A tiring Day

9 26
Avatar for Vincent21
1 year ago

Whews! What a beautiful day! After some rainy weeks and days the sun is finally taking over. We've been experiencing low pressures the past few days, that's why it's always raining. And now, we're so happy that the sun is showing us that it's summer time lol. We'll, I'm so busy today, and I want to share with you my monday! I hope it goes well this day.

My day

I woke up too early this day to renew my motorcycle, it's my first time to do this. I don't know where to start but gladly there are some people who taught me what is the first step.

So the first step was to enter emission test, they checked my motorcycle's engine number and chassis number, hope I'm right. After that, they told me if I have an email. If you don't have one, they're going to create one for you for 1$, well, for me? I had so many accounts I already forgotten the others lol.

After the emission testing, they told me to enter into the Land Transportation Office (LTO). Well, it seems easy while reading this but in reality? Naahh, it's kinda exhausting. It's been 2 hours of waiting and my turn has not yet come. But, just be patience my friend, there's a Right time for you haha. Well, from 4:00 am and now it's already 7:30 in the morning, I guess I have to eat breakfast. I'm currently eating while writing, haha it's not a good etiquette but psshh, it's our lives haha. Come on! Let's eat.

I'm tight of budget right now so, here the the foods that I ordered. The bitter melon with egg, common viand for Filipinos for breakfast. Well, I paid these all for only 1$. Isn't it cheap? Or just right? Lol. For now, I'm currently waiting for my turn (sighs). It doesn't matter tho, what's more important is, I'm done taking my meal. I won't collapse within this whole day haha.

After some hours of waiting, I finally entered the office. The worst thing is, there are lots of d*mn people, inserting in the middle of the line. I'm not able to act my right since I'm scared of quarrels. I just let them do what they want, but they were just being scolded by the security guard, and placed them to the last line. That's right Mr.guard haha.

Well, I just passed my papers and paid the amount in the cashier's window. Then I waited for 2 hours again, and finally my awaited moment has come. They released my registration papers without any alarms and citations. I'm worried about those times I tried to escape a pursuit with a police due to disregarding of traffic rules (sighs). Luckily I was not caught, and there's no pending alarms for me.

Well another successful day again, I thanked God a lot for a safety trip. I hope your day will be good also, Godbless us all read.cash writers.

12
$ 4.55
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Avatar for Vincent21
1 year ago

Comments

"lot of people were there"..

ughh, I literally hate this.. am not even joking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah the hassle is real😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kain talaga bago ang lahat.. mas mabuti na yung naghintay ka ng busog hehe, congrats at walang aberya ang lakad mo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha tama ang hirap kapag gutom tapos mas hassle pa sa haba ng pila. Salamay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing you finished what you need to finish. Despite the struggles it able to out you through. Falling in line is still a thing in our country parin ano. Tapos long queue pa din, ayoko na NG ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha same po tayo Mam sobrang hassle talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw na ayaw ko pa naman mag wait Vince lalo na pag maraming tao at malayo pa ako. Minsan tinitiis nalang lalo na pag importante ang nilakad Vince. Pinaka ayaw ko yung galing ka sa loob na malamig dahil sa Aircon tas paglaba mo sobrang init. Nakakasakit ng ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha literal na nakakasakit ng ulo talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Vincent sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago