August Journey (BCH Goals)

11 35
Avatar for Lunah
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Lunah
empty
empty
empty

This is my 4th day here in read.cash. New Month with a new Journey and Hope for all of us. I will start my BCH journey in this whole month of August by creating some goals to be achieve. As what I observed, mostly, some people here listed their goals for their BCH earnings. And as a fresh or newbiee for a days in this platform. I feel Blessed because, I gained few friends and earned small amount here. I feel motivated also to those people who welcomed me here for the very first day when I entered in this platform. I also want to thank those people who upvoted my articles even in a small amount. It really help me to boost my self-confident to write more.

This are the links of my previous articles:

https://read.cash/@Lunah/my-first-day-here-d8b674a4

https://read.cash/@Lunah/born-being-simple-94c008a4

https://read.cash/@Lunah/my-spiritual-brother-86aed57c

https://read.cash/@Lunah/i-dont-have-real-friends-d7446368

https://read.cash/@Lunah/grandmother-or-lolas-love-8d189d1a

Thank you also for my 12 subscribers who believed in me. In the past few days as I start my journey here. Everyday, I always try my best to write and published one article. But, I have a hard time to write it because, of personal obligations. Especially, in my studies since our class are approaching in this month.

But, even I have a conflict between my academics and writing an article. I tried to balance my time and manage to write here.

This are the GOALS that I want to Achieved this month of AUGUST.

  • Time Management

Time management is very important in our life. It help us to finish the tasks that we need to finish in a right time. So, I need to manage my time in writing an articles and my personal obligations like doing household chores, helping my mother and my father in getting a logs and other personal things to do.

  • 1 Article for a Day

One rules in this platform is to published one article in a day. So, I need to write everyday to published new articles in this whole month. Just a challenging for me. hehe. I know that writing and finishing an article is very hard. We need to work on it and think what we should write in the whole flow of the article. We read it twice, trice or more than that just to make sure that our article is accurate, spelled each words right and it is readable. All we need are patience, hard work and effort.

  • 50-55 Dollars in this whole Month

I don't know if I can achieve this BCH in this whole month. But, this is my target earnings in this month. Wish me luck. And hopefully, Ramdom Rewarder or RUSTY will visit in my articles. hehe

  • Interact to other people here and read atleast 2-3 articles in a day, upvote it and leave a comment

This time, I will read your articles, upvote it and leave a comment. I will upvote an articles in a small amount. Since, I just started it here. So, just a little amount.

  • Upvote your comments in my articles

Even before, I always upvoted those people who commented on my article in a little amount. So, this time, I will reply every comments in my articles. That's my goal as an appreciation for reading my article.

--I think, this are my goals in this whole month. I wish I will achieved every goals that I wrote in here.

Thank you so much for those people who upvoted my articles and for supporting me and also for the Love that you gave to me. I feel Blessed and happy when I enter in this platform. Hopefully, I can gain a sponsorship here. hehe

Also, if you have an advice to me to be a better user here. You can comment it to the comment section. Thank you.


Closing thoughts:

Each one of us have goals in life. I prayed that all our goals will be achieved soon and be successful in our journey. Paying for our safetiness everytime and good health for our family.

That's all for today. God Bless Us All. I will do all my BEST this MONTH! Happy Earnings!

@Lunah

6
$ 4.98
$ 4.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 3
Avatar for Lunah
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Eyy. Kayang kaya yan! Fighting lang! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa goals mo sis. Yieeeee. Kaya mo yan. Goodluck sa mga goals natin this month. ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ate whit. Goodluck sa atin. Kinakabahan pero laban . Kaya natin toh. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try my best ro atleast post 1 article a day.. Lets aim for more👍☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes yes! Let's aim higher. Goodluck sa atin po❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa goals mo siiiss. Kaya mo yaaan. Grind lang ng grind. By th way, na activate mo na ba yung sponsorship box mo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi sis. Kakagising ko lang. Nagpatulog kasi ako ng bata. Paano ma activate sis? Di ako marunong. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa mga goals mo in this month at sana maachieve mo silang lahat. Godbless and keep safe always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Goodluck po sa atin lods. God Bless Us All❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't forget to put your sponsors Block, it's for those people who want to sponsor you every month.❤❤BTW goodluck to your goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paano po ilagay ang sponsors block kuya? HAHA. Sadyang walang alam lang talaga ako. Di ko pa kabisado dito. Hahanapin ko po ang sponsors block.Thank you kuya sa pag remind sakin niyan. ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago