I Need Water To Breathe

6 22
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
source: google

All of us needs water. Because, we can't live without water as one of our basic needs. I don't know if I am the only one who can experienced this one. In our life, we don't expect the worst thing that might happen to us. Especially, the different illnesses in our body.

Water is very essential to each one of us. Can you imagine living in this world without water?? Hahaha.

Of course NOT.

We really need it to lived. Water is very important to us as humans, especially in our body. Every one of our cells, organs and tissues needs water to eliminate with temperature regulation.

It also help our body to keep on hydrated and maintains our bodily functions. Dibahhh? So, Drinking water is very great for our overall health.

In line with me. I really need water for emergency. And what kind of emergency of it?

It was all started when I was in Grade 4. Recess time ata yun. I wasn't naughty before, I was just sitting in my chair at our classroom. And, Suddenly, I felt pain in my chest. It's like I just caressed it to get rid of it. It also disappeared after a seconds. So, I thought it was normal. Pinabayaan ko lang.

By the way, I was an athlete when I was in Elementary, until I was in Grade 9. I just stopped being an athlete when I was in Grade 10. Because, I had an appendix operation.

When, I was in Grade 5. I experienced pain or pinch in my heart again. I thought, I was just tired of playing in my sport.

But, I always seem to feel the pain in my heart. I just scrape it off, to get rid of it. I drank water as I held my chest and slowly breathed to catch my breath. When I drink water, unti-unting namang nawawala ito. So, I always bring water in my bag. When I was in Grade 6. I told this to my parents because, I always feel it. And I find it harder to breathe because when I breathe, my heart hurts more.

They said that, they still need to save money for my check up and medication. Because, if we will go out for check up. We know that there's a lots of medicines to buy for sure. We don't have money for my medication. I was also afraid of getting sick or having a disease. My parents went to my aunt to let her borrow money. But, they don't even help us. So, no choice. I just carry it until when we have money. But, until When??

Until one time. I don't have enough water in my water tumbler. And I need to refill it again. But, my heart suddenly hurt again. I need water to breathe. I can't speak because I can't breathe. However, I insisted on asking my classmate for help. But, they thought it was just my joke. Until, they realize that I'm blushing or redish, because, I can't breathe anymore. Everytime I breath, my heart hurts. I need water to disappear or eliminate the pain. That's all I need... A WATERRRRR!

Until, when I enter in Highschool. I don't even know what kind of disease or pain I experienced in my heart. I always bring water wherever I go. In case for EMERGENCY.

One day, this pain I experienced was getting worst. I can't breathe because, my heart will be in pain. So, I drink water. Everytime I experienced this one at home. My family always help me. Quickly, get a water and help me to drink it. Then, one will get a chair. They always help me. Like, they know what will they do.

The longest minutes that I didn't breathe well, was long as 20 mins? or more than that. I don't know how to survive this kind of pain I haved.

Until now, I'm a Grade 12 student. But, we didn't go to the doctor. But, I always save money, so that, I can help myself to my medication if ever. My parents don't have enough money for bringing me to doctor. I just feel sorry for them. For giving them another burdens to carry. :(

Anyway... Even, I have this kind of unknown problem or condition in my heart. I'm scared also, to know what kind of disease I have. I'm so scaredddddd!!! Really scaredd! Haysttt..

But, as long as I have water in my side. I Know I can Survive.

I'm scared to the day. That... You know. :< Haystttt...

I know that GOD will never leave me. He will always here to guide and help me in my heart condition. Because, I know that God had a plan for me.

I will write more to earn for my own medication soon. I know, that one day. I will breathe freely.

I NEED WATER TO BREATHE AND TO SURVIVE THIS PAIN IN MY HEART.

So, what does water serves for you??

Thank you for reading. God Bless. Mwapss!!

@whitney123

5
$ 1.16
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

You are healed in Jesus name.....that's all I have to say, and very soon you wont always be needing to drink water all the time, that will be one of your testimony.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir for that healing prayer of yours๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™And thank you for upvoting my article. It really help me. Thank You so much. May God will Always Bless Us All.โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Water is really important to everyone. And as to what you are experiencing right now, just hold on God has a plan and keep on doing preventive measure like you always do and avoid getting stress. We'll be praying for you, Let's pray for your complete healing.

God Bless and Keep safe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much mommy Kim sa prayer mo..๐Ÿ™ God Bless. Hopefully, I will be healed soon. God had plans for me. Kakayanin lang talaga to.. As long may tubig.. Makakahinga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for your healing. You really need to bring water every now and then.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your prayer. It really mean to me. ๐Ÿ™ Yes po. I need water everytime besides me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago