Ask Me: Siblings Version

18 32
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: February 11, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

"Siblings are special gifts from heaven."

Would you agree with this statement? Well, if you asked me, I do agree with it without having second-thoughts.

Today is Friday which means, we're bidding goodbye to the stressful weekdays, and saying hello to the weekends. Anyways, what's your plan for today? Me? Perhaps, I will continue watching the Korean television series entitled, "Bulgasal: Immortal Souls." I only have few episodes left until I finish the series. Actually, my brother is also watching it.

If you were to ask me about this series, I would consider this series as one of the best k-drama that I have watched. It's available on Netflix, and for sure it can be accessed as well on third-party sites. Korean dramas never fail to impress me with an amazing story provided that you will never get to predict what's going to happen. They are excellent at catching the viewers' attention which make them become curious of how the story will go.


Haven't read my previous blog? Well, here's the link so that you don't need to hassle yourself in accessing it.


Blog Title: Thoughts and Realizations on Thursday
Blog Link: https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/thoughts-and-realizations-on-thursday-2475a8f1


For this blog entry, I'll be answering the "Ask Me Siblings Version" created by @IXLOGO.

And so, let's start!

Screenshot by AlphaCron

1. How many siblings do you have?

I do have two siblings. Actually I'm the middle child, so basically I have an eldest brother and a youngest sister.

2. What are the age gaps?

We only have a year gap and I liked it because I feel like we're just friends.

3. Who's more stubborn?

We used to be stubborn before when were just kids, but now that we are grown-ups, no one is stubborn, I guess? Hahaha.

4. Who's more polite?

I commend my parents for raising us to become somebody who has respect and high moral values which is of course the most important thing we should possess. It's something that we should always possess.

7. Rate your closeness (1-100)

If I were to rate our closeness as siblings, I would really rate as 100/100. Thankfully, our closeness to each other never fades. Hopefully, as we grow older, we still have this level of closeness.

9. Group pictures

So here's our group pictures. Actually, these are recent pictures. We are so cute here. It's like we went to California because of the background. Lol.

Clicked by me

Clicked by me

21. Do you guys look the same?

Back when we were kids, we looked as if we're not siblings because of our distinct looks. Some people would not believe in us that we're siblings. But as we are evolving over the years, our looks are starting to have similarities. In fact my friend would tell me that I look like my brother.


27. Do you want more siblings?

Personally speaking, I don't like to have a lot of siblings because to me, it's crowded and there's a huge tendency that it will affect the level of closeness. What I have right now is enough for me and If I will be reincarnated, I hope that they will still be my siblings. I do love my siblings more than they know.


And there you have it folks! I hope that you find this blog of mine entertaining. Your effort of reading this blog means a lot to me. Thank you for appreciating my existence on this platform. I hope you had an amazing day today. Stay safe and healthy and see you on my next blog!

Lots of love from AlphaCron<3


My ever-supportive and amazing sponsors. Please do subscribe to their accounts, and you might as well read their inspiring and entertaining blogs.

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image: IG:IXLOGO

7
$ 6.62
$ 6.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 3
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Siblings are like jewels. Indeed, they are precious gifts to a family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It Mr potbelly here with his big belly on the table . Nice meeting you man I am a new bie here. Actually you are right it really a blessing from heaven to have siblings .I love you guys pictures you look awesome and sweet 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really good to see that siblings are close just like you with your siblings. That's the best thing in a family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you maam Janz. By the way, may siblings ka ba maam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo, anim kami, I am the oldest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all look great and adorable :) It's awesome when we are close to our siblings like they are our friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, buti nalang close kami magkakapatid nako kung hindi ang boring talaga ng family ko kung nagkataon. Anyways, thanks for visiting my blog @FarmGirl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep the bond close and warm :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aheee sana lahat talaga close sa siblings 🤩🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May kapatid ka rin ba ate Ruffs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron, apat kami tas maaga kaming iniwanan nong panganay 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong klaseng iniwanan ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's in heaven now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Middle rin ako, pogi man diayg kaliwatan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta middle child mga arangan jud ug nawng hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really an amazing and interesting topic to write. Our siblings are our favourite enemy, we can't live without them at the same time we can't live with them too 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I likey!!! Will do this, too!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure, @Pichi! Anyways, thanks for noticing this blog of mine. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago