My 1 month weight loss challenge result!!

30 34
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Date: 03/31/22

Author: Athaliah

"Being healthy and fit is not a fad nor a trend, it is a lifestyle."

-Anonymous

Hola, readchamps! How have you been lately?

Say goodbye now to the Month of March! And hello to the fourth month of the year whohoo! Shout out to all APRIL BABIES out there. Since today is the last day of my birthmonth, as promised I will now share to you my one month weight loss journey, and how did it went. Are you excited? Charess...

If you haven't read my previous weight loss plan article yet just hit the link below, so that you will have an idea about the daily routines I've done in order to loss some pounds.

https://read.cash/@Athaliah/starting-my-1-month-weight-loss-challenge-no-more-drawing-d30ab104

My primary goal is to loss atleast 3-5 pounds (I weigh around 55 kg before I started this weight loss challenge). Earlier this morning I was surprised when I stepped into my personal weighing scale. Guess what? I loss four pounds yepeey!!! I tried it twice to make it sure.

GOOD JOB SELF!!!!!

It's quite fulfilling knowing that my efforts and hardwork were paid off. I wasn't expecting this because I am a lazy brat and hates exercises. I almost give up because I was demotivated for some reasons, and I don't have much patience and determination when it comes to this matter.

It wasn't that easy at the beginning most especially the body pains that I've gain from intense workouts. I gained a lot of benefits from this fitness challenge and I don't have a slightest regret of doing this.

Anyways, here's the daily routines that I've done within the whole month of March.

  • Drink atleast 8 glasses of water everyday

Drinking a lot of fluids everyday gave me a lot of benefits because I noticed that I became less bloated and well-hydrated. Aside from that, @JenThoughts gave me a useful tip which is to drink hot water after waking up in the morning and before every meal. Thanks sis!

  • Lessening Rice Consumption

This is one of the hardest challenge that I've done during my weight loss journey. I am a rice lover most especially when there is a delicious viand being paired with it lol. Fortunately, I was able to nailed it! Even though I am starving to death I just drink a lot of water just to make me eat less.

  • Getting rid of sleep deprivation/ get atleast 8 hours sleep per night

Honestly speaking I am prone to sleep deprivation because I usually sleep around 11-12 am due to gadget overuse and it is indeed true that technology can negatively impact our ability to fall asleep and sleep well. That is why, I've made it as a goal of mine to get at least 8 hours of sleep per night. I've been able to make it as a habit.

  • Daily Exercises

Among all the routines, this is the hardest but fun challenge I've ever done so far. I have to wake up early in the morning just to do some exercises and stretchings. At first the excruciating pain from doing multiple exercises was unbearable but eventually I became used to it, and I am loving it.


Authors Viewpoint

I am glad that I did this challenge, because my bad habits were gradually changed. It really gave me a lot of helpful benefits rather than just losing some weight, and I would love to make this as a lifestyle for the reason that health is the greatest wealth that each of us must possess. Lastly, this is not just a one month weight loss challenge anymore because I decided to make this as my very own lifelong challenge/practice.

Stay healthy and keep safe everyone!

Thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!!
Check them out!

Sayonara!

Lead image was taken from unsplash.com

14
$ 2.04
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @BCH_girl
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 9
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

To do weight loss its so tough. You did nice job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it really is, thank you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sanaol nakaloss ako kay nakagain ug malala makalagot kaayo oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha go na ani uys musamot kag kasexy ba im sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Permi malimtan oy hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of this achievement. Reallt sis ,drinking water can lessen being bloated? Bloated ako palagi eh hehehe. I will try and make sure drink water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tapos inom ka rin ng hot water before and after every meal hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalia ra naka loss og weight uy 1 month lang na? Congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta naay determination hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do this challenge this month. Bibili na din ako ng weighing scale sa shoppe hahah para ma monitor talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis pero i think di mo na need sexy mo na kasi hehe 199 lng yung nabili kung weighing scale sa shopee sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For a second there am pretty sure I forgot about the challenge we said we will be seeing the result here after one month and I thought you forfeited the challenge and just moved on you know didn't know you were still taking it serious and i can tell you are very happy with yourself for this wonderful accomplishment and those people I still talked about they have being saying the will lose weight are still here with their bad habits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking achievement sis. Cheers to that🥂 Ako, feeling ko bumaba timbang ko ngayon. Di na kasi ako nagbibreakfast. Ang bilis ko lang kasi pumayat. Di lang ako makakain ng maayos ng ilang araw, baba na timbang ko.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking sanaol dn po sainyu huhuhu effortless ka ate Yzza hehe di ko talaga maiwasang kumain pero paunti.x lang charess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, bumaba nga timbang sis pero yung bilbil present pa rin😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im happy to know that you applied my advise. I've been there before, from 54.5 to 50, down to 48 but now, Im 55 again. I think i need diet again hehehe... Bakit kadalasan sa mga ina tumataba? heheheh ang sarap kumain heheh hopefully makapag weight loss na din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang roller coaster sis? Haha anyways thank you ng marami sis nakatulong talaga sya sakin🥰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou hahaha ganyan talaga ang life kapag di natin i maintain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting that was a great job sis, ako kasi no need na hahahha wala ng mababawas pa nagkulang panga e peeo gusto ko talaga gawin yung mga ganyan hehehe kaya pag may nakikita akong nag exercise support talaga ako sa goal na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha natawa ako sis kung pwede lang ibigay tung taba ko sayo bwahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good job! I have been trying to loose some weights too, I am around 55kgs. I just started last week. I do hope to have a good result net month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I know you can hehe good luck Lhes🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you could do it, I almost forget that I read the first part and am glad you achieved your weight loss target... Good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you so much Domi it wasn't easy but I am loving the process🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success ang pagpapayat sis. Congrats. Isa pud sa akong pinaka struggle sa pagpagamay kay ang less rice consumption. Naa'y times na gutom kaayo ko pero gikaya jud. Karon medyo naanad na ko and more water intake na pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy🥰, kana jud akong problema haha di jd maiwasan makadaghan kog kaon rice labi nag lami ang sud an uis haha anaron nasad nku akong kaugalingon ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naa jud ingon Ana na time sissy, guilty Sab ko. Daghan Sab baya ko ug cheat days pero todo exercise Sab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! So happy for you langga. Na achieve mo na talaga. Maganda din sa body talaga mag doing exercises Langga. Good sa health natin. Ako nakaraang araw nag exercise tas natigil na naman. Minsan tinatamad Langga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh thank you ate ganda, opo naachieve ko sya because of my determination and discipline talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. I'm so happy for you. Tuloy mo lang Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago