The 7 random topics I published in just one Month!

28 76
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Hello! Hello! I know that I am not that active today again because of how busy I am today. What's new? I'm always busy because I choose to become busy and spend my time to other things because of some personal reason(s) and I think you already know if what is that. Since I started to rant about my problem of my Mom about the House, I don't know but I lost my motivation, I lost making effort to grind here and I lost my energy but I'm trying my best because it's hard to read if my mind is full of stressful problems and I'm still depressed. I am so guilty because I just read some articles sometimes and just upvoting articles without leaving a comment because to be bonest, I didn't understand anything even just a single word because of my depression and my mind is still floating everyday.

This past few days, I'm just trying to be okay and published some articles that doesn't have some rants. I'm trying not to write what I feel because I feel shy to my readers because they are always reading about my life- my problems and I also have this negative thought that they are now tired of reading about my Family and money problems so, Sorry about that.

Anyways, this month of March what are the things that I write about? Hmm let me see if what are the topics that I published at this month of March! Join me to review them again because today is the end of the month so, I should see if I became productive to this month!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

I published about Traveling!

You read it right! If I remember, I published an article(s) about my traveling. I go out because I wanted to enjoy and feel the relaxation that I wanted because staying here for how many months, I can't bare it anymore as many people always making me feel so stressed and depressed because of money and you know already about that right?

Here are the article links that I published this month about my Travels and outings:

And traveling around makes me give some idea of writing an story:

Being at this kind of travel, I never forget this month of March because I can able to have some time spending of relaxation- wait! I don't know if I really enjoyed going out because of my Body pain after these outing and traveling to some places. What I just hope is, I will never going to some places that has a big rocks and needed to climb up! Never again. Lol

But because of this topic, on this month of March, I experienced of:

Publishing about my Friends!

I didn't expect that i can able to publish an article about them. I even introduced some of my close friends and I also challenge my self if I really know some things about them.

Here are the links of my Articles that I published this month of March about my Friends:

Ah! I really like of publishing some of these kind of topic. I really enjoyed of sharing some thoughts about them and I also able to introduced them to you even though, you don't know me- I mean us in personal.

This month of March, I know that i also have some failure of writing or publishing a topic even though,

I published about some Ideas!

Just like what I said before, I'm tired of writing about my life and my rants that's also the reason why, I published some article about what I would like to try to share and published for my readers.

Writing these two Ideas for today's month:

I know that I failed of writing and doing them for real because of these main reason: Lack of Budget. I don't have some money to use for that yet as you know the BCH price is still not okay but for the idea of selling, I'm still working for the budget for my business as I am careful of thinking of what should I sell this coming next month. I hope that swim wears is still okay next month because that is my number one business option.

But I think, saving some Bitcoincash for my business, I don't really know if when I can able to save for that because I spend some money for buying and ordering online.

GIF Source

I published about the products I bought online!

Of course our month of grinding here will never be complete if you can't have some product review, writing about if what are the products that you bought online, and sharing your experiences buying online, Etc. Am I right?

Every month, I never have a day(s) of not reading some shopee and Lazada budols of every users here and I know that you also read mine:

Publishing some articles about the things that I always bought and when I review them, I always enjoyed it because it's an easy topic to write about. Meanwhile, aside from this I also published some articles to make my readers entertain.

I joined answering some random Questions!

Prompts and Questions from some creative writers here, I really like reading about some question and answer topic from some users here and I also share mine:

And some random things if I don't have some topic to write about:

If there is a topic that I really don't like to write about and or I always avoid that is:

Publishing about rants and about my Problems of my life!

I don't like to be a OA or Dramatic person but I guess, I can't avoid it because I never have any single day of not experiencing some dificulties on my life.

I Think, I improved of stoping myself from writing rants because I only published 3 articles about it. Unlike the previous month that there is never ending saga of a war between me and my Sister if not my sister, my Grandparents and this month my Mom became my enemy because of money.

But what despite of the rants, What matter to me is

I can able to published an article to inspire many people!

What makes me enjoyed and continue writing and continuing my journey is when I write an article about the goals that I accomplished, the achievements between the First or start of every month and until this day the last day of the month.

Aside from that, I also share some of my experiences, what I have learned and motivating some people in some situations that I know they can relate and they can make their life better and stronger.

Conclusion...

This month of March, I know that I didn't completed the whole days of this month because I have some absences again. Obviously, the resson why I have absence is because of either resting and or changing my time of publishing. Today, I published late again but Tomorrow, I will try of publishing early even though, the time of this article will not be in 1 day ago. I just published this so thay, I didn't waste of a day again.

Anyways, This month I really enjoyed sharing some different kinds of Topics! I hope that next month, I can able to experience another kind of New things and first times again with you. I always thank you for reading my Articles and I hope that you enjoyed reading these articles that I published for today's month.

Thank you for reading!


22
$ 9.82
$ 9.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all talaga versatile ako more on rants lang ako eh.and then about my family hahahaha

congrats pa rin baby gerl kahit late na tong greetings ko hehheehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! Love the travel topic!! ( :

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Thanks! I'm glad that you liked that topic that is also one of my favorites.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 different topics in a month, just a great achievements. That means your really did well in thinking on what to write.Great job and of course more and more topic for month April

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mars! Oo nga eh diko din akalain na madami ako mapapublish ang ayaw ko lang talaga yung about rants jusme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great achievement na sis ako nga iilan lang na publish ko kasi super busy din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to publish rants. We are after all humans. We have emotions. We have feelings. Find a way to express those emotions and we have read.cash for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right! But di dapat everyday no? Dapat minsan lang mag labas ng sama ng loob. Nakakahiya kasi minsan sa iba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy with your achievements for the month madam. Sana gnyan din ako ka productive 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Halla bata! Agik! Ngayon lang ulit kita nakita dito kamusta na? Nakuuu! Busy ba sa pag aaral?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga days man na namissed natin ..ok lang iyan kasi kung pahinga naman eh ok na yun sa atin. Andami din talaga napapublish natin ..sa loob ng isang buwan.. More to publish pa..figghttuu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh pero nakakapang hinayang kasi sayang ang kikitain sa mga oras na nagaabsent tayo. Tsaka oo naman! Tuloy tuloy lang ang bakbakan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow andami mo na pong napublish ah haha ako madalang nalng ako nakakapublish kasi sobrang busy. Congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo madami buti nga naka survive ako ngayong buwan kahit hirap ako magisip pati depression ko umaatake nanaman. Anyways salamat! Sana'y makapagpublish kana din kapag dikana busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami palang na tackle na topic ano? Parang kailan lang eh kakastart ng March then ngayon it's now April

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh! hahaha 😆 napakahirap mag isip ng topic sa totoo lang pero kakayanin. Sana lang nga mabuo ko na ang isang buwan may mga absences padin ako e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I especially love the shopee finds and the little beach get away and oh the business idea of selling swim wears too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Salamat naman at nagustuhan mo HAHA yung shopee mukhang meron nanaman ako mabubudol ngayong April wag naman sana 😄 pero impossibling wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis. I wasn't really active just like before because I was busy of my errands. No matter how we feel demotivated, still we should keep going.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course! Need ko talaga isaayos sarili ko kung hindi nako paktay ka diha. Wala akong maayos na maiipon ako oamandin inaasahan ng Mama ko para makatulong sakanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's just keep grinding by, even if there are days like we want to relax, but we should definitely comeback, the community will miss you even for a day. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omg are you saying that you are at the read.cash community channel? Anyways, thank you! And yes, I will try my best to grind always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I am not familiar with the channel yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If people keep dragging you, you should keep going instead of slacking off. Let their demotivation drive you to do more so you can show them they are wrong even if it's your mom. Hope you are fine..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayan na nga po ang ginagawa ko now eh ate. Diko nalang pinapansin sila kaso minsan umaatake depression ko hindi ko mailagan mga masasakit na sinasabi nila sakin kaya sobrang nakakapanghina minsan Pero ngayong buwan talaga pagsusumikapan ko na mabuo ang araw ng month daming nasasayang dahil dito kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate andaming nasulat. Nung simula nung march, di ako nakapub masyado kasi busy at tinatamad haha. Marami rin naman ako random articles na ipinapublish haha tinatamad lang ako magsulat about don haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakooo bata kung alam mo lang ang hirap magisip ng topic buti nalang naka survive din ako kahit paano. Nako! Okay lang yan ang mahalaga naman ay nagpapakabusy ka sa pag aaral mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago