Things to Remember for a healthy mind

25 33

Today, What a enchanting evening to welcome another new month , but sadly I can't upload the marvelous and jovial scenario of today's sunset as my poor network connection is giving me an immense headache. Today is really a beautiful and memorable day for me as one my best Sis complete her 500+ views in Read.Cash, I am talking about none other than sis @Ellen-he , this news really made me glad and joyful, so I just want the best for her and another good news is I found my long lost twin sister @LeticiaFelize ( actually ours thoughts matches almost every time) all credit goes to read.cash for this two wonderful gifts. (Sorry for tagging you without your permission πŸ˜…).

Let's start today's topic___

Nowdays we are so busy making useless and endless comparison between our own selves and others. We are trying to measure our talents and passions with others in vain though we know that we all are different and special in our own way, so there is no valid point to make comparisons between ourselves. Today, I just want to share some thoughts which I always says to myself. You have another chance to create history.

Tommorow is a new day

  • Tonight, just like the bright and glowing sun sets, try to put your troubles, your worries down and try to count your blessings which you have got all day long, try to remind yourself those good deeds which you have done today.

It's okay not to achieve all goals, aims which you wanted to achieve, Tommorow is another new golden chance, another new day to work for your goals.

It's okay to make mistakes as most of us does the same, so don't curse yourself for those things which you did not do today as you wanted to do, tommorow will be better.

It's okay all you did was survive, tommorow will be your day with no mistakes and regret if you wish.

It's okay if today was not your favourite day as our life always offers us a brand new chance which is called "Tomorrow".

What happened today just forget about it but not the lesson you learned. The Sun will rise again for you. So don't let the bad days force you to feel and think that you have owned a bad life. Just work hard and try to make your life better little by little without regretting for once.

You are Strong

  • There are so many moments in our lives that seems to have come to destroy us, our whole life completely but we need to realize that those worst and destructive moments are the right time to show and use our inner strength and braveness we have been hiding for years.

  • You're stronger than you think or seem so never underestimate the power which lies within you. Remember that there is something hidden within you which is greater and mightier than any obstacles.

  • We must realize that Strength is not about how you handle yourself before you break, it is all about how much you can endure after you have been totally broken and you have no other way to rescue your decaying soul, withering heart.

You are Enough

  • There are so many people who will come to you and try to make you feel weak, fragile, broken but you knows the truth that how much strong you are. If you continue to worry, feel insecure about your existence then you are the one who is giving the permission to belittle and insult yourself.

  • Remember that, your worth, your value doesn't decrease based on someone else's inability to see and feel your worth. You should remember, you're enough , you're millions times enough.

  • I wish you never see yourself as unworthy and useless because you could not become what someone else wanted you to be. Try to recognize your worth and show them what you can do who are doubting you.

  • If a person you love, adore make you force to question again and again if 'You are Enough or Not' then just ignore them and know that They are the one who are not enough.

You are Capable of Everything

I know we all have lots of dreams and aims in our heart which we badly want to achieve but we must accept that we can't achieve, we can't fulfill all our dreams and desires not because we are not capable but because it is the law of nature,we have to accept this if we want a happy life to live.

If you can't achive some of your goals then it does not mean that you are a born-failure , there is nothing which you can do. This is just a lie which you are embracing for many long years in vein. If you fail then it doesn't not mean that you will never be able to taste the sweet Victory and you will continuously fail. You just need to admit that you are so capable of many wonderful and great things, just try to find out your capabilities and then cherish them.

You are Important

Sometimes we thinks that we are not that important like others, we are totally useless, but is not right. This world needs you that is why you're here, loving, living, breathing and fighting, We all have some predestined purposes to fulfil, so you too have some purposes to perform. Try to give all your attention on your work, on your passion, on yourself instead of other's unimportant opinions and judgments.

You don't have any idea how good , how important you are but others can see your importance, your worthiness just like those butterflies who don't know the winsome beauty,jovial colors of their songs but the human eyes know how beautiful it is.

Don't belittle yourself, Don't bully yourself, Don't torture yourself by asking again and again that___ "Am I worthy?" "Am I Enough?" "Am I Capable?"

You are capable of everything, you just need to admit it.

Closing thoughts :β€”

I hope you all are having a fit body with a grateful mind.

Thank you sooo much for reading my article and giving me your precious time. Thank you Soo much my readers, commentators, upvoters, subscribers, sponsors and Rusty for believing on me.

7.31pm__01.02.2022. Lead image source :β€” Unsplash.com

13
$ 1.96
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
+ 4
Sponsors of Irene1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sometimes we need to be reminded by articles like these for us to take it easy on ourselves. We have to be very patient with our growth and with the process

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We need to be patient with ourselves and believe on ourselves, we can do anything. Thank you Sis for being here with me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every point is like gold...thank you so much for sharing it with us dude

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's my pleasure, thank you for giving your precious time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the reminder sis. No need to compare to others coz were unique and have our own abilities.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation. If we are comparing ourselves with others then we are just wasting our time and hiding our own capabilities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's never too late to start again. As long as the sun is still rising.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, we can start anything at anytime, we just need to believe on ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayanin natin lahat kahit mahirap.. such a motivating article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating and giving your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this my desr friend irene, a really good motivation to start my day, hope you're well and happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's my pleasure Sis. I'm doing well and I hope you are doing well too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just the motivation I need.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just wanna say stay strong, don't compare yourself with others. You are really special and unique.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thanks! In fact, I consider myself as the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee, twin sissy, you're the sweetest! :') Just so you know, I'm surprised that I am glued in this article, and grateful at the same time-- I feel so special. Just so you know, my heart feel warmed after reading it. Anyway, your thoughts are worth-instilling in the mind especially in times when we feel pressure or stress. I'll surely remind myself of these astounding thoughts twinny. Thank youuu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are truly special sis, you need to remember this always. I'm really feeling happy and grateful for finding youπŸ™ƒ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, your words are truly heartwarming sissy. You're the best! :')

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are so nice, I needed to read this today. It reminds me not to put so much pressure on myself and know my worth

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't put too much pressure on yourself Sis, just do your work, give your best, maintain your perseverance and consistency and then you will surely achieve what you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my dear Irene, I'm so surprised you mentioned me, thank you my friend, I've been able to get to this stage with the support of kind friends like you... πŸ’— As always, you wrote a great article full of motivation and good feeling. Everything you said is very important and key to having a good feeling about ourselves. We must learn to have self-esteem, and know that there is only one of us in this world, and after every rainy day, a sunny day will come... 🌞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's my pleasure and luck to have you and I always gives my thanks to read.cash for this gift ☺️. Thank you for appreciating with my thoughts as always. You're right that we need to think that we are only one living in this Earth so there is no point to make comparisons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's also my luck to have you my dear, you are a lovely girl, and always you warm my heart... God bless you... ❀️🌹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But you are the lovliest sis. I can't help but say that you are a owner of a pure and kind heart, though I did not see you yet I can proudly say that you're as beautiful as your heart and soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago