Time to treat myself

5 30

Hellooo! Guuyss! I'm so happy this day! I attended a birthday party, for my nephew, and everything is well. There are lots and lots of food to choose, but I'm not a special guest. I'm not invited tho but, thanks for the decent meal.

Anyways, I want to congratulate myself for having a new thing. A helmet! I'm always dreaming for a nice helmet to wear. And now, here it is.. An Evo helmet! Yayy! Behind this beautiful prize, there are trials that I need to walk through. I thought that the item's location would be near, but it's too far and the place was kinda creepy.

While I was traveling towards, I can't stop thinking about ghosts that might appear in my way. Take a look at the place, it's so creepy and there are only few vehicles passing by. Since the road was too challenging, I tried to grab my phone and take a picture using my left hand. But I don't have any intention to stop, I just drive and took a snap. Jeez! Anyways, my motorcycle can run fast so I'm not scared hekhek lol.

Along the way, I passed on a cemetery, since there's a decent lights in the area, I tried to stop and took a picture. I am hoping to capture something unusual, but I failed. No ghosts wanted to appear on my photos. There's no houses nearby and there are only few vehicles. I just wanted to took a picture and upload it here in read.cash. I hope you appreciate my courage lol, I'm scared a lil bit that moment jeezz.

Then finally! I arrived at the meeting point for about an hour. Jeez it hurts my butt, it's like flamin lol. While waiting for the package, I tried to took a picture on my newly bought phone too! (I'll introduce this phone on my next article I hope you'll be interested in seeing it). The photo looks nice, and it's quite sharp. I like this phone, though it's cheap.

Here it is! After I received the item, I had a problem how to carry it on. I even tried to ask for a rope on a nearby store shamelessly. But they don't have any. Luckily I found a tie for box, for short we call this (tiebox) yay! I'm now ready to go!

When I arrived home, I tell my experiences to my mother, I told her about the cemetery and scary places. I thought she would be amazed, but she just scold me lol.

Yay

___________________________

Thank you for reading this article guys I hope you appreciate it and enjoyed reading it. I know we had a lot of dreams, let's just save money and buy it, if we had an extra lol. I've been saving my money for months and it is good for a new phone and helmet. Thank you lord for this day! And protecting me along the way.

All photos uploaded are mine

Let's continue to support each other. Bless you!

6
$ 1.04
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_girl
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he

Comments

Sanaol happy.x na may patreat sa self

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all . hahaha pa libre na man jan lodi. Anyways, deserve naman yung helmet hahaha. Ako ani, nus a pa maka phone HAHAAH. Jusko asa ng ayuda sa ched ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww happy self yan๐Ÿค— Deserve mo yan kasi galing sa pinaghirapan mo .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your nephew. Also happy your helmet. You are a brave man, but your mother had the right to blame you, do not do these dangerous things...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow bongga. Deserve naman na e treat ang sarili kasi pinaghirapan mo magkaroon ng ganyan eh. Partner gusto din ng ganyan hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago