Don't create fake accounts and test your partner's loyalty

9 91
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson, Advice, My Story

Date: February 12, 2022

Weather: Rainy

Author: VINCENT21

Whews! What a rainy morning, It's so hard to open my eyes due to cold weather and 90's music my neighbor is playing right now. I really love to listen old unique music (sighs), do you listen to Unwell by matchbox20, air supply and cueshe. Those are my favorite tracks, then just grab a glass of coffee and write an article. Pretty cool, isn't it?

Since valentines day the month of love is still on fire, let's continue to write some love topics. I've been trying to think of a topic that is a bit helpful, so here it is. Thing that could lose your love to someone, so if you try to do this stuff well some of you might have a Love quarrel for sure.

Dummies!!

Are you one of this too? Creating a dummy account and try to chat your partner with pretty profile picture and uploads? Well, I know men can't resist chatting with pretty girls am I right? Even if you love your Girlfriend but still, if a cute and famous account would chat him, sorry to tell you but there's a 85-97% they would interact into it.

So what would be the consequences? You might get hurt, and throw your phone then cry for nothing. You're just the one who created a trouble, so never do that with your partner.

Story time:

When we were still months old with my girlfriend before, she tried to chat me with a dummy account. I was doubting since the account was not famous. The dummy pretty girl kept on chatting me with hi, hello why are you a seener? So, what I did was to prank the dummy account, I had a feeling that it's only my girlfriend who's messing up with me and try to test if I really love her.

Well, I simply replied the dummy account and pretended that I like her. Ohh my! I told her that I want to meet her on person. So, What would be my girlfriend feel on that moment? I know she's hurt. But before that I did to screenshot everything, the date and time then make a letter.

And stated there that: I know it was you, if you try to mess with me don't do it, don't try me, you don't have to test me, all I need is trust. It's too obvious it is a dummy account of yours. Everytime you go offline, the dummy account goes online, and if the dummy was offline you go online lol you're so funny. I love you and I'm sorry if I hurt you." I created the letter before even trying to make a reply with the dummy. "Magaling kang kupal ka".. lol.

As expected, She got angry with me. So I just send her the letter and screenshots that I've been keeping on the past days, as a proof of innocence.

___________________________

Thank you so much for reading this article guys, I hope I helped you a bit how to prank your partner who's using dummies. And of course, that thing might ruin your relationship if she'll take it seriously.

God bless us all! Let's continue to support each other.

7
$ 1.69
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson, Advice, My Story

Comments

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . I am a new bie here nice meeting you . I don't like doing that some many people have done that to me and that will result to malice . I just wish she understands you better . Nice meeting you man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha kahawd ba tinood ni?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwn that was so smart of you! I've never thought of that, a girl testing me with a dummy account. I would fall😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha siguro pag nag ganito ako sa bf ko magagalit un. Sasabihan na nmn akong wala kang trust. But ka ganyan. Etc. Hays hahhaa mag aaway tlga. Pero it can cause tlga ng toxic yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap pag may trust issues ang partner mo pero wag lang hahantong sa punto na need mo gumawa ng paraan para subukan sya like creating dummies. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ko to na try Vincent. Yung iba ganito talaga nuh tinitest nila yung partner nila kung stay loyal ba sa kanila at hindi makikiinteract sa iba. Lalo na pretty and handsome pero trust lang talaga tayo sa partner natin pero if the time na meron ka ng na observe na hindi maganda sa kilos niya siguro it's the time na kumilos na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When youre in a relationship, it is important you have a bunch of trust to each other. Nagkatawa kos Magaling kang kupal ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huuyyy samoka HHAHAHAAH. Maka relate ko ani. May gani wala nag reply ang isa. Sumabgun jud nako hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it is quite funny what your gf did :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago