Things I did when I am Sad

1 16
Avatar for Vincent21
1 year ago

Hello my read.cash friends! it's quite a long time, I haven't tried to published an article. As usual, it's really hard to keep up writing when you're running out of topic, though there are tons of topics that we could talk to, but it's still hard to write when you're not that thinker. Well, I guess it's all about hard work, as long as we will strive, we can do it! I'm thankful to my friend @Athaliah for encouraging me to write, even though I often times told her that I can't. But she told me that, writing is fun and I should not be stressed about it, just write whatever you want, no one will judge you. By that way, I feel inspired to write again.

Sponsors of Vincent21
empty
empty
empty
Thank you Spons!

I'll be writing a nonsense topic again about myself but, it could give you some tips how to cope sadness anyway. Here, are the things that I often do whenever I'm sad or in a state of anger lol.

I Listen to music

I know that music can put out fire. A fire from within which causes loneliness, sadness and emptiness. Just by simple listening to chilling music, I know it can heal your pain inside. But be careful, choose the music you are playing, some can make your feeling worse and darkens your heart. Music that taught you to isolate yourself from others, hate others and love yourself because in the end it's only you. Those musical lyrics could turn you into a different person. I've experienced it before, so chose music that could uplift you, it's better if you listen to christian songs and just chill & enjoy life.

Find a Quite place to express emotion

Yeah! It's a great to do, you can try it too! But it is not a good practice if you're doing it wrong. Some people went to a quite place and try to cut off their lives, whenever they're in the middle of depression and sadness. But for me? Your empty room is quite the best place to release sadness, together with your pillow? Nothing beats it, then ponder what is the possible mistake and try to provide solutions into it. Whenever I and my girlfriend is not in a good state? Phew, I'll just grab my pillow, cry, express everything or sleep. We'll never know there'lll be a good news the next day, it might be, you'll be missing each other or someone will ask for forgiveness, Hopefully haha.

Play virtual games

What else could be better when you have a gadget to lean on when you're sad? This is my way of coping sadness, I play games on my PC and Xbox, I play monster hunter world, MIR4 and more! I meet people from all over the world. Though it's stressing sometimes, but it could make you forgot about those spinning problems and bad feelings you are dealing. Then grab a can of flavored beer, it's will not make you drunk, it will just chill you out.

Well, those are the things that I do whenever I'm not in a good mood. How about you guys? Do you find this article helpful or not? Well, this is not an advice but it could taught you something somehow. Thank you for reading this article guys! Let's continue to support each other and let's encourage everyone to love writing. See ya next time.

Lead image was taken from unsplash.com

6
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Vincent21
1 year ago

Comments

Sad diay ka dong? Haha mura mankah way problema😂 Just relax and rest a bit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago