Answering Ms. Querie

3 22
Avatar for Vincent21
1 year ago

Ohh what a rainy night! The relaxing sound of droplets makes me feel sleepy, jeezz! I really love rainy night, it's the best sleeping aid. It's soothing in my nerves, good night lol. Just kidding, I have to finish this article first before that, doesn't matter if I'll upload this for tomorrow.

Sponsors of Vincent21
empty
empty
empty

0

So for now, I would like to write random questions. It's always the article saver! If ever I don't have any topic to start, random questions is always where I can lean on. For this topic, ill be using Ms.Querie again, my only imaginary inquirer haha. It's better to answer when you feel like you're talking to someone lol. Alright Ms. Q! What are you planning to tackle tonight?

Ms.Querie: Just relax yourself, I will just randomly ask you.

Okay! No problem, thanks for helping me create my article.

Q1: What's your best talent?

- Ohh! Talent ehh, I have some talents but they're not world class lol. Well if you insist to ask, playing piano is my best talent. I can play different music, and it's 7/10 if you're going to rate it.

Ms.Querie: Oh, that's a nice talent to hear! Not everyone has it. Sometimes people are dreaming of playing instruments but they can't learn it. Good for you!

Q2: Is your family relationship stable?

- Yeah, I don't live in a broken family, I'm happy that we are a happy family! We support and love each other! We won't let something to destroy us, by God's grace we're all good.

Ms. Querie: Wow! I've been dreaming of having a family, because I don't have a family.. I'm sad.

Lol! You have me Ms.Q! You're always in my mind (funny).

Q3. Give me at least 1 insecurity of yours.

- hmm, my biggest insecurity is my skin, it's not cool! It's like burnt lol. It's so dry, it's not like other's skin. But I have to accept it lol. Endless pimples, (sighs) nothing kills them they just continuing to spread. Do you have something to recommend, Ms.Q?

Ms.Q: Sorry, I can't help you with that problem. I shouldn't have to ask you that question lol.

Q4. What is the most embarrassing moment of yours?

- ohhh sh*t! Since you asked this question, I really have to answer it! Lol. It was the time I sang a very high note song, I thought I can but it just went like screaming goat, shattered bottles.. what a shameful moment!, The worst is, it happened in our Christmas party, a lot of visitors and even my crush was in there listening. Shoot!! I wanted to reset the time and clear it all.. lol but, past is past but I discussed.

Ms.Q: That's really embarrassing! Crazy! Why'd you sang such high pitched song! Let me guess, air supply "The one that you love?

",Yeah, you're right" dang!..

_____________________________________

Thank you for reading this nonsense article of mine, I just want to write since I am not writing for days again (sighs). I am getting weaker lol. But snap! Let's continue to support each other! Godbless!

4
$ 0.78
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.01 from @Thania05
Avatar for Vincent21
1 year ago

Comments

Hehe natawa ako dun sa embarrassing moment mo Vincent. Yan talaga weakness natin na isa sa naka witness yung crush natin. It's okay Vincent. Minsan may nangyayari talagang embarrassing moment sa life natin. Ako meron din. 😅 Matatawa nalang ako pag naiisip ko ulit. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako dun sa kumanta ka at hindi pala kinaya heeheh pero you answered all the questions so funny. Natatawa ako. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy na natawa ka sa article ko hihihi thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago