How my Friends keep me going!

60 55
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Friendship, Thoughts

July 30, 2021

Friendship like ours doesn't solve life challenges but because of our friendship, I know the challenges are not mine alone. C Sampson

Since I was tagged by one of my babies here (I feel like I have a lot of children in here!!) @whitney123 as she asked about my thoughts on friendship since it's International Friendship day today, so I'll just say it here my honest thoughts about friendship.

For me, even when I was a kid, I value friendship a lot. Caring and sharing and not wanting anything back, that's all I could think of. For me, I can sacrifice my own happiness for my friends if it will come too deep.

I love making memories with them, from the occasional birthday parties on each house, ditching class altogether, and went climbing some mango and Sampaloc trees, and just be at home on time when the classes are done.

Growing up, I had my neighbors as my close friends, after school, we hang out in our house or sometimes in the school's playground, our house is located just in front f our house. Every flag ceremony me and my cousins lined ourselves up in front of our terraces for the teachers to know that we still attended the flag ceremony even if we didn't enter the school premises.

Recalling old memories is like reading a difficult book. Carefully focussing on each word, my finger as a guide. I am analyzing each flashback to piece together the absent memories.

When you have friends you can lend or borrow things from each other. So I got the chance to lend some sheets of paper and they got to have a share of my answers lol!!!

When your friends succeed you feel happy for them. You want to share your success with them all the time. You just have to have some considerations do not boast too much that you might make them feel envious, do it in a minimal and convenient way.

As I grew old(yeah I'm only young at heart!) I realize that having friends is the most beautiful thing that could happen to your life. Just a little company where you can share your doubts, troubles, happiness, life story to be exact. It's fun to have someone you can do crazy things with

Nowadays, with this pandemic still going on, we move to the digital era where we can contact anyone through our gadgets and with a stable connection..

I get to meet a lot of friends online, I have so many babies online, through social media and such we can create more friendships.

Same here in read cash and in noise cash, I get to meet a lot of friends virtually, I get to have fun with them.

Every time I'm in Noise cash I always laugh or just smiles at their posts. I get to meet people with different personalities and I like, the adjustments.

I get to chat with people all around the universe with these two platforms.

The downside part of it is when you are ignored, you thought to yourself that you are friends with that person, and turns out you're the only one thinking like that you are still a nobody to that person, they just chatted with you that day and then boom they disappeared.

I always feel like maybe I am not too friendly or maybe I am so tactless that they decided to ignore me. But that's life, people come and go, true friends stay.

For now, I had a bunch of friends online, I have sooooooooooooooo many babies that I can't count them, I have baby gerls, I have langga, I have my precious bub and baby, also have bebe girls, madam/maam, Pare/Mare/Mamsh/Mommy and I am contented.

Physically, I only had my BFF whom I get to and out the most and my two sisters at home when we get together. We are all talks and food.

These people, whom I called my friends, are precious to me, I treat them as my family, my very big family, I care up to what I can offer. I hope you had one too.

Happy International Friendship day folks!

Mommy loves you a lot.!

If you want to read amazing stories and blogs just visit these amazing people's articles and you'll never regret it:

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for Reading.

Keep safe!

God Bless!

Fin!

23
$ 9.87
$ 9.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 15
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Friendship, Thoughts

Comments

I can feel the happiness of yours and how thankful you are for having friends. I like that this article just radiates positive vibes. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it reminds me of my friend who died 3 years ago. he's my childhood fiend saka pinakaclose ko taaga. sobrang nakakamiss sya

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aigoooooo....pinakamahirap din na part yung namamatayan ka nang kaibigan na malapit sayo😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this reminds me of a friend I had long time ago. He's a kano, a little younger than me, and also a virtual friend. He has a lot of trouble, a lot of insecurities. Whenever he was unsure of something, he would run to me.

There was a time when work was really hectic and I think I had ignored him for saying "I'm a little busy". Man, until now I feel so guilty. Maybe at that time he really needed someone to talk to, and maybe he thought that I snubbed him, he just walked away from our friendship😭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aigooooooo...mahirap nga yun baby...until now di mo xia ma reach?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na, noona. We went in separate ways na. I wish someday our path will cross again, I will say sorry 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn't know we had such a day. Having many friends is a blessing and having a BFF is a treasure. Belated Happy International Friendship Day to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello mate nice thing you find time to visit my articles..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy international friendship day sis. :) having friends or true ffriends is aa blessing. They make our life more colorful lalo na, yung mga kaibigan na! Lagi anjan sa lungkot at ligaya ne

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga sissy eh...at nakakagaan pag alam mong may kaibigan kang handang makinig sa mga kabaliwan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis lalo this pandemic na lahat anxious kaya need natin ng kaibigan na handang makinig sa kadramahan at problema natin sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga ,..dito na kasi sa panahon na to pumapasok ang depression

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I read your write up I can feel that your such a friendly person, or just like a bug sister or a mon to everyone here, and with the other site.Thats a good attitude because everyone needs someone a friend who is true.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

we really do need one in our life though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Friendship Day mommy, kahit belated :D It makes my heart warm meeting and engaging with you and others here. That's another friendship level for me. We have friends in high and low places, and they make life even more beautiful and fun too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you for being my friend in here mamsh...kahit minsan kalog ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat din, I love kalogs :D I love to laugh out loud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha let's be kalog with each other mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I'd like that :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my personal friends here in read too :D So many friends in fb that I don't know or even connected with lol! Maybe I should start unfriending some of those. However, I'm not there all the time anyway so I just let it be :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aigoooooo I am hoping I am one of those friends you got in read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am proud and loud to say that I have true friends in life through ups and downs. They're like my sisteretttt angels. A problem of one will be taken care of by all. I thank God everyday for giving me precious bessywaps whom I can trust my emotions and all. 💗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

keep those friends with you and never let tem go..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will surely keep them forever in my life.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A true friendship is when both People are always there for each other. There are troubles you both fight over, challenges you both confronted together. These are what makes up a good and real friendship.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

indeed they are maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankful po ako dito sa read and noise, possible pala ang virtual friends..thanks po momykim for being one of my closest friend here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy friendship day! I got good friends, some have forgotten me but I am not forgetting them. I am glad to have new friends here too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

let me be one of those friends of yours too!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opkors po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha cutie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh gudnyt po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

night beb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a kid noona diko pa naranasan yung nga went climbing some mango and Sampaloc trees ba dipako nakakaakyat ng puno huhu siguro sa may puno lang ng kamatis HAHAHA 😂 Charot happy International friendship day noona I love you 🥰💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha paano nga ba akyatin ang maliit na puno nang kamatis baby gerl??? hahaha

i love you more!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko din alam noona yon lang kaya kong akyatin eh 🥲😂 HAHaha Pero ngayon na tumaba na ako eh baka maputol pa sanga HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahah aigooooooo buti naman at nataba ka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong buti noona 🥲 ansikip na nga ng mga damit ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eh ang liit mo kasi dati eh..aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala tlga ako close friend sa neighborhood ko 😅 maliban sa mga high school classmates ko na nkatira sa brgy namin.. Lol. Pro yung ibang tao. Never pa ko nakihalubilo sa knla 🤣 kya ngayon, virtual friends lng muna

$ 0.03
2 years ago

mas may kakulitan ka pa sa vitrual kesa sa malapit sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Internation Friendship Day beeeeb koooo. I wavyuuuu. God bless sayooo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

bebe...i love you more...thank you for coming by !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy International Friendship day too.. We are blessed to have real friends

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes we really do and we should never lose them...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Mommy. I belong to your mommy friends hihi

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

mommy!!!!!!! yes you are!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommykim I relate those climbing a trees for a sampaloc.😊 Yes mommykim friends are the precious gift also in our life. The one who help you when you need a comfort and the one who make you laugh.

Most of all, I want to say thank you for the friendship mommykim even it's here only in this platform but when the first time, I know you are a good and a kind friend mommykim. Thank you so much and I'm forever grateful that I met a mommykim with this platform..❤️

Happy International Friendship mommykim! 🥰 God bless you always..🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

beb ba't mo ko pnapaiyak huhuhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too and I'm really thankful mommykim..❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I feel you mommy kim. Sa part na bibigyan sila ng papers . Pati answer na lang din. Kung ilan score ng isa, yun din score mg buong tropa. Hahahaha. I like how you value a friends mommy kim. ❤Thank you for accepting the challenge mommy. Happy frenny day ulit 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

baby huhuhhu sorry kung ganyan lang pag interpret nang mommy huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang mommy. Napakaganda nga ng pag interpret mo. ❤ I just feel happy and loved dahil tinatawag mo akong baby. 🤗Labyu po mommy kim. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course you are...heeeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po nag iistay kaso lagi iniiwan charrr hahaha, ako naman kilala ko ang sarili ko, kaya kong magstick sa tao kahit na iniwan na sya ng lahat if and only if kapag tama ang ginagawa niya, kase nonsense din pag kinampihan mo yung taong nasa mali.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true din naman at kahit palagi tayong iniiwan anjan parin tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved how you indulge life like a book..

The things that craving me now to listen to the song with the lyric of "You just called out my name and you know whenever I am. I come running.... to see again" haha I forgot the title..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

you've got a friend title niyan pre

$ 0.00
2 years ago