Unexpected 18th Birthday Celebration

7 31
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Creepy smile :) Hahaha

Tada! It's my Birthday!(November 23,2021) Happy Birthday to me. Hehehe. I am officially 18 and I'm adult now. My gosh, entering in adulthood na talaga. Hahaha.... Yay! Thank you Lord God for giving me a year to celebrate my special day with my family. More Birthdays to come and good health lang always for us.

Before anything else, I don't really expect to have a celebration in my birthday because, I just pray to have a good life and just a simple cake to celebrate it. But, last Sunday (November 21,2021), my 2nd brother and my mom sponsored me my birthday cake(chip in chip in)..hehehe.. I'm so blessed and happy to received a cake from them. And then, that day also his girlfriend went in our house to stay here for almost 3 days and she's the one who's helping my mom to prepare my birthday. (Unexpected)

This cake is so big and its too much for me to have a cake worth 500 pesos..huhuhu. My words can't express how Happy and grateful I am. To be honest, I'm not that kind of a person who wants to celebrate with my birthday because, I've always think the other priorities that is needed in our family.

My mom and dad also buy balloons and decorations for my birthday in which my younger sister and I decorated it and arrange everything for my pictorial.

I don't have any photographer, I just film myself using Tiktok and try to screenshot it because my camera is not literally good. And then, I am the only who make up my face. Hahaha. My sister gave me a casual attire to wear during my birthday. The maroon color, that's why my mom matches the color of my balloon into violet one...

I took this photo during Sunday. Hahaha. So, I've decided that we will just celebrate my birthday that day . Cake, pansit , pepsi is my handa that time and I'm so happy na may konteng salo-saloh during our dinner.

On the other day, Monday , my dad handed me a flowers which is pang 18 roses ko sana. I do cried that time because of his wordings to me "Hon, ito lang makaya ko this birthday mo, pasensya ka na ha, 18 roses yan tanda ng pagkadalaga mo, I love you and abutin mo lahat ng pangarap mo andito lang kami ni mama mo mag support sa inyo" (sabay yakap sa akin)

I do cried talaga, because, even I don't ask for something from them, they are still trying their best to make me happy. huhu. Napaka blessed ko for having them in my life. Like, gumastos talaga si papa and mama ko to handed me a flowers. Huhu. Si mama naman, nahiya magpa picture kasi di pa daw siya nakapag ayos. Siya kasi nagluto kasama si ate.

Medj funny face ko diyan,so I just covered it.Hahaha. Anyway, yesterday was my birthday and I didn't expect that they will give me a celebration at night. huhu. Like, I was totally surprised yesterday because, I thought that we already celebrate it in advance on Sunday because we already ate my cake.

But, yeah, for me that was not a simple celebration though I don't have 18 candles, treasures and so on. But, at least we gathered together and for me that was too much already. I've never expect or ask for something but, God gave those special things to me. Thank you Lord.

That was my "handa" last night. I'm super happy and super thankful to my parents and my family to cook and give me a celebration for my debut.

This one are sponsored from kuya Bobby and ate Stella, one of my friends in Youth Ministry. They handed me a cake and flowers too..Medj nahiya din ako kasi 2 years.din kaming di nagkita .hehehe. Sila lanh ang bisita ko and then others are my pinsan...


I do always thank God for this Blessings. You know , my words can't express how happy I am now. I can feel the love from them and how special I am to give me a birthday celebration. Huhuhuhu..

Also, during our class, my teacher and my classmates sang me a happy birthday song and greeted me. That was my first time in my life that my teacher and my classmates sung a song for me and I feel embarrassed that time because, I don't know how to speak up. Hahaha.. I just said "thank you so much" ... Sheggss, first time is the most embarrassing moment in our life yet, memorable....


A year to remember and keep going self!! Happy Birthday and please fulfill your dreams in life. I love you!! Pakatatag always. Thank you Lord for this gifts.

-officially 18th. Hello adulthood!

Ahhhh by the way, beke nemen may pa gift kayo..Advance thank you.. Charr..hehehe

Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty

@whitney123

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

why are the other photos blurry? you are beautiful and charming. birthday greetings. may you be blessed for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday more candles to blow.. Ang ganda niyo po😘 welcome to adulthood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so beautiful darling. Happiest birthday sayuuu. More birthdays to come pa sayoo. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday friend and I hope you enjoyed your birthday because that's one of the most important day of our lives

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so muchhhhh po♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday baby ko...aguyyyy dalaga ka na talaga...tama si papa mo do make your dreams come true beb

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mamiiii🥺Yes mhieee, padayon lang sa goal sa life. Our family depends on us. Mwapss♥️Thank you mhiee✨Dalaga na talaga, dami nang obligations.. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago