The Infinity Cycle - Staking KONRA to earn rBCH and staking rBCH to earn KORNA

12 98

The SmartBCH ecosystem brings new projects in the spotlights every week, as the DeFi expansion cannot be stopped! The 1BCH DEX was one of the new projects that impressed immediately upon launch. The new earning tools, quick swap options and the fine layout gave 1BCH DEX a small boost in my preferences. The staking and reward model mirrored Pancake Swap, offering a wide range of pools and sprinklers for the users.

Both farms and sprinklers had some interesting options, a wide range that will make happy every time of investor. Because I love KONRA's unique tokenomics, I was pleased when the opportunity to earn it was added. I wanted to own more shares of the best merit token on smartBCH and staking rBCH was a risk-free option.

The rBCH was staked in the auto-compounding pool, and I had to withdraw for the new Sprinkler. I noticed the new Sprinkler before it started, and had to wait 20,640 blocks. I staked the rBCH to earn HAM token at 1,232% APY, to make the wait efficient. When the blocks countdown approached, I moved everything in the pool that farmed KONRA.

Staked over 250,000 rBCH tokens to earn KONRA, and I kept added in the pool to enhance the reward. The starting APY was 3,680% in the first minutes, and kept dropping as the liquidity grew bigger. To keep the earnings at maximal efficiency, I kept adding rBCH that I was farming at the same time.

I farmed KONRA block after block, and the reward maintained high even at the accelerated reduction of the APY. Few days later the pool was closed and I moved all the rBCH in the auto-compounding pool. The overall reward for this sprinkler was 1.22 KONRA.

The efficient farming was maintained through a "magic trick"! I was stacking rBCH to earn Korna on Sprinklers, and in the same time I was farming rBCH from a BCH/KONRA pool. The pool had a 3x multiplier and 0.51 BCH/KONRA Pool Token gave me 0.71% of the pool.

The starting APY was huge, over 1000% when I deposited the BCH - KONRA pair. The reward reduction was slow, approximately 20% per day, while the gains were decent. To keep the KONRA farming at high standards, I withdrew the farmed rBCH every day and staked into the sprinkler. This cycle was boosting the earnings of both tokens.

I kept adding 3-4 dollars worth of rBCH into the KONRA sprinkler and after few days I doubled the BCH-KONRA LP to earn more. Was a good investment, which delivered excellent returns. The rBCH reward was excellent even when the APY was down at 400%. 

Few days after the KONRA Sprinkler ended, I decided to withdraw the LP. The APY was already under 200% and the farmed reward was getting smaller and smaller. However, the period of power-farming boosted considerably the bag of rBCH, and now I can farm at high rates when new sprinklers will be added. 

And new sprinklers were added sooner then I expected. The NARATH sprinkler was welcomed, as I seen this opportunity before the farming started.  I swapped pools with only 342 blocks left before the sprinkler went live.

The initial APR was as high as 1,640% so the best thing to do was to move all the rBCH to earn NARATH. I earned nearly 13k of $NARATH in one day and I added even more rBCH in the Sprinkler. It's so easy to amplify the earnings on SmartBCH!

The SmartBCH Spotlights series:

1. Cash Cats ($CATS) - the first meme token on SmartBCH with 1,000,000,000 total token supply

2. BCHPad - a decentralized IDO protocol built on the SmartBCH chain, creating a simplified method to invest in new SEP20 tokens 

3. AxieBCH - Gaming Guild - a simple business model and a provision for players to create a play2earn source of income. 

4. BlockNG & LAW Punks - the platform powered by the $LAW token, which can be used to buy LAW Punks NFTs. 

5. CheckBook - the system that evolves the airdrops, as the tokens are sent through cheques and must be accepted.

6. Konra Token - a token with unique tokenomics and a project that will become a multi token ecosystem.

7. Tango Swap - The first SmartBCH DEX with publicly known developers. 

8. GAME - The the universal gas token for the AxieBCH gaming guild that grows in the holder's wallet 

9. Narath - The reward token meant to serve as an incentive of the holders that use Konra on SmartBCH.

10. 1BCH DEX - New LPs with top APY and single staking sprinklers

11. Oasis.Cash - The decentralized NFT market on SmartBCH

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

22
$ 21.93
$ 20.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 11
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Woah that's cool how I wish I have that huge knowledge of yours in terms of trading. thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dis if an amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey...is there any single pool with Konra? The rBCH has a tempting APY😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good times, I remember farming both too, although probably not from the first day like you. Still my konra stash increased a little

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm holding a bit much Narath from so long, konra doing well after getting it's farm in tango

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you the reason why Konra is pumping again Pvm?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No ... Konra pumping because @Empress done an amazing token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, she's awesome 🤟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No konra pool on sprinkler anymore..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New things will come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely and yummy passive incomes. It was really a Sana all 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... really good numbers

$ 0.00
2 years ago