I'm Happy to be Back!

9 35
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Crypto, Writing
image:google

Hello! It's been a month when I decided to stop writing here since, I was struggling with my academics. But, here I am now, trying to continue or start again from the beginning. I hope you're still with me and willing to welcome me again here.

My first semester is so hassle and I really need to focus in my studies because I am a graduating student. I was started writing during the summer so, my whole time before is to write and write an articles and it makes me already as my hobby. I was expected before that I can able to manage my time writing an article in a day during the weekdays. But, I failed to manage it. Hehe.

Every night, I really want to write an article but, my mind can't think well on what article should I write. I wish I could be like you, like other students here who can still manage their time in writing even they are busy enough in their academics. I don't know if my account is still working? But, hopefully it would work because, it's hard to make an account again and gather a readers and supporters.

This article, is all about what happened to me for the past months. Every day, pumapatong-patong ang mga tasks in all the subjects. I tried to schedule the tasks every day in order for me to finish it on time..But, the given tasks are hard and it really takes time to finish the one task. Maybe, in one day, after our class in the afternoon. I will sleep or take a short nap. And then, eat my dinner and do my tasks at night.

I can't think well in the morning or during the daytime, so, I always do my tasks every night. Around 7:00 PM-12:00 AM. I love to do my tasks at night because, my mind can focus and no one will bothers me. Hahaha. How about you? What time you usually do your tasks or assignments?

Oh, by the way. How are you here? I think your progress are improving . I'm so happy for all your achievements. Read.cash community is growing and growing and many people benefits in this site. I am glad to read your published articles here. Thank you also to my sponsors who stayed at me even. Thank you so much. I'll promise to be active again. I just take my break, but, I am back! Hahaha.

source: google

One of our subject teacher asked us on what field of writing do we want to enter or apply. So, I said that I must prefer to be a blogger. Hahaha. Then, she said that , it is better to be a blogger, because you can really earn money out of it. If you know how to write, then, many people will ask you to write something about them and you will be pay for it. And, I said that, yeah, exactly ma'am. (in mind that, I was earning before and I miss writing an articles again). That time, I feel sentimental and I realized the success I made in read.cash community. I miss the people whom I can talk and share with my everyday situations.

Actually, to be honest, I really want to be a writer, but, my parents wants me to pursue LAW and it's already in my mindset to pursue the course I don't want. I don't want arguments, I don't want to do case analysis, about politics, but, it seems that I slowly adapted and accepted the career that my parents choose for me. I know that taking Law is hard. HAHAHA..But, I'm already in the middle of process, so, let's just continue it!

I want to have a good grades in this school year because, I want to enter in a good University and I can able to apply for scholarship next year as I enter in college. Hehehe.. Scholar lang para makatipid sa school expenses..So, yeah, trying hard talaga. Portante maka graduate. Hahaha. Manifesting.


I think that would be all for this night. Sana okay pa ang account ko and hopefully pansinin pa din ako ni bebe bot. Hehehe.

Goodnight and Thank you all! Muling pag babalik.

@whitney123

4
$ 1.87
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Crypto, Writing

Comments

future lawyer pala ito. ano pre law na balak mo itake? legma or polsci? or madami pa naman pwedeng iba. But I hope that you'll love the career that you are going to pursue. And learn to have a dream of yourself and from yourself.

glad you're back! see you around. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po🥺.. PolSci po then mag proceed sa Law .. Slowly by slowly inaaccept ko na lang ang chosen career ko, kakayanin natin. Rooting for our success sissyy.. 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta make sure that it is really what you want ha. it's hard to pursue a course that you don't really want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Media is indeed important but education must always be prioritized. chase your dreams in completing your studies, greet people here because they miss you too☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome back baby!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mommy kim.🥺.Good Morning. I miss your articles..♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwwww you're so sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you're doing better now? Last month I wasn't active because of same reason. Good to be back I hope we get to know each other better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. I'm so happy that my article is still visible to other users here. I would like to be your reader po♥️Thank you🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago