A whole lot of Love.

49 48
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Realization
Date: March 3,2022
Author: Sequoia

Whatever you do, always include your heart in it. Things that are accomplish with love will always have an exquisite outcome.

Aren't you tired of doing the same thing over and over again? Because if you are going to ask me? It's indeed exhausting and draining.

In fact, there are moments where I would prefer to do nothing than keep on performing the same task, routine and schedule repeatedly.

Just this morning, I woke up carrying the same feeling again. My heart is burden and just thinking about my today's tasks makes me wanna just go back to sleep and wrap my self with my cozy and warm blanket. Be that as it may, other part of me says that if I will let my emotion reign over me, I won't accomplish anything and just waste another day of my life.

I've been here for almost 9 months now and I must admit that writing, reading and interacting became a big part of how I spend my days and eventually lead me to being used to it and bored as well.

I am confident that I am not the only who's experiencing this right? Please say yes. Lol.

Gladly, while I was composing my morning post in my noise.cash account, a realization strucked my heart and soul.

It's like a magic that awakened my sleeping courage and motivation. It basically lit a fire in my heart.

That realization is none other than the importance of loving the things that we do.

Now, why is it important for us to always include our hearts in everything that we execute?

It is for the reason that when you put your heart into something, we always make sure to produce the best quality of it right? No matter how tiring it may get.

Aside from that, we also don't give up with the things that we love, did you get my point?

We may rest for a bit, but we will never stop doing it.

That's the reason why as much as possible, I always choose to do the things that my heart wants. But if ever, I have to do things that I am not into, I always choose to include my heart in it. Finding reasons to love that specific tasks.

I can still remember what my bestfriend told me back then,

"Doing the things you don't like is stress.

Doing the things you love is passion."

I hope that each of us will choose to do the things that keeps us alive and give sentimental meaning to what life really is. May it bring peace, comfot and joy within us.

Listen to what your heart is telling you, it will lead you to your happiness. But I didn't mean to say to just neglect and ignore your brain. Always remember the power of balance.

________________________________________________

Did this article make any sense? Oh well, I just lost my train of thoughts again huhu. I missed my old brain. The well functioning one. I am looking for ways to fix this lagging brain cells of mine. Please beat with me now hihi. That's all for today. Ciao!

20
$ 5.68
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fyangzee24
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Realization

Comments

Hi Sequoia! If we do something without love, expectedly the output is not good. So everything with love. Nice to meet you here. Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there. Nice to meet you too. And yes, love makes wonderful things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you .. when our routines make our life horrible then we should try to change it according to our comfort and pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. However, there are also moments thay we need to comeout from our comfort zone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though it's our passion sis, sometimes, it gets boring too and that's part of life. What's important is that our heart's in what we do so we can call it meaningful. Bahalag kapoy na, padayon gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya gani sis. Maka kapoy bisan pag gusti natu, pero naa japun ang motivation nga mupadayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes when a routine becomes boring it means we need some changes. I learned that when you feel heaviness thinking about your day's task, you probably don't love what you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly ma'am. We gotta do the things that we love and enjoy doing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with this beb. Tanan gyud nga buhaton nato nga with love and bukal sa atong loob kay will result to a good outcome.

But no worries, di ka nag iisa. I always feel the same feeling. But we have no choice but to go with the flow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban ra gani ta sis ay. Pero bisan paman og passion natu, makakapoy japun pero atleast, bisah kapoy maningkamot japun ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi no? Human as we are gyud kay makafeel gyud tag kakapoy. Pero padayon lang gyud no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is super lack of time. Kaya persistence and resilience is the key. You're doing awesome, Seq!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ateee. Ako din, need ang manage ng time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Familiarity breeds contempt :) We need daily motivation and inspiration to keep doing what we need to do even if it is routinary. Reminds me of the commercial tag line: Para kanino ka bumabangon? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaahaha Para kanino nga ba ako bumabangon? Hahaha thanks for drpping by kuya Lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do it with love para dili magmahay sa result

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaau jud sis ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing with love para mas nindot ang result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaau yinh. Do everything with love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama is diyan sis. Mas maeenjoy at maganda ang kinalalabas kapag gusto mo ang ginagawa mo.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akya nga sis. Iba ang result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love ML but it makes me stressed 😫😫😫😫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhaha maka stress man ju hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I get that feeling too, but it helps to always find reasons to Love what you do, cos then it will be easier and actually more rewarding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True siiis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my lady the article really makes sense . Doing the things I like is a passion especially when I share it to people I call it share the love share the passion 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's share our passion to other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, very nice sis, napapakanta tuloy ako ng "kung ano ang nasa puso mo sundin mo, get get aww!"😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha go with what our hearts is telling us hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama naman talaga yan lods, because when we give our all and we consistently doing it with passion then we'll never get tired of doing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapagod pero di susuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman lods, walang ayawan, weak lang ang aayaw sa buhay lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this Langga. We should follow and do the things we want. We shouldn't do the things we don't like because it will give us stress only. It give us worries. So why we need to be suffer. Close it and stop it. Start again and do the things we have a passion because it will give us motivation in daily life. This is the reason Langga, I stop the things which give me a burdens only. I follow the things only that makes me comfortable and happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate. Though, there will really be moments where weneedto step out from pur comfort zones in order to grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to explore. It's the chance also that we realize the things we want for life and it's the chance that we can prove it. You're right Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without putting love everything is forced. We will get pressured and bored because it doesn't suppose to be like that. I hope I always have love in my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuueee. And hindi maganda yung result pag walang love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dun sis, doing what you love is passion dapat ganun palagi. Kasi kapag tipong napipilitan ka lang eh parang lalo nakakatamad. Minsan take a rest din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Put our heart in everything we want to do and we will receive a better result ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed siiis. You are truly right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True indeed, putting our hearts into every thing gives us room to be happy on things we do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Let's do things that gives us happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm tired, I just rest. Not doing anything and when I'm fine, I get back to things I have not yet done, to work with passion is like living a happy life, and that matters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuee. Resting plays a crucial role in our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We only lose interest in the things we used to do if we remove our heart and love from it. It's our burning passion and the love of doing something is what makes us keep ongoing. I felt that too, I get tired but my heart is still with writing, so I'll just rest and recharge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sometimes, all we need is a rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we love and enjoy what we're doing, walang katamaran na mangyayari talaga. Yung feeling na excited ka ng simulan yung araw mo at matapos yung mga dapat tapusin, hays da best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Let's put our hearts in everything we do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago