It's hard to keep up on writing

3 24
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Hello guyses! It's been a long time again. I've becoming more inactive in read.cash. I became lazy, and doing sorta things that is not profitable. Why oh why? Hahaha. Before, I thought that I can keep up on writing. I told my friend @Athaliah I won't miss a day without an article. But what happened? I just lay on my bed without doing anything, just playing games. I stopped playing nft games due to a scam reason. A rug pull!! That's why I'm scared to invest on games nahh. My friends told me that it's legit but screw it lol. I'm not angry, I didn't spent huge bucks for that.

Well, I hope you'll going to listen what makes me inactive in read.cash. Here are some reasons. I need help! Hehe just give me an advice.

Out of topic

Topic! Yeah right! For me it's too difficult to write without a simple topic. I want to write random questions but, dang! I'm ashamed of being, you know... I'm proud to be a small writer but it's hard to keep doing it every day. I can't think of topics to talk with. I know there are a lot of topics out there, but it's just me who's been hit by laziness.

Procrastination

Dang! Who else got hit by this? I know it's not just me who's doing this. If ever I'm busy, it's just okay to procrastinate but when only laying at the bed? Playing games and etc, It's my weakness. I often write articles at late night, but now, I just woke up like. Is it only a dream? What happened.. I thought I'm done writing, but I just fell asleep. Sometimes I told myself, I'm not busy tomorrow, I'll write an article for tomorrow. But, when the day comes I just went out somewhere and mingle with my friends lol. It's my weakness are you the same too?

Well I guess those are the things that held me to become lazy in writing. It's only read.cash who gave us cash for any articles that we write. Even it's not informative or whatever it is, it doesn't matter Rusty will still tip us. Read cash is the best! Even we're inactive for days and months, but the platform is still waiting for us and ready to help.

Can you keep up on writing? Well, if you do, please tell me a key or an advice what to do. Is it okay to write your own prompt?

______________________________________

Thank you for interacting guys! I'm thankful that I accomplished something for today. Writing an article is an accomplishment! Let's keep up on encouraging each other and let's be supportive. God bless us all. Thanks for spending your spare time reading this. Good night and have a blessed Friday!

Sponsors of Vincent21
empty
empty
empty

Lead image was taken from unsplash.com

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Ang hirap talaga mag isip ng topic everyday Vincent. If makaisip man ng topic minsan di mo alam paano mag uumpisa at ano itatype mo kaya napakalaking challenge talaga Vincent pero alam ko na kaya mo yan Vincent. Relax mo mind mo tas if narelax na it's time na mag isip na ng topic kahit paunti-unti lang Vincent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka ate sadyang nalulong lang talaga ako sa discouragement at katamaran salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust yourself Vincent. Wag padala sa mga hindi magandang distractions. Kaya mo yan lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago