This is my highest earning so far

46 105
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

My bitcoin cash wallets started all to zero satoshi. I am very confused and thinking hard how I can increase it or how I can see my wallet to earn satoshi. All I thought was gaining and didn't think about the ways of getting it. At first, I try the free satoshi offer by bitcoin.com wallet and several faucets available online. I thought it was big enough, but I realized it's not worth it.

I don't know if you have tried claiming bch through faucets or watching ads to earn satoshis. Most commonly, we can earn at least 200-400 satoshi per ads which has a timer about 8-40 seconds. If you combine all of these satoshis, they would create a huge number. But that number, when we convert it on USD. It was very small. For a whole week, I just earned around 0.20-0.40 USD. But the time I exerted getting this amount is way unworthy.

I didn't tried to use or open any faucet today. I leaned that using them is just a waste of time. You cannot exit the ads because if you do, the timer will stop and you will not gain anything. How cruel! So, I focused my time in noise and read cash alone. In this way, my time will be worth it. Every satoshi I can gain is worth it. And I know, most of you using this platform, we have a common goal. To gain satoshi and spread the bitcoin cash adoption.

My month of April is a good month since it is my birth month. If you still remember, I celebrated my 21st birthday and all I wish is to calm the weather and also, buy a new laptop. Anyhow, we survived last month and still kicking today. I had few sicknesses I have felt and experienced, but they are all gone now. The most recent one is the time I got an LBM which I missed our family trip in Maragondon.

In terms of my published articles, I have no missing article. Meaning, I have no absent in publish my article last April. It was 30 over 30. I never thought that I could publish and didn't missed any. Why? It is because I have no draft in my account. Every article I made was on the spot. And, some articles I made took me an hour or two to finish when the idea runs out.

My interaction in the platform also didn't decrease, in fact, it increased every day. I read as many as I can whenever I was online because I knew you all deserved to be read. You made that article for so long, and you even paraphrase and proofread it over and over again. I was a fan of a certain author here and I wouldn't mention its name. I am shy! The articles that person produced is always hit me and it made me smile.

Recently, I made a new account in noise cash because my former account was no longer receiving tips. That made me sad. Its been my account for I guess 5 or 6 months. Thankfully, when I created a new account, users are still friendly like before. If you like to subscribe or have an interaction with me in noise cash. My username is Markoom. Markoom is not what I thought my username was. It was my mistake that I didn't notice that I clicked the letter “m” instead of tab button. Supposedly, it was Markoo.

This month is my highest earning so far and I didn't expected it. I am new and you all know it. For this month, I earned with the total of USD183.64. In this platform, my total earning is USD171.26 and for noise which existing for a week now earned USD12.38. So, if we would convert this in the current price of bitcoin cash, it would be 0.64BCH. I cannot imagine that I would gained this high. Thanks to all of your support and love.

If I would total all my BCH that I hodl today from different wallets, then I have a total of 1.86BCH. I feel like I am living my dream today. My heart is overwhelmed from the zero satoshi I had before to 1.86BCH I had today. This was not enough to buy a new laptop so I need to save more and spend less this incoming months. All I wish is that my braincells would not leave me hang whenever I would use it. Say no to writer's block. It's painful.

For my goals this month is simple. To be consistent and stay honest to all of my articles. I would continue my writing which is my first love passion and do the same thing I did last month. I had this opportunity to write what's on my mind, then I will write endlessly. Can we just have a cheers for the success we had? Raise your glass and cheers!


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for staying with me lovely and generous sponsors. Also, thanks for sponsorship renewal @Carewind I appreciate it a lot.

My previous article that you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. See you next time!

35
$ 5.13
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 17
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats for almost 2 BCH! Cheers 🥂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers! Grabe kaka inspire yan bro sana ol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a nice achievement man, am glad you earned that much... Wishing you more this month, lol I do have a dream of owning 1BCH but every time I decided to save up I don't get rewarded

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can have it too. Just keep on writing and make sure you always check your article if it's relatable or not. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man, I will do so... I will try my best and I'd leave the rest to the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go DM! Keep going and your laptop will be just around the corner hehe. What an amazing April indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoo! Cheers! Talagang pinagpala tayong lahat last April ate and I know you earned so high. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True that! Blessed tyo lahat. On the contrary, you made higher than I did, mine was $90 hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats DennMarc, madami ka ng achievements dito. Alam mo bang sa Kimstore online by having 1BCH makakabili ka na ng mini laptop? If may gusto ka ng brand I guess nasa 2BCH siguro? May mga 20K na din.

Hope okay na ang lbm mo at why do I feel you have a crush here in read? Haha. Keep inspiring and writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ate. Ayy pang programming po kasi ang laptop na bibilhin ko po ate para sa schoo. Di po kasi kaya kapag nag pa run ako, medyo lag at hindu supported po lahat. Pero salant po sa suggestion.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yaaaay congrats! Konting push pa for your future laptop 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss. Konting konting nalang po ate. Nawa'y biyayaan pa tayo ng marami ng platform ngayong buwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy, congratulationsss my friend Denn. This platfor. has really helped us a lot. This is already an avenue for us to save and invest at the same time. Yayyy! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. Most of my income came from here and that's a big help for my finances. Thanks so much ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know you are making me jealous. I had a desire to be the person as an example you are. But I have also maintain the study so it becomes hard. Hope I also oneday achieve these things in my life and hope that your goals gets increased more and you become more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a student. Although sometimes its hard to balance because we have things to sort out on school. Yet, you know time management and discipline is what I do. Of course, you will achieve something like this and even higher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 👏 laki ah. 1.86 bch? Nasa 20k plus nayon ah. Ano bang laptop bibilin mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo ate. Ang laptop na bibilhin ko po kas ay pang programming so medyo mataas ang specs na kailangan kaya medyo mahal din. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mabilis mo nadin sya soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow ang laki ah. Deserved mo yan ksi magaganda article mo at nkikipag interact ka pa di gaya ng iba di tlga nagrereply sa mga comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ate. Ayy opo. May mga napapansin din po ako na hindi talaga nagreresponse or nagbabasa ng article ng iba. Pure post lang takaga. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome denn.. technique ata nila yun or tamad lng talaga so tagatanggap lng ng biyaya lol. Nalilito na talaga ako pano mgpalaki ng earnings dito hahaha.

Wait add kita sa noise ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really gave in your time to have published 30 articles for the month of April. Thumb up👍. Congratulations and your earnings too.

You said you created new noisecash account, did you received fee tips within one week of engagement?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I don't know how I did it but I am so happy that I had no missing article compare to March. Thanks for this!

Oh, yeah. I received my free tips already. No, it didn't take a week to received it. It took one day only. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Wala po ito ate. Charr. Salamat po ate. Hooray!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend .... Nice meeting you 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much my friend. Oh, it's my first time encountering you here. Are you new?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bata! Napaka dami mong earnings last month and sana all ako doon sa may 30 over 30. Sana naman saken din this month wala akong absences 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee. Salamat ate. Mana lang ako sainyo. Ang sisipag nyo kasi, parang kapag naka absent ako ng isa. Feeling ko may kulang sa maghapon haha. Keri lang yan ate. 31/31 tayo this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried collecting satoshi's in many different site's but I felt bored and so when I discovered noise and read, i focus on this two. My account in noise is not earning that much anymore. I think I should also need to create a new one, hopefully I can still earn. Anyway congratulations to your earnings here. It really meant that your month of April are so fruitful. I've been trying to be active that much too but I always failes and so I don't earn that much since then, however I'm still grateful for what I have. Anyway good luck for this month of May, I wish this was still fruitful to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much ate Garreth. Although you are failing to become active in the platform, but I know you are doing your best. You are still publishing articles and interacting to users like me. You can still earn higher than your ATH. Hehe. Let's become fruitful this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, Markoom lang sakalam. Mas cool ang Markoom, buti namali ka hahaha. And Congratulations sa naachieve mo last month bata. Kagaling man ay. 🥳🥳💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Marko naging markoom haha. Para nga akong sounds like Indian name eh. Hehe. Salamat ate. I'll follow your footstep. Tita kita nung last life eh. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. I hope you save more for your laptop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will. I promised to myself that I would save until I meet the money I set for buying a laptop. Thanks for coming by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss naman sana ol Pag nag fly high ang BCH panigurado yayaman kana HAHA pag ganon wag mo ko kakalimutan may prend 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! Tommy my friend, hindi kita malilimutan. Sama sama tayong aangat ang buhay. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations..laki nun ah..tuloy2 lng 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate. Angas nung earning mo nung April. Nakakalula po. Haha. Iba din talaga ang nag iisang ate Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh, ang laki lods ahh, congrats at deserved mo naman yang renewal ko, hehe keep on the grind and more BCH to come. I.8 BCH is already enough to buy a laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Nagulat ako sa renewal mo lods. Haha. Salamt ulit. Ayy oo, pwede na sya makabili pero may target kasi ako na laptop bro. Hindi pa sya aabot. Pang coding kasi bibilhin ko para sa mga incoming thesis and project development ko sa programming. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie yun lang bro. Haha sige, grind lang ng grind! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations Marc! 🎉 Ang laki. 🥰 Deserve mo yan. Pinaghirapan mo yan Marc. Nakakainspire naman. Basta tuloy-tuloy lang Marc. Soon makakabili ka na ng laptop mo. Happy ako para sayo. More blessings to come marc. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ate. Isa po kayo sa mga naging inspiration ko sa kasipagan. Haha. Minsan parang nahihiya rin ako tamarain kasi nga, eto na yung opportunity bakit ko pa sasayangin? You too ate, more blessings and we all claiming it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama Marc. Andyan na yung opportunity bat pa natin sayangin kundi ibigay natin yung efforts and best natin kasi opportunity to na binigay ni God satin. Thank you Marc. Nakakataba naman ng puso. Ikaw din naiinspire din ako dahil sayo. Sobrang sipag mo talaga. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago