My BCH Journey: July Report

67 111
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

July has just ended. As always, it's time for me to do a recap for this month and see how it is all went. Honestly, I have no idea how much I earned in terms of BCH for this month since my earnings were automatically be sent to their designated wallets every time I received enough earnings.

However, since I have everything recorded in my spreadsheet, it will be easier for me to track them down. It won't be in BCH, though, but at least we can still see the progress. Next time, I will try to keep my earnings intact on both platforms and only transfer everything in their respective wallets by the end of the month, so I know how much BCH I have accumulated.

As usual, let's take a look at my previous monthly report: My BCH Journey: June Report

Gathered at $505.09

Before anything else, let me explain each wallet to give you an idea of which one is funded by either on read or noise. Let's start with the HODL wallets.

  • #Club1BCH is a wallet funded by both.

  • $2BCH A Day is a wallet funded by my noise that I started on January 21. Initially, it was a $1 a day challenge but after 100 days, I decided to level up and make it $2. After another 100 days, I will increase to $3 and so on.

  • The BCH Charity Box, now renamed as Extra,Β was the wallet for my charity box that I started on noise. I had to take a break since I need some BCH too.

  • Binance is funded mostly from the profits I gained on the three wallets I mentioned above. This wallet, however, does not only contain BCH but also a few extra coins.

Now, for my PERSONAL WALLETS, I have two which are intended for my BCHouse. I had to make another wallet for the newly accumulated BCH so it's easier for me to take profits when the price pumps. Both wallets, by the way, are funded by my read account.

So for June, I managed toΒ achieve my $4,000 goal and saved 3.50BCH. All thanks to both accounts, I got to addΒ $287.98Β to my portfolio.

  • read.cash - $191.93

  • noise.cash - $96.05

Take note: The amounts above are not exactly my total earnings for both platforms in June. These are just the amounts I HODL as the rest were used to upvotes, sponsors, or tips users on both sites.

Now let's check on my July earnings.

Gathered at $542.82
  • read.cash - $272.01

  • noise.cash - $195.99

Yay, I got to save $468 on both platforms for July. That's quite an achievement for me, though. Now, I have a total of $4,375.71 investment from writing articles and making noise. Yay!

Wait, there's more! Despite the bot's absences these past few weeks, I still managed to increase my BCH portfolio. Now, I have 4.23BCH. Yay!

Closing thoughts

July has just ended but not our BCH goals, so let's keep working hard to achieve more. Whatever happens, keep doing your best until you don't have to strive for more. Just remember, enjoy the platforms, and don't stress yourself with your goals.

I would also like to thank my 660 subscribers on this platform and my 3494 subscribers on noise.cash for being my great support. Thank you so much!

This article is 100% plagiarism-free.Β It has been checked and double-checked on Grammarly and Duplichecker.


22
$ 13.01
$ 12.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
+ 12
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's a huge earning for last month. Grind more this month for more earnings :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I do hope I can keep up but yes, grinding till there's no more reason to grind. Hehe. Thanks, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakalula nman..sna kaming newbies din soon..inspiring

$ 0.02
2 years ago

One day, you will have this too. Just know that success don't happen overnight. But with perseverance, you will achieve success eventually. If I made it this far, I'm sure you can too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueness kaya fightingπŸ’ͺ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao, congrats. You have encouraged me to put more effort and never give up. Thank you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad to hear that. Yes, never give up. And yes, to more effort. Keep grinding and success will be on your hand too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the upvote, I really appreciate it. Thank you once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Congratsuuu, grabi nakakahilo sa dami ng numbers 😍. More to come pa this month πŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kahit ako nahilo sa mga numbers. Lol. Salamat ng madami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti natatyaga mo mag ganyan. Parang pag sakin tinatamad na ako wahaha. Ang tamad ko diba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Pag mga excel excel di talaga ako tamarin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats,!! You deserve all the achievements and wish you best of luck for this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Nakakatuwa basahin ang achievements nyo sa platforms na ito. Magsisipag ako lalo para maachieve ko din ang mga ito soon. In Jesus' name!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, kaya yan! Sipag at tyaga lang talaga kelangan. Tas kunting luck na rin. Good luck sa atin for August. Sana more BCH blessings pa sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow! Congratulations poooo πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— well deserveee pooo. For more BCH to come πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat! Cheers for more BCH to us! πŸ₯‚πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am your July was wonderful....more to come I wish you a good start for this month of august

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish the same for you too. May our August be filled with lots of greens. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awesome! sana all po 😁 but i will work hard to reach this far as well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, work, work, work, work. Tas fun, fun, fun, more fun later. Hehe. Salamat, gwapo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek po. hehe! walang anuman. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your success dear ❀️ Great numbers πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, dear. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din sana mag calculate sa spreed sheet kaso natamad na ako mag gawa hehe btw. Wow ate 😍β™₯ sarap sa eyes yung earnings! Goodluck satin sa August πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana more greens pa sa ating lahat. Try mo mag sipag sa spreadsheet hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po. Eto na naman kaming tags sana all. Pero seryoso po, congrats po at deserve niyo yan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Congrats sa atin kasi we survived June and eto August here I come na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Very productive ng July mo. More to come this month. Let's keep on pushing for our goals.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, sis. Let's keep grinding till we have more and more. Cheers to us. May our August be filled with lots of visits from the bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis.😊πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for showing me on how to actually manage the different sources of the crypto incomes in different wallet yet it can be consolidated together.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad you find this helpful, and you're very much welcome. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation poπŸŽ‰...more blessing to come in your way pa po. Godbless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š More blessings to us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a productive July miss. 😍 Another one for my motivation.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Another month has ended. Now back to zero and hopefully, it will be better than the previous month.

And thank you. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be for sure! My pleasure! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ang laki po earnings nyo hehe pwedi paturo how to make spreadsheet I want to track my earnings too hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure. Hanapin ko lang yung article ko about dito. Share ko dito. And thank you. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations sis!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Your July is really productive and bless full sis... I'm really happy for your achievement...❀️πŸ₯°

More blessings to you sis...πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. I am blessed because of you and the others' constant support. Thank you for being my reader. πŸ’šπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for that achievement.Yes po we need to keep grinding more until the time we don't have to anymore.πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, keep grinding while platforms like this is still paying. Fighting! πŸ’šπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, am envious of your achievements, keep it up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't be. I'm sure you could do better. Just keep writing, my friend. β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam, you're such an inspiration to us all. More Bch to come to all of us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Kayod ng kayod habang me source of income pa. ☺️ Good luck sa August natin. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam, and im trying to be productive too, ikaw ang nagpapa-inspired sa akin eh, kaya kailangan ung 6articles ko last month dapat madouble hihi...go..go..go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan! Double mo yun para double income. Good luck and kayang kaya mo yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am. Nag set na jud ko ug goal this month. ❀Salamat jud sa inspiration and motivation ma'am . More Blessings to come pa jud.❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Ako sad. Ako lahion akong wallet na para makita naku pila jud amount sa BCH ako ma Earn sa isa ka month. Hehe. Maninood tag maayo kay murag hapit na Musaka ang BCH. πŸ’šπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, ganda ng wallet niyo po super progressive. More and more blessings to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. More blessings pa sana sa ating lahat, sis. Para more BCH din tayo. πŸ’šβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis claim natin lahat yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a cool break down and it inspires me a lot that nothing is impossible if I put in effort into whatever I am doing.

I believe that the new month will be better and a pump would crown it all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pump is coming. The bull has awaken. So yeah, hopefully, this month will give us more profits soon.

And thank you for being one of the best supporter. Much appreciated. πŸ’šβ˜ΊοΈπŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving this huge number so far ate mj! (Thanks for allowing me to call you as one of my "ate" in hereπŸ’œ) You really did put your efforts in a way that you helped a lot of so many users and encourage them to write, to your charity box and the facebook group, your reminders on Club1BCH and for consistency to your goals. To many more bitcoin cash and opportunity comes, I wanna say that you are one of my sponsors, one of the users who motivates and helps me grow on this platform. Without your support, encouragement, and everything I will still be the noob six months ago. I hope to be connected with you as long this project is running. I want to support you or to be with you also in every struggle you have, every achievement and everything that you accomplish. More Bitcoin cash to come to you!

Cheers for moreπŸ˜šπŸŒΌπŸ’œ

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Na touch ako dito. Ngayon lang ako nakapag reply. Anyway, thank you for this message, Cari. Thank you for being one of my readers and friends here. Tho I barely interact with your posts dahil sa busy sa buhay pero babawi ako. Isa ka sa mga taong Proud akong friend ka dahil din sa mga achievements mo. Keep it up coz you have also inspired me to do better. Cheers for more BCH and achievements to us! Salamat ulit. πŸ’šπŸ₯‚β˜ΊοΈπŸΎ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Your July seems to have done a lot. Ang ganda tingnan ng sheet and see how the progress works. Gonna make my own little goal for this month. Hopefully I can get 1BCH by the end of August. 🀞 Anyway, congratulations po! πŸ₯‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Gawa ka ng goal. Trust me, it's gonna be worth it. Setting a goal will help you strive for more. πŸ˜‰πŸ’š Good luck sa August goals natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I will po. Thank you. πŸ’— Goodluck po sa atin .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma, I'm inspired by people like you on this platform. May August be better than July

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Yes, may our August will be filled with lots of opportunities and BCH for our wallets. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago