Satisfied a Lot!

63 52
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Update, Thankful, Food

I was singing that time while listening music. Who can relate this? No other than it was my favorite Korean Drama OSTs. I keep searching at YouTube. I was really addicted. A music lover. It's my self addiction. Lying in my bed then sit after few minutes lying again during my vacant time. When there was no work already. I was like crazy. I was laughing while making this.

After somebody distracted because someone calling at me. The music stop. It was my partner. He said we were going to have an outside dinner. The time I felt the moment in singing then it was stop all of a sudden. My feet shaking at the ground. It was me, sometimes if I was in the mood all I did was sang all the time with the beat of music. You did it too? I stopped it because I didn't have a choice because my partner asked me some dinner. I prepared myself.

When we arrived already at the place, we walked first to his old gym. He has a close friend there who was the manager of the gym. It's been a few months they didn't see each other that's why he decided to have a visit there. When we got there, he saw his friend sitting with his table. I love his old gym because it was really wide. I saw some girls there, I was crazy because I imagine myself exercising at the gym. My mind was totally I couldn't explain it. I secretly laughed at myself beacsue of the imagination I had.

I think I can't do that because I prefer to exercise inside at my apartment than gym. I wasn't comfortable if there were people exercising also with me, exercising at surrounds me. I couldn't focus what I'm doing.

While I was waiting my partner and his friend talking each other, I observed the gym. It makes me fun too. I observed the exercises from the girls. I don't have any pictures of the gym because I forgot it.

When the two of them was done already, we decided to go outside then we walked next at Dunkin Donuts nearby. It's my favorite. I love donuts a lot. One of my favorite is Bavarian. I love the taste. I chose it always everytime we bought some but that time it wasn't available so I decided to buy some other donuts.

Taking some click shot.

After, we went already at the Red Jana, it's a Japanese Restaurant. My partner told me that he always went there when he was at the old gym. He said the foods were perfectly delicious.

When we enter the restaurant, it was really quiet. I love it since I find it peaceful one. We were few customers there. I chose already my order but I let it my partner to choose it but I told him that I want some beef. We wait around 5 minutes for our order.

I chose "Sukiyakidun" because I love beef. When I saw it already, I know it has a perfect taste for me. I love the taste because it was perfectly balance. I satisfied a lot. It was really worth it. I said it to my partner what was my feedback. It was really good. I want to eat there again. I love Japanese Foods a lot.

Click shot before I eat it.

We ordered also a "California Special". It was the same. When you saw it first, I felt I want to eat it immediately. It makes me hungry more. I was super satisfied. I was really hungry that time honestly because it was 8 pm already in the evening. The one I was shocked was the rice. It was too much that's the reason I was really full. We ordered some soup too. My partner asked it because he was really sensitive when it comes to egg because there was an egg in the soup. It was perfect also.

Click shot before eating.

When we were done already. We went into some Mercury Drug to buy medicine. and he want to buy some bread but there was no stock already so we find somewhere. We were glad because we saw some store. I forget the name but I don't know when I saw their bread it was really yummy. I forget also to take a picture. After he paid it we headed home already.

"It was unforgettable night because I enjoyed a lot. I was grateful also to my partner. I satisfied a lot with the Japanese foods we eat. I know some of you eat already some Japanese Cuisine. It was really mouth watering. All are worth it. I want to eat there again."

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

25
$ 7.33
$ 6.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 18
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Update, Thankful, Food

Comments

Sasarap naman ng mga foods na yan, nag drool tuloy ako sa donut. Pinaka fav ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Vincent sobrang sarap ng donut kaya favorite ko talaga.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisaya diay ka madam? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Bisaya gayud ko pag ayo sis. Nakurat sad ko kay bisaya man d.i pud ka sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that you totally had fun with your boyfriend ateee gandaaaa. Same ate, mas prefer nako mag exercise nga ako ra isa hahah. Ma distract man gud ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.🥰 Oo Langga sobra kaya ayaw ko talaga sa gym.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko din mag exercise na may mga tao Sis, lalo na yung di ko kilala, di ako maka focus haha pero bet ko tung California Special, parang ang sarap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis same tayo kaya gusto ko dito lang sa loob ng apartment ko. Oo sis masarap yan sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitaw ate sa, mas comfy gyud mag work out pag ikaw ra usa, kay murag awkward man gud sa feeling pag naa sa gym, nya ma conscious ka ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga. Mas maayo ng mag inusara. Dili ka comportable pag naay uban tawo sa imung palibot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eat beautiful foods alone. And just share the pictures with us. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe let's eat my friend. I'm sure you'll like it.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap nung mga pagkain sis. Namiss ko din kumain ng Donut, kahit anong flavor, like ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang sarap ng donut. Gusto ko din yung mga maliliit sis kaso nakalimutan ko ano name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo sis, ang sarap nung maliliit. Hehe di ko din alam ano pangalan nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ako din nakalimutan ko. Mahilig din ako dun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good food with someone you love was indeed satisfying sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true sis. Mag eenjoy ka talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to try out Japanese food! How does it taste?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's delicious kristoff. Try it kristoff I know you will be satisfy for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami bas kinabuhi aning bajeha uie. Cge rag kaon hahhaa. Ja wa raba jud nanambok, sexy ra gihapon. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alegre man ka Flor. Manambok nani kadugajan Flor.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always wonder how jananese food taste like hehehe.. How was it? Was it good?

And I always wanted to eat Japanese ramen too. Hehehe when I can go back too Cenu iw I'll definitely try Japanese cuisine. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's delicious my friend. Their ramen is so much delicious too that's why I love Japanese Foods a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap tlga sis pg japanese foods. Sarap din ng bavarian. Nkakamis gumala sa davao ksi andon lahat sis. Natry ko na din mg japanese cuisine sa dvao nga lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang sarap. Yan talaga pinaka favorite ko sis sa dunkin donut yung Bavarian. Gala kayo sa Davao sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Msarap nmn ksi tlga c bavarian sis. Wag muna sis ksi lumilipad pa c covid plus may ksma pang omicron. Di na nmn kmi mkkgala nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis soon sis pag okay na ang lahat sis. Sobrang sarap talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah its so mouth watering ate, actually I've already finished my dinner when suddenly I saw the foods that you've shared, I'm not a person with lots of money that's why I didn't experience to eat in any Japanese or Korean restaurants, maybe once I got a job and earn money that's the time that I will treat myself together with my partner, well if I have partner in the future hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm sure you have a partner in the future chikakiku. Hays I'm really excited to read an article from you with your partner chikakiku. I can't wait that day.😁

I know you can eat all the foods you want chikakiku. Soon. I know you will be successful because you are really hardworking person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried japanese cuisine few times lang. some of the dish eh hindi ko bet hehehe pero gusto ko ung tempura nila (if sa japan ba un nag originate)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe depende run kasi sa food Langga nuh. Oo yung tempura nila sobrang sarap Langga.🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung tempura sa vikings, ang sarap!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang sarap.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess, it's day well spent with your partner. I'm lucky that I saw your article po just after I eat my late night snack hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Hehe let's eat again my friend.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both enjoyed yourself with your partner. The meals are also fascinating to the eyes too. I don't think I can go to the gym too, I prefer doing my little exercise inside 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess.🥰 Let's eat princess I want to eat with you.☺️ Yes me too I prefer inside the apartment than gym. It's really uncomfortable.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para na ring nasa Japan sis, Same tayo sis kapag mag isa lang ako kumakanta talaga ako with feelings pa hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sarap ng foods nila sis. Oo sis ganyan ako. One time nakita ako ng cousin ko pinagtawanan talaga ako.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakam mga foods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Come on sis let's eat.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When ever I also in a mood Ive always watching those larva ,,yes its a cartoon which gives me alot of pleasure and fun. Each episode intends to makes the watcher smiles or laugh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great to hear my friend. It's very good. It will help you to motivate and give some enjoyment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is some kind of entertainment and pleasure friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guess you and your partner had a lovely Sunday. Wishing you both more happier years together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for your beautiful words always. God bless you.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng sushi sis. I am glad you enjoy your time with your loved one:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kahit ako sis nasarapan sobra. Thank you so much sis.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those foods look really appetizing dear.. and regarding gym, I'm opposite because no matter how much I try, I just cannot workout at my house lol.. I would prefer the proper environment for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much doll. Let's eat.🥰 Hehe were opposite doll.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghahanap ako sushi rice knina sa supermarket.. Ubos na huhu. Tapus ito nakita ko..huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami talaga bumibili niyan miss Jane nuh kasi nagkakaubusan. Kain tayo miss Jane.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ang sasarap ng mga food sis, nakakamiss na din maggala sa labas at kumain sa mga restaurant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labas kayo minsan-minsan sis with your family sis. I'm sure ma eenjoy kayo.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That Sukiyakidun looks quite delicious, I would love to have a taste of it 😋 you and your partner had lots of fun together and there was a lot to eat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's delicious Kushyzee. I want to treat you this one, I'm sure you will like it.☺️ Thank you so much Kushyzee.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan lumalabas paminsan-minsan hehe pero nabitin kayo sa pagkanta hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sobra Yung feel mo na yung moment tas may distraction bigla. Nabitin tuloy.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, tumulo lang naman laway ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kain tayo sis.☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago