@whitney123 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Prompt: Gallery Raid"
I will try tomorrow po. Hahaha. Mag browse na din ako ng gallery ko para ma flex din.😁
2 years ago: published the article
Entering in Second Semester's Classes
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Year End 2021"
Advance Happy New year kuya.. 🎉Enjoy laterrrrrr✨✨✨
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bonding with Mahfriends"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bonding with Mahfriends
2 years ago: published the article
Year End 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sorry for not being who I am for the rest of 2021.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aswang Last Part
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Aswang Last Part"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Asking for Your Financial Help for My Brother's Ac..."
salamat po🤍..Second chance po talaga ito ni Lord sa Kaniya... Huhu. Mag Christmas kaming kompleto kahit papano... 😭
2 years ago: commented on the article "Asking for Your Financial Help for My Brother's Ac..."
Thank u po kuya..Hoping and praying po na di masyadong malala ang lahat para di siya mahirapan, pati kami...
2 years ago: published the article
The Death Fell In love With Life
2 years ago: published the article
Undergo Counseling
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our generation today...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We tend to hate people because were just humans
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Labanan natin ang hamon sa buhay!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Labanan natin ang hamon sa buhay! "
Yes yes seess.. Fighting lang tayo !! If we tired, take a rest for awhile, then, laban ulit ha!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected 18th Birthday Celebration"
Thank you so muchhhhh po♥️
2 years ago: published the article
Unexpected 18th Birthday Celebration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boring Writing Sentiments
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parenthood
2 years ago: published the article
Dealing With The Beauty Standards of Society
2 years ago: published the article
Children Can Make us Worried to the Bone
2 years ago: published the article
My Sunday!
2 years ago: published the article
I've Been Suffering With My Insomnia
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am the Bridge for His Relationship"
Thank you so po much sir Lucifer. 💙
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Farewell, A Goodbye.... "
You are a great teacher to them. Please tell to them sir that goodluck sa kanilang journey. ✨
2 years ago: published the article
I am the Bridge for His Relationship
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Happy to be Back!"
Thank you mommy kim.🥺.Good Morning. I miss your articles..♥️
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
I'm Happy to be Back!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sunday Reflection
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My September Collections
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ready Or Not, October, Here I Come!"
Goodluck sa goals mo this month ate.. Miss you!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Traveled Around The World for Free
2 years ago: commented on the article "October Goals!"
Goodluck Chels! Laban lang ah!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October Goals!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Biggest Hater is Never a STRANGER!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Can't Save Someone Who Doesn't Want To Be Saved
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
F4? (Me and the 4 boys)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 1st Anniversary in Read Cash
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happy 1st Anniversary in Read Cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang Swimming Pool sa Villa Hotel(2)
2 years ago: published the article
I am Busy and Feel Tired
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang Swimming Pool sa Villa Hotel
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH Achieved!"
Congrats kuya Kli4d🎉🎉🎉
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Usog ni Manong Boyet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Positive and Negative Facts About Online Class
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Killed a Snake in My Dream
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Class Orientation(S.Y 2021-2022)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gayuma (Part 3)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
I Can't Walk and Talk too Much
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gayuma (Part 2)
2 years ago: published the article
My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss? (Part 5)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you jud madam sa pag share sa imohang blessings. ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "0.17BCH In 4 Days, How Awesome Is That!"
Congrats madam. You deserve that. ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Cursed Youth Camp"
Wag na sis.. Creepy talaga pag mag youth camp lalo na sa unfamiliar na lugar.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gayuma (Part 1)
2 years ago: published the article
The Cursed Youth Camp
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Highschool Love
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"When Death Met Life: Prologue"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Death Met Life: Prologue
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Wish I Can Eat Shrimp Again"
Sana ol talaga nakakain pa ng buttered shrimp. 😭
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Wish I Can Eat Shrimp Again"
Hayssttt. Sayang talaga. Favorite ko naman ang shrimp. Bakit pa kasi nagkaka allergy eh. 😥
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Wish I Can Eat Shrimp Again"
Kailan ka mag update ng next chapter lods? Inaabangan ko yun. Akin lang si David😆😆Charrr
2 years ago: published the article
I Wish I Can Eat Shrimp Again
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss?(Part 4)"
Nagbabakasakaling magkaroon ng kagaya ni Mark sa totoong buhay. Hahaha😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss?(Part 4)"
Sana lahat lab pa ni Mark. Awwssss. Charootttt. Hahahahaha😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss?(Part 4)"
Sana lahat talaga mahal pa ang ex😂😂hhahahahaha..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Wikang Filipino Ipamulat sa Makabagong Henerasyon"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wikang Filipino Ipamulat sa Makabagong Henerasyon
2 years ago: published the article
My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss?(Part 4)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "August Journey (BCH Goals)"
Goodluck sa goals mo sis. Yieeeee. Kaya mo yan. Goodluck sa mga goals natin this month. ❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August Journey (BCH Goals)
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"What's my Plan?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's my Plan?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Review! Productive July."
Congrats sir. 🎉Achievement achieved❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "My August Goals"
Thank you ate Janz. ❤❤ Feel motivated this month. 🙏
2 years ago: commented on the article "My August Goals"
Thank you so much sir Cineholic. ❤Feel motivated again.
2 years ago: published the article
My August Goals
2 years ago: commented on the article "7 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!"
Congrats po. Malapit na mag 10 . Konteng kembot na lang❤🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article "July BCH Report"
Wow.Congrats lods. Road to 1BCH ka na. Nakaka inspired na talaga. 😭😭
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grandmother or Lola’s Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss?(Part 3)"
Hahaha. Pabitin muna tayo sis. 😅Thank you so much sa pagsubaybay po.✨
2 years ago: published the article
My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss?(Part 3)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Value of Friendship"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Value of Friendship
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How my Friends keep me going!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How my Friends keep me going!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Don't Have Real Friends"
Tama sis. Mas okay din minsan mapag isa. Mas walang problema. Hahahaha. Legit😅
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Don't Have Real Friends"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Have Real Friends
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy International Friendship Day Readcash "
Sis, friends naman tayo. Magkakaroon ka ng maraming friends dito. Tiwala lang ha. Thank you sissy. Happy Frenny Day. 😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy International Friendship Day Readcash "
Happy Friendship day din sayu frenny. ✨Ako din, kung di dahil sa scroll ko sa fb. Di ko talaga to malalaman. Haahaha
2 years ago: published the article
Happy International Friendship Day Readcash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Spiritual Brother
2 years ago: published the article
My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss? (Part 2)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss? (Part 1)"
Hahaha... Tapos tutuklawin siya. 😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Transformation Of HK Into Wonderland Every Chr..."
Hahahaha😆😆 Napagod siguro. Baka sa mga fresh comer naman siya. Looking fresh naman tayo kahit puyat sa kakasulat😂😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Born Being Simple
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction to Bitcoin Cash and Read.cash comm..."
Hi @David. Welcome to the BCH world. Welcome to this site. I hope you will enjoy as part of this community. ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "To Bot Aka Rusty Aka My Old Boyfie"
Hahaha. Baka nasawa na siya satin na mga months user na. Dun daw siya muna sa bago. Awcch.. #sawi😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Bot Aka Rusty Aka My Old Boyfie
2 years ago: published the article
My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss? (Part 1)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My First Day Here"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Day Here
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Character Sketch(Epitome of Junzi)
2 years ago: published the article
A Summer’s Tale (The Summer Solstice)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Little Whitney: When I was a Kid"
Super, nakaka aliw talaga. Yun nga lang. Mga bata ngayon. CP na ang hawak kahit 1 year old pa lang.
2 years ago: published the article
The Little Whitney: When I was a Kid
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Getting To Know You More Challenge: When I Was A K..."
Might right my entry tomorrow .. This is so fun ...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Beauty of the Philippines"
Ako din sis. Same thought. Pag may enough money na soon..hehehe
2 years ago: published the article
The Beauty of the Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Long Wait Is Finally Over: Say Hello To My 4BC..."
Congrats Madam.. 🎉Road to 5BCH na yan😍😍😍🎉
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Almost in The End of My 1 BCH Goal"
Wow naman... Yieeeee..Malapit na.. Patuloy lang....❤
2 years ago: published the article
2 Years of Moving On
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
I Found the Unknown Guy in My Dream
2 years ago: published the article
The Guy I Met In Litmatch
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
I Spend My Time in Watching K-Dramas
2 years ago: published the article
Lack of Sleep? Short and Long-Term Effect
2 years ago: published the article
Day Dreaming is Good to Our Health?
2 years ago: published the article
I Don't Want to Become a Leader!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratsss ate Janeeeee❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratsss sisrrrr..👏You deserve it..
2 years ago: published the article
I Need Water To Breathe
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Totoo Nga Ba Ang Aswang? (Part 3_Finale)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Totoo Nga Ba Ang Aswang? (Part 3_Finale)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Find Peace In The Rain"
Trueeeee sisss ..Even we cry louder as we can. No ones gonna hear us. That's make us feel releave.
2 years ago: published the article
I Find Peace In The Rain
2 years ago: commented on the article "0.4 BCH - 1 Month at read.cash"
Congratulations ate. You've come so far na.🎉Patuloy lang, and More BCH pa to come. Ipa 1 BCH mo na yan❤.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Totoo Nga Ba Ang Aswang?( Part 2)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Hate My Siblings!"
Proud of you po... Patuloy lang sa ganyang ugali. ❤
2 years ago: published the article
I Hate My Siblings!
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Time I Entered In Relationship (Part 2: We F..."
Sorry mamsh. First relationship talaga is meant to be broken. Naranasan mo din po ba yan noon?
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Awesome Year With ReadCash And Bitcoin Cash"
Wow . Congrats ate Jane. All new users here help us to use this site more.. God Bless ate Jane.❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Man That I Loved: My Dad (Happy Father's Day T..."
Thank you so much mommykim. ❤🎉Pati din sa daddy at sa asawa mo..Labyu all. Ingat parati po
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Man That I Loved: My Dad (Happy Father's Day T..."
Hi sissy. Thank you so much. Happy Father's day din kay daddy mo. ❤🎉 Kamusta kayo diyan?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Totoo Nga Ba Ang Aswang? (Part 1)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Into The Darkness I Go, To Find Peace