Happy or Sad? 3 Months

20 39
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: March 31, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

It's been three months since we've met. For those three months it was a roller coaster journey filled with various emotions. Each day you taught me to be careful of my decision making since I am too impulsive and hard headed to do what I need to do but I never listen to those whispers because I have faith in you. I have faith that you will grow and I believe in you no matter what situation we've been through. I am sticking with you through ups and downs. You become part of my life and each day I always make sure to check you on to know any updates and when it seems you didn't make any progress I always leave a heartbreak which I decided to take a break checking you but doesn't mean I will leave co'z I will not. I will hold you until you spread your wings and fly to the moon.

Cut for the mala love letter speech budol hahaha. That letter is intended to be my three months journey in Metamask. Counting back, it was December 31, 2021 where everyone was too busy preparing and excited to welcome the year 2022. As I've said, I really wanted to trade even a small amount that I could afford to lose but I always had this struggle on how to deposit. Due to my desperation, I remember Mars articles where she put her facebook account to reach her and I immediately stalk and I succeeded. In spite of her business because she is doing laundry at that time, she still lends her time to teach me until I finally own some tokens that I desire.

Lemme just call it a "Happy or Sad token edition". Without further ado, lemme start😊

Screenshot in Metamask

As for my Celery, I am happy with it despite the market movement of CLY which is in dip. Why am I happy? It is because this token is my first token I really wanted to own and my first purchase token. Everytime I visit tropical.finance to see my CLY it always makes me happy no matter what the market is. In this token, I formally called my small trader that I never imagined to be.

Screenshot in Metamask

The $MILK really makes me sad😥. At the beginning, I was happy because the progress was visible due to balance movement but lately it went too far which makes me think that it cannot recover anymore. This one breaks my heart because I swap two tokens just to own more $MILK and put it into auto stake as this is my hope to return my capital investment. Until now, I haven't seen any progress and I already accept that fact.

Screenshot in Metamask

I am sad about the FRN and ZOMBIE token that I just got through faucets claiming. I stopped claiming because I realized the gas fee I paid was much more expensive than the token itself. I am sad because these two have become a design to my Metamask wallet for the reason that I don't know what to do with them and where I should go to swap or sell them. If you know, lemme know about it in the comment box.

Screenshot in Metamask

Very much happy for the $MIST and xMIST considering that I claim them all freely with no gas fees at all. My original $MIST is in the stake section in mistswap to earn some xMIST. Few weeks Mars @BCH_LOVER message me about that free claim which I immediately do so. I claimed it because of the stake I made ahead of time. Thanks a lot Mars❣️

Closing Thought

Overall I am sad because of the market movement but I do believe it will recover soon and it will fly to the moon. Hence, this feeling is kinda normal and it makes one realize the essence of "invest what you can afford to lose" because no one knows what the market will be.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lots❣️

Recent Article:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

6
$ 2.01
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Happy for your growing investment! If only i have more time, i would spend some trying that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try it and invest what you afford to lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ba't naputol yung kwento, lol! Ang ganda pa naman ng entrada eh hehehe. It's nice that your investments are working for you altho slowly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda na sana ate kaso ang sakit sa ending eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have only heard about those or read about them here in read/noise. Good luck on your future investments :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya pero God bless sa journey natin sa crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rajod wala ka trade ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok raman oy pero maa nindot mamalit ron kay dip pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga mag pump!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for that sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for the pump of your token sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka sad mag tan aw sa price sa mga tokens Mars no? Pero hold and stake lang jud ta Mars, muabot ang time na musaka ra na ug balik. Consider na lang nato na long investment ang Kana na mga tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani mars hold ug stake lang jud ug taman mabawi lang lagi na😊Salig lang ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage Mars. Ang EBEN, medyo naghinay-hinay na ug taas karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagrecover na ug hinay-hinay mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage Mars. Maayo unta magpadayon na no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unta jud mars kanang mupump tanan ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay kanindot kung tanan Mars. Happy jud dayon ta Ana ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani mars no unta jud lagi oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago