Before I meet noise.cash and read.cash

46 42
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Life Lesson

February 06, 2022

Yey! It's the 6th day of the love month and here we are our hands get busy typing some words so that we can publish I'm still hoping and praying for the upcoming days of being efficient.

So before I proceed allow me to flex my sponsors thank you so much and I am forever thankful to every one of you.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To give justice to my title today im sharing with you all how my life at that time that these 2 platforms still does not exist in my life.

Being an overseas Filipino worker one of the things that we do for us to not get homesick mobile phones was a very important thing, for me as of this time I can not imagine myself without a mobile for the whole week probably I lose my mind. That is how I figured it out and im thankful since no one time I encounter such a dilemma.

I am the kind of person that doesn't want to waste my time I am a workaholic ever since.

Way back during my first 2 years here some of my friends joined networking as they want another extra income at first I was hooked up also their strategy but later on, I know in myself this is not what I want in terms of extra income.

But then im not closing my door on finding some extra income using my mobile I keep on searching for some earning site.

One day I saw on Facebook that there is a new group of people that engaging to join their company so I hurriedly check their way of earning and take note I quickly join them and invest as I trust since some of them showed their payout.

The first months of being in that company were smooth I was happy at that time that at last, I have found a legit and easy way how to make money as you only invite someone to join the company and in every referral, the amount that I investment will be generated knowing that it is also a form of networking wherein you can post in Facebook so that they can join.

As we all know those people on networking platforms only copy-paste those inspiring moments of some members just to hook someone's attention.

Their post sometimes offended others and I encountered that one got disgusted by my post and she leaves a comment on my post telling me that don't fool other people just to join because she said only those people from the top was benefited from it.

Furthermore, some of my friends join under my referral some also had doubts and did not join days passed, and finally, I can cash out half of my investment, and that im happy that I have my proof to show so that more can join since mostly want proof of payout.

Later on, some of the members had already encountered some issues about the payout that they can't withdraw, at first, the CEO keeps on explaining that they had to fix and promise that the money will be withdrawn and that no need to worry as everything will be okay.

Days passed and the problem got worse and suddenly the CEO blew like a bubble and our investment will go.

Since then I careful when it comes to an investment as mostly it was a scam.

Therefore, noise.cash and read.cash was the platform that everyone got the benefit in it without the money investment and that we are thankful for these as it gives hope for everyone.

That's all for me today hope that everyone is in good condition to all the readers, commenters, upvoters from the bottom of my heart thank you for dropping by.

Lead image edited using canvas

Kuwait time: 2135

18
$ 2.95
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 13
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Life Lesson

Comments

I lost some investment too but not from giving money online but a friend promised to do some business and cheated me after taking the money...biggg lesson.. so since then, I would never open anybody's emails that claims as investment oppurtunities.. And I agree, read and Noise are the best things that happend to us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thank you for dropping by my article sis, I appreciate it a lot, Yes, it gives a lesson that we do not trust easily when it comes to investment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadali rin ako dati ng mga networking hehe. Pero dahil dun natuto ako lalo, mapapalitan naman yung pera e. Pero ngayon mas madami na akong alam na legit na pagkakakitaan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya din siguro natin naranasan ang mga ganoon sis para matutu tayo na hindi agad magtiwala lalo na sa panahon ngayon na marami ng mangluluko sa kapwa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dae. Sa noise din ako una nahooked at next na c read then Metamask of course.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Akong metamask dae wa na ma usab og tan aw nako naka stake ko og Eben nya wa naman ko kahibaw unsay sunod buhaton.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung gusto nimo kuhaon pwede mn dae. E unstake nimo then pasok na sa imo BCH nimo sa meta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patubuon lang sa to nako dae oy unya nalang na na nako e unstake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud dpat dae para dako dako kag mawithdraw ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I think many of us had such experiences before joining read cash and noise cash. That's why these two beautiful platforms gave many of us hope and motivation again, we thank God every day for their existence...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laking tulong ng noise, mostly yung iba sa noise nagsimula bago nag read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo same sa akin 2 months pa lang ako dito samantalang ng 1year and 2months na ako sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before these platforms, I buzzed here and there for legit platform. Found some but this is the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong ganitong story, bumabalik ang lahat lahat sakin, kung bibilangin ko lang mga nascam sakin sissy siguro umabot na ng kalahating milyon huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Per a na sana sissy naging bato pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily, I don't have such an experience as I never invested in any site. Read.cash and noise.cash are really the most useful platform I have ever seen. The best thing is you don't need to invest your own money, the people here are really supportive and understanding and there are lots of benefits of noise.cash and read.cash. It is really great that you found out noise.cash and read.cash .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sis Irene it's a really big help to us these 2 platforms we are earning without investing money, we only need our time and effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankfully you meet noise.cash and read.cash. You are earning well here without investment. I have tried investing too, it's legit but the it took sometime to get the money back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang mahirap sa ibang tao, mapagsamatala. Buti na lang sis at naka pay out kahit half lang. And maswerte tayo kasi nakilala natin si noise and read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ako din sis naisahan sa ganyan kalimutan ko na name nunh networking site na un, pero lesson na sa atin un diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ohh I remember my experience too. My 5k is left hanging without exchange, it seems like a bubble after all the money sent from them.. That is why l don't believe again about all the investment of an earning site. Thanks to this site that is unbelievable, earning without investment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Charge to experience nalang natin sis , na hindi na tayo basta basta sasali when it comes to investments kilatisin muna natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Basta lagi Lage easy money uy, magyawat jud tawun ta, na biktima jpun ko ana pero Gamay Ra Kay di man jud ko ga apil2 unta jud, unya Kay suon suon lagi hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mangiwat tawon ta sis niya scam ra diay looy tawon kaayu ta inig mahibaw an na nga wa na atung kwarta gidagan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced that sis! I first joined 2014 in Aim global, Second planet mobile, Third front row, I have over 200k money, that's all I didn't earn. I'm just crazy, God forbid, my uplines just ran away. It's good here on this platform, we don't release any investment. So thanks to noise.cash and read.cash. I salute 101%

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mga legit man yan sis , ang sinalihan mo yun nga lang mahirap kitaan jan dahil need mo talaga mag invite at malalaki ang puhunan kaya nga yung target nila mga ofw yung pasasalihin nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akong bayaw dae 50k juy nabudol ,hangtod ron ,sigeg followup sa nag invite nija ,wana oy ,impas na .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay ka grabe sad ana 50k dae , akoa na invest atu 5000 pero nakapayout ko og katunga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae,waman gud pud sija nagsaba namo lage kay nakabalita nako sa uban anang scam ,ang bayaw sa ako ate na scam og 70k,,niya pagkahibaw nako sa ako bayaw ako g ingnan about sa scam ,niya dili lage daw ,mabalik radaw niya hangtod ron ,wa na mag 2 years na guro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sakit sa.heart ana dae oy kadagko ng kantidad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm one of the person who got scam in online. Tanda kopa yung name na sinalihan ko na FAF Family and Friends investment ata. Tapos bigla lang nahinto huhuh sayang 2k ko sa mga time nayun tapos hasle pa kasi nakapagbayad pa ako sa mga invites people ko😞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung sinalihan ko naman ang pangalan nun secret to success yun pala scam kalaunan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami na talaga scam ngayun. Kahit saan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka try pud ko Ana investment dae. Kanang sa itaas nga level ra gyud ang makabenepisyo ug ayo, kita nga Mao pa pagsugod luoy kay 50/50 ang chances nga mabawe ang gi invest na'to.

sa ako case, wala jud ko kapay out Atong una nako nga gi invest san sa kwarta

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naa gyud mga tao ingon ana dae maghimo og Groupo para maka scam lang loooy tawon ang mga ma timingan mo invest kay mangiyawat nya ilad ra diay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae oi, Kana sad captcha sa una, na ilad sab ko Ana ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experience that one also sis. I joined an online earning site then you can earn if you can invite some others and create their account from your account. Yes it has an investment too. When the time I wanted to cash out my earnings I can't so I was worried then the CEO always update us that it will fix as soon as possible until he was like an air. It was the most painful experience I have.

I learned that we should never join an earning site that has an investment sis because mostly are scams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same scenario sa akin sis, kaya simula nun hindi na rin ako sumasali sa mga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis maingat na talaga ako sis simula nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang di ako sumali sa mga investment-investment noon ._.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bunso mostly kasi scam sa una lang makapayout sa susunod wala na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lose a lot of money also when I'm joining some investment before, like paluwagan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May scam din pala sa paluwagan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron sis Yong paluwagan online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadalasan jud ana scam, yahay ang early investors..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakto jud ang maka una ra anang maoy hayahay kay makapayout pa kadugayan wana layas nagdumala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago