Flexing the skills and talents that I have

14 31
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Date: February 3, 2022

Time: 9:31 p.m

Weather: Windy

Author: Vincent21

Hello read.cash friends! Today is a hectic day for me. We've been working straight 10 hours to complete the tasks that my father told us to do. He is the architect of the house that we're building as of now. As we were working, the rain just fall down and we all got wet (sighs). I'm glad that, I didn't feel anything sickly, or even a fever.

Since I'm so tired today, I really wanted to take a rest and sleep. So, I'll try to write up easy article just to publish something for this day. I'm happy that my earnings went a bit higher than last week! Yeeyy! Thank you read.cash and to my pretty cool sponsors! God bless you all, also to the tippers thank you so much!

I am not bragging you about the skills that I had, so please bear with me, and enjoy reading. You can write you own prompt about flexing talents and skills too, I'll be glad to read it.

Digital Painting

I don't know if you guys still remember those arts that I had published last year. I drew a lot of anime's using an application. It is still complicated and hard to ,draw something using your fingertips. Besides, I'm so happy that I'm able to do these stuffs. Though it is not as impressive as real time drawing, using canvas, paper and etc. But I still love to do it! Thank you lord for this simple skills.

Guitarist

Playing guitar is my favorite! I've been a teacher of childrens who wanted to learn how to play guitar. Their guardians paid me anyway. I love to play fingerstyle and percussive guitar too. I trained for so many years, just to learn advanced guitar techniques. Well, I thanked YouTube for that, it's the only platform where we can learn everything we want to acquire for free.

Playing drum and piano

I started to play drums when I was still 9 years old. And now I learned how to play it better, though it's not that good as professional drummers but still, it goes right on the beat lol. I can make you dance if you hire me as your drummer. Just kidding.

Piano is my main. I've been playing piano for 5 years and I got 3 students, lol. I play piano on weddings and some simple events.

!! I made a real drum cover of Jujutsu Kaisen Opening song. Feel free to watch it on my Facebook account.

https://www.facebook.com/100042100530126/posts/664009051679107/?app=fbl

__________________________

I know we all had our different talents and skills. We're just ashamed to show it to the people. Since, read.cash is not a toxic platform, we're free to express and flex everything we are proud of. So what are you waiting for, don't let me write this article alone. Flex your skills and talents too! Just kidding, but I'm hoping.

12
$ 1.91
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 5
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Nice talents that pays very well you've got there. I once tried to learn piano and guitar but my head was just too strong to assimilate. Drum 🥁? Yeah, I can play around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol talented grabe penge naman jan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka how to be you po man sad ta ani iyahang talent oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those drawings are really amazing and eye catching. You have possessed very beautiful talents, I too love to play guitar too but I'm not good like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do believe in you.. You are right here that we enjoy your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm totally amazed with the drawings Vincent. You are such a great. It's really amazing. I love to draw also Vincent since I was still a kid.

I want to play a guitar also. My mom knows how to play but me is not. I made a practice once from my mom but it was really hard Vincent.

You're such a talented. I'm really proud of you Vincent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka talented naman Lods! Kabalo ko mag gitara pero basic ra sab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindota ug kadaghan sa mga talents nimo Vince oi, kanang sa Art ganahan kaayo ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed to have those talents and skills. I actually don't know to draw something physically and digitally. My only talent is writing. Sad. But I'm honing it to the highest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm reminded of Jujutsu kaisen....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yown , daghan diay og talents, keep it up kahit ano pa yan basta masaya ka sa ginagawa mo mag success ka talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, salamat po cleo.. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are really beautiful artworks. I like the Gojou Satoru Drawing from Jujutsu Kaisen anime!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh thank you bro for the compliment.. I made a drum cover of it too on that link.

$ 0.00
2 years ago