa emo partner hahaha ayay J😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh that's true. Long Distance Relationship I believe there's advantage too. You're welcome kleh. Thank you kleh. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay inlove sis hehe advance happy valentines both ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee Thank you sis! Happy hearts day dn♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep stronger mo sa imong partner dae,and advance happy valentines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thank you sis! Advance happy Valentines day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinanta ko yung sa echanting HAHAHAAHAH. Pero oo, kami ldr pero super trust yung nagaganap both. Ang sarap na at the same time yung sacrifices need mo takaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeeee🤗 May karamay nko , hi ka ldr hahahaa Super trust tlga pag mahal you isat isa. Yess Agree ako jan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Napakahirap magmahal lalo na kung ldr pa, marami talaga ang dapat iwasan at i sakripisyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why love is happiness and sacrifices😊😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, you wrote so beautifully. What you wrote is about true love, I hope you will find it in your life very soon... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee Thank you ellen! I hope you have too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago