I am the Bridge for His Relationship

4 67
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

November 12, 2021- Cold and rainy day.

source: google (literal na bridge. lol ^~^)

Before anything else, thank you so much to my new sponsors. I didn't expect it since, I just came back here for 2 months of inactivity. hehehe.

Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty

Anyway, another experiences I had that I will share to you on this day. Have you ever been the bridge to your friend's relationship? Well, maybe I was just born to be a bridge to other people's relationships. Haysst. HAHAHA. I have many friends in other country which is same age ko din and others are freshman in college already and some of them are professionals.

So, one Chinese close friend of mine asked me a question last night. His my friend for almost a month already. We are so close to each other and he is so funny sometimes. I can say that he is an introvert person, obviously from his face that he's kind and sweet. Shemzzz. Hahaha. We're always talking each other every night. Only at night around 11:00 PM because, of their school policy. They can't bring their phones during their class hours from 7:30 AM to 10:30 PM. That's because other schools in China, especially when you're a freshman, they are not allowed to bring their phones in school.

For how many weeks that we have talking with each other. He opened up to me about relationship chuchu. He asked me this question..

I was surprised that time because I didn't expect him to ask this kind of question. I said that, I don't have a boyfriend because I'm not pretty and no one will like me. And one thing is that I'm busy with my studies. I have crushes in dramas. hehe. (di naman kasi talaga ako maganda, it's better to be honest) Hehehehe.

Then, he replied , "The most important thing is the soul. Each person is unique, just like there are no two same flowers in the world, and each flower has its own beauty". His lines stabbed me. (Napaka inspirational Promise)

After that, he asked me another question.

What kind of boy do I like? Hahaha. In fact, I told myself that this topic is out of universe. Hahaha. Out of universe? Charot. I told to him that all I wanted was a simple but happy relationship. Charott. hmmmm... Ang standard ko kasi sa isang lalake is just a simple boy that will love me, accept me for who I am, a loving person, honest, cheerful, knows how to understand me (lol), patient, has dreams in life, and a person who can make me laugh. Hehehe. In short, A simple but happy guy.

Then he simply laughed at me. Hahaha. Emm, maybe, you might think that I'm going to like him?? No no. Maybe, 10% since, he is clingy and super soft person. However, as long as there is a topic every night, it's fine. Hahaha.

Tell you honestly, mas friendly ang Chinese people compared sa Koreans. Antaas ng standard kasi ng mga Koreans and then siguro mga hi, hello lang conversation niyo. Hahaha. Di sila marunong mag entertain ng tao. (Just an observation, wag niyokong e bash) Hahaha.

Chinese people are so friendly, respectable, know how to appreciate you, approachable, kagaya sa atin na mga Pinoy. Pero, sa atin pa din dapat ang West Philippine Sea ha. Hahaha. Dami ko nang chika here. Parang mahaba pa ata ito.

This is him. Side view lang muna at tabunan lang natin ang eyes.

That was him, he asked me a help for the girl he want from his school. He don't know how to express his feelings to that girl. I said to him that he can use his skills or passion in writing a poems. He love to write English poems and playing basketball. He said that, all the poems that he sent to me is for the girl he love the most.

Yes, he sent me some poems and he asked me if his poems are good. I just rephrase and correct his grammars. One of his written poem is this:

You can really sense his sincerity in writing the poem. To be honest, I'm not good in terms of advising about love. But, all I said to him that, take it slowly by slowly. He need to accept the possible outcome if he will confess his feelings to someone para iwas sakit. Hahaha.


Haysttt, di ko din alam ba't mga friends ko din noon nag a-ask kung paano mag confess sa mga crush nila. Baka yan talaga responsibilidad ko dito sa mundo. Maging tulay sa ibang relasyon. Hahaha. Grabeh naman, pero ok na din kasi pag single. Tsaka na mag ganyan ah, in relationship din naman din kasi ako with Worksheets and Projects.. Pinapaiyak at binibigyan nila ako ng sakit sa ulo. Hahahaha.

Siguro update ko na lang kayo if maging sila. Hahaha. Friend din kasi sila kaso di gaanong nag-uusap kasi different section and baka may feelings din si girl kasi di namamansin minsan kay boy. Hahaha. Edi wow. Mala Chinese drama amporkchop.

IKAW? OO IKAW? NAGING TULAY KA NA DIN BA NG PAGMAMAHALAN NG KAIBIGAN MO? O BAKA NAGING KAYO AT THE END? CHAROOTTT. HAHAHA.

Thank you for reading this chika moments ko sa inyo. Have a blessed day and keep safe always everyone.

@whitney123

4
$ 1.11
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

nagiging love expert ka na pala ngayon baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to become a bridge kasi parang ako lang yung masasaktan in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute story. Best of luck for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so po much sir Lucifer. 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago