Challenge: I'm afraid of?

34 68
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I saw this challenge titled I'm afraid of written by Ate Zhyne06, credits to real writer of this prompt. I saw lots of users engage into it and I've come up into an idea of trying it. Honestly, I'm not a type of person that have lots of fears. I grew up in province that experience lots of things at young age. I've saw lots of weird things, I saw people exorcize by elements lurking around our school. I'm astonished as I saw those kind of scenarios. Our province I known for supernatural activities but I'm not afraid at all. I was born in a family that has the ability to communicate with the elemental creatures, cure unknown diseases and determine who's responsible for making you sick. My Tiyo Lolo is famous on this one, I witness how he cured his patients and I'm astonished on how he do it. Even my mother is also a famous folk healer according to my siblings. Maybe that's the reason why I have no fears, as I explore more articles on this platform. I witness that lots of people have fears and I think it's normal for a single person to fear something maybe because they we're traumatized from their past experiences that made them afraid of something. I myself can tell that I'm afraid at first but when I engage on it second time my fears got lessen. For an instance in love, oh no why I'm talking about love? but it's the easiest example right?. In love, those people that doesn't know about relationship have fears to engage on it. It is common fears especially for girls. They are afraid to engage on relationship due to various reasons. First, they are afraid to get hurt, we all know that if your new to a field that you're not familiar, you'll be doubtful if you try it or not because maybe you'll fail or it can break your heart. Second, afraid of being rejected, I think this is for everyone who first time engage on relationship and they want to court someone but there are thoughts in mind that makes them abort their decision.

As you can see, it's normal that people have fears. Some people are afraid of dark but it differs from me for the reason that I like to stay on dark. I just want to embrace peace and silence that's why I always find a spot in which there's no light. I'm not afraid of something that will whisper on my ears then say "chupapi munyanyo" maybe if someone do that they'll receive a hard slap.Some people are afraid of heights but for me I'm a little bit afraid if it was my first time. One time, I go up on rooftop of the building, at first I was afraid to look down but when I tried it on second time my fear is gone, maybe I was immune when I was a child because we go up on mountains that has height hundreds of feet. I'm not afraid of frogs, in fact I pick them up when I was on province, i love to play with them specially those toads, sometimes I hold them and give them kangkong, I don't know what I'm doing that time because frogs are not herbivores. In addition, some people are afraid of ghost but it differs from me, actually in my entire life I've never witness any supernatural phenomenon like encountering ghost, maybe my third eye is not activated or someone protecting me from those beings but one thing for sure, I'm interested to know them. When I was in Grade 9, I'm interested on studying supernatural creatures since I was influenced from TV series Supernatural. I've started researching on different creatures and how they formed. I've learn how to counter ghost, determine if there's a demon surrounds, different types of angels, archangels, races of demons, and many more. I became interested in those things but I didn't encounter any of it. Despite of things I'm not afraid of, there are weird things that I'm afraid I don't know if we have the same fears but let me share it on you.

I'm afraid in Crowd

I don't know if I'm the person having this fear but honestly I don't like partying with the crowd. Everytime I saw lots of people surrounds me, I feel like I'm gonna pass away. Everytime Im on crowd I walk fast so that I can pass those people then sigh deeply after I pass. I'm not into crowd, in fact when I was speaking in front of everyone during our research festival it made me frozen and all the practice I do became useless as I saw lots of students looking at me.

I'm afraid to loose her

Why I include this? I don't know also, maybe I just want to make this article long but some people may experience it. Afraid of loosing someone, maybe our beloved or intimate lover. On my experience I was afraid on loosing her on the past but the distance and barriers on communication makes our feeling cold to each other. That was past and past must be forgotten cause it's part of our history that makes us more matured in life.

I'm afraid of cockroach

I don't know why I'm afraid of cochroach but I'm not afraid of ghost? Maybe because cochroaches have disgusting looks and everytime I saw one of then, I gave them a chance to live by letting them run, but once they pissed me off like flying over me then it will activate my super saiyan mode then I will get a slipper as a legendary weapon then I will act like in battle and the slipper is a bomb that will drop into them, the impacts so hard that their flesh will come out on their body. I'm weird right?.

Author's Message:

How about you? Are you afraid to fall inlove just like me? just kidding. You can share it to us, there's nothing wrong in sharing your fears, in fact it can help to reduce your fears into something. Best regards if you reach the end, have a good day.

16
$ 8.72
$ 8.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am afraid of electricity πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚. I had this experience where I am decorating for our class and I decided to plug in the Christmas lights. I got electrocuted, wiggled and fell to the floor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crowd- check! I am not a people person. Losing someone you care about - check. It was depressing, but glad someone took over. Now, I'm happily married.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi ata tyo afraid sa cockroach.. Nandidiri tyo na gumapang satn kc madumi sla πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam mo ba ate yung mga ipis, kapag nakakadapo sila sa tao, tumatakbo sila sabay hinuhugasan nila sarili nila hahah. satin nandidiri ung ipis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha ako din po eh di ako takot sa ghost pero sa ipis takot ako. Pero pag di naman po gumagalaw yung ipis okay lang, pero pag lumipad na sya hahahahha iyun na tatakbo na ako kase minsan susundan kapa nya talaga hahahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chikakiku were the sameπŸ˜” I'm afraid also of the cockroach... It makes me scared if I saw it....Huhu

God bless you chikakiku...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung pabungad na ipis huhu. Muntik ko na mabagsak phone ko sa mukha ko HAHA. Grabe talaga yung takot ko sa kanila kahit picture or yung laruan lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm afraid of cockroach. Same as youπŸ˜… jusko dumapo at lumipad lang sakin tiling tili na ako hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Lalaki ka pero takot ka ipis hihi.. Meron pala talagang ganun noh.. Hmm..No judgements! Maraming ipis dito sa bahay namin, minsan nga katabi ko pa matulog haha, Nakakagulat lang din talaga pag nahawakan ko na yung mga paa nila..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha nakakatakot lng po yung malalaking ipis, dito din po sa bahay, magigising na lang ako nahawakan ko na pala ipis sa damit ko sabay tapon hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Dito sa'min prepare na agad yung gasolina pampatay sa kanila haha.. Nakakabala kasi, especially na yung lumilipad pa..hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ipis talagaaa. Hindi naman ako takot pero nandidiri ako sa paa nila pag nakakapitan ako. HAHAHA. Sige lang ako sa commitment. Go lang ng go. HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha takot sa ipis pero di takot masaktan, awts how to be you po mareee.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayaw ko ng ipis e mas okay na masaktan. Chaaar 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat naman siguro tayo takot na mawalan ng minamahal sa buhay. Hindi naman ako takot sa ipis.😁 Mas takot ako sa mga slimy creatures na gumagapang.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung earth worm tlaga un eh hahaha Ewan bat nandidiri ako dun pero pag dating sa caterpillar ok naman ako, pinapakain ko nga dahon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I born in a poor family. At yung mga excorcism ay di na din ako takot kasi same tayo lumaki sa probinsya. Kung saan lahat ng mga bagay, parang mulat na mulat tayo. My biggest fear are loosing my love ones especially my parents and my lola. Dahil si lola ang nagpalaki sa amin. Takot din ako sa ipis. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA tsinelas lng katapat ng ipis. O di kaya pahirapan mo sa uhaw.🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…sakin naman kanin pinapakain ko sa palaka .malay koba isip bata palang ako nun ..pero nung nag grade 4 and 5 na .dun nalaman ko na na insekto pala kinakain nila haha..I love them ..lalo na pag naluto na ng adobo..When I see a cockcroach I immediately kill it..I don't know I'm not afraid of it but I'm irritated when I see one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron pong palakang bukid na niluluto kase malinis naman daw po, inaadobo po nila tapos parang manok daw po pero di ako nakain.🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The scariest thing being alone in the dark is that when someone whispers "chupapi munyanyo" HAHAHA sasapakin ko talaga kapag may mag gaganyan sa'kin 🀣

And same thing with cockroaches, I hate them. They're disgusting creatures. I hate their smells, I hate how they fly. I hate everything about them lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m super afraid of cockroaches. At of course afraid of losing someone especially loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung papapapiliin kapo, saan ka mas takot ang mawala sa buhay mo ang bf mo o madapuan ng ipis?🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas takot akong madapuan ng ipis kasi ang boyfriend mahahanap yan hahahah charroot Anyway to be honest, as of now takot akong mawala partner ko, takot ako para sa anak namin kasi mawawalan siya ng tatay ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chupapi??? Hahahaha why mo Naman papakainin nang kangkong ang palaka paree??? Di ako takot sa ipis pero pag lumipad to ibang usapan na yonn

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahahah bata pako nun pre malay ko bang insekto pala kinakain ng palaka eh sa kangkungan sila nakatira.🀣🀣Ibang usapan na tlaga pre kapag lumipad na ang ipis sa katawan, minsan pa nga brutal kong pinapalo ng tsinelas.🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay may point ka sa kangkungan sila nakatira haahahahhaha. Para s Akshay ipis n aking napatay at papatayin pasensya na, unahan ko na kayo bago pa kayo makalipad sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadali mo bro.. I'm afraid of commitment yet, so love story wasn't yet for me. Career and future first because I grown up in poor family, I want to fulfill my parents wish first, followed my own char

$ 0.05
2 years ago

When it comes to love the most terrifying part is commitment, it is difficult to keep a promise that have no assurance. Its better to focus on career First before engage on love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako takot sa ipis pag di pa siya lumipad. Pero, pag once na lilipad na ito. Dun ako mas takot. Takbo kaagad. Hahaha. I'm afraid also to loose someone in terms of my lover. Pero, ika nga nila past is past ..Bahala na si batman... Can I take the challenge?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

of course you can di naman akin challenge yan hahaha bigay kalang credits sa real owner para di sila maging sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah! nakazoom talaga yung ipis, eeeh kadiri.. Hehhe.. Fun fact: cockroach can live without their heads.. parang ito ang literal na mas nakakatakot pa sa ghost. Hahah! But they eventually die because of thirst.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ay ang galing hahaha dpat pla di ko muna pinapatay, dpat pala pinapahirapan muna sa uhaw haha. Uy may fun fact din ako, alam mo ba kapag nahawakan ng ipis yung tao di lang sila lumalayo kundi hinuhugasan pa nila sarili nila hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Galing naman nun.. parang sila pa nandidiri satin.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ The feeling is mutual pala between humans and ipis 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago