I Found the Unknown Guy in My Dream

2 67
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...
Source: Google

Dreaming at night is a kind of reality and fantasy. I had this dream about the guy whom I never met before in my life.... But, suddenly he appeared to my dream. Who is this mysterious guy in my dream? Why he appeared and how I found him?

But, what does DREAMING means? Is it good to dream at night?

Everyone dreams anywhere from 3 to 6 times each night. Dreaming is normal and a healthy part of sleeping. Dreams are a series of images, stories, emotions and feelings that occur throughout the stages of sleep. The dreams that we remember happen during the REM cycle of sleep.

Dreaming sometimes gives us happiness and sadness. Sometimes, dreaming makes me cry. Unexpected crying... Every mysterious dream I had. I really try to find it.. Like, money or any things. Kahit, alam kong di totoo na may pera sa cabinet ko , sa kamay ko, or kung saan pa nakalagay ang pera sa panaginip ko. Pero, hinahanap ko talaga. Malay mo, totoo pala. HAHAHA...

One night, I had a dream about this guy. As far as I remember in my dream, we have our fieldtrip. I don't know the people in my dream. Basta, masaya kaming nag travel papunta sa isang lugar na di ko alam.

That time, wala talaga akong kaibigan nun. Bale, ako lang ang nakaupo sa likuran ng bus. As In!! Ako lang. Tapos lahat sila nasa harapan. Ilang seconds siguro is dumating na kami sa isang bundok...

Pagbaba ko pa lang ng bus. Biglang sumulpot ang isang lalake sa tabi ko at binuhat ang maleta ko... Di ko alam sa panaginip ko, hinayaan ko lang din na buhatin niya gamit ko.

Sa panaginip kasi natin. Di tayo ang kumokontrol niyan... Pero, naalala natin ang bawat detalye ng panaginip natin. Minsan, nalilimutan din natin ito o ang ibang parts sa panaginip natin. Dibah?

He put my things sa gilid na kung saan siya magtatayo ng tent niya. Di ko na nasundan ang next na pangyayari after nun. Dahil, biglang umiba ang setting..... Paligsahan na ata yun. Di ko alam, pero naglalaro na kami nun. Team Game yun siya. Masaya naman din ako... Paglingon ko, ay nakita ko siya nakangiti sakin.... Hanggang, naglaho ang lahat at umiba na naman ang pangyayari. (Kung saan saan lang talaga ako nakaka abot sa panaginip ko)

Naka form of circle kami nun and katabi ko siya. Kung sino daw yung magkatabi is magiging partner. Di ko alam ang activity nayun. Basta, nagtawanan lang kaming dalawa ng mysterious guy . Mabait ang mukha niya, habang naka smile sakin. He, suddenly speak and introduce himself. He is ****** ***** ....

Di ko sasabihin ang pangalan niya for his privacy... Hanggang dun lang yung panaginip ko about sa kaniya. Di ko na matandaan ang kasunod... Di ko man lang nasabi ang pangalan ko... Until, I woke up in the morning. And, I still remember his name...

Ako naman tong si curious...I do search in the google. About..

  • What does it mean when you dream about a mystery guy?

According to Astrology Cosmos(2020), By carefully analyzing everything that happened in the dream and things that are going on in your waking life, you can figure out what the unknown stranger in your dream actually meant. He might symbolize a feeling or support that you want in your waking life, or he may represent a desire to spice up your romance.

  • What does it mean when a random person is in your dream?

According to dream analyst Lauri Loewenberg, the sometimes random people that show up in your dreams often represent situations in your real life that are weighing on your mind.

  • What does it mean when you dream about a guy you've never met?

If you're dreaming about the guy you've never met and he materializes in a 'secret admirer' form, there IS a chance that your subconscious is telling you that you're missing out on something, once again, but this time, you're missing out on something that is happening around you.

And many more. Madaming lumalabas. Pero, I don't know kung yun ba ang tunay na rason. Suddenly, one thing pop out in my mind.

I do search his name in FACEBOOK.... And.......

I found himmmmmm!!!!! I found the Guy in my DREAM!!! I can't believe it that he really exist in this world!!

His face and his smile in his fb profile picture is the same to my dream. I add him and stalked him.....

I think he is a transferee in our school. Since, his school is the same in my school...When I was Grade 7 until now. I studied in a University. So, di ko talaga siya kilala. Di ko siya nakikita sa school namin even before. And Guess what?? Same kami ng Grade!!

Until now, I didn't chat him. But, he already confirm me in facebook....

I really want to tell it to him. Kaso, baka maging mukha akong tanga o baliw. I know na , di siya maniniwala or baka kung sasabihin ko ang about sa dream ko, baka ano pa man ang sabihin niya sakin.

Pero, may mga katanungan pa ang namumuo sa isipan ko hanggang ngayon....

  • "WHY HE APPEARED IN MY DREAM?

  • "SINO BA TALAGA SIYA?"

  • "BAKIT NIYA SINABI PANGALAN NIYA SA PANAGINIP KO"?

at madami pang iba.... But, I'm happy, dahil totoo siya at nahanap ko siya.

--Pero, Sino ka ba talaga??...

---------------END--------------

Thank you for reading... God Bless. :)

Please, comment your thoughts about my dream...

Marami pa akong ibabahagi na mga Panaginip ko...

@whitney123

3
$ 2.62
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Dreams are interpreted in many ways but some are just that, dreams. You thought you may have not seen him but maybe you just didn't notice because he was not in your radar. Whatever your dream is telling you, I hope it's for the best :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka soulmate mo na yan dear hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago