My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss? (Part 1)

13 68
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

I went outside in our gate to look at the big truck and check it. I thought I had a package to receive. Because, it was stopped in front of my gate. ( All of us will be confused or excited if there is a package that we will receive). But, suddenly, when I stepped outside in the gate. I remembered that we had no relatives in another country. And I haven't received any messages that I have a big order to receive this day. Hmm, maybe my mom?. So, I just waited for the driver to approach me. And that's it, he approached me. He said that, "Miss, miss, Come here". (So, in my mind, the packages are all really mine). Bwahahaha, I'm very lucky today... So, my suspicion is correct. That, maybe, my mom sent that for me. I was shocked, because my mother was too kind to me this day. Aww, she's so sweet, she even surprised me.

Beatriz Porteza (source:google)

Ahhh, By the way. I haven't introduced myself to all of you. Well, my name is Beatriz Porteza. I work as a secretary in a big company for 2 years and I lived by myself alone. My family is far away from me. So, I don't have a chance but to work to survive. My parents are sending me away. Because, after I graduated from college 4 years ago. My Mom said to me that, I need to live on my own life. After all, I've been staying at home for 2 years after college. So, I decided to stay away and look for a job. I think, that's all about my life. Let's cut it and discuss it later. hehe

As I approached the driver. I even smiled at our neighbors who were "chismosas" who almost raised their necks when they looked at me. Maybe I’m beautiful, so they look at me. Charrr!! Antaas ng fighting Spirit ko. Bwahaha. Because, in the place where I stay, when there is a package arrives at your house, they think highly of your family. You know, those people who like to judge the life of others or wait to be given an "ayuda" from you. Tsk.... Anyway, the truck of the driver was in front of me. And asked me, if I was Beatriz Porteza. Because, I have a package to receive. Well, in my whole life. This is my first time to received a package. So, in short this is the best day of my life for 2 years of being alone here. I had a good day today, because, the blessings are immediately came to me this morning.

After I signed the paper. I've been asking if where the package came from. But, the male driver said, "From Shawn Company po ma'am".

Lol, I thought it was came from my mother. So, I've been sad. My excitement turned into disappointment. Expectation Vs. Reality again. Haysttt. So, I said to the driver, "Ahhhh, si-g-e po. Thank you, please put it in front of our door". I said it while frowning.

Then they put it in front of my door. I just waited for them to leave. After a few minutes ago, they left. I still frowned even though I was wearing a face mask. I put an alcohol in my hand first, and poured it into the boxes. After that, I entered it one by one inside the house with a resentment. After, I entered the two large boxes. I went to the kitchen and drank very cold water. Because, I just feel bad this morning, my head immediately warmed up. So sis, don't expect too much. It can stress you. lol.

source: Pinterest

I returned to the living room with a scissors in my hand. Of course, I shouldn't use my teeth in opening the boxes. Char(feeling pilosopo). I wonder what the boxes contains. But, the first thing that came to my mind were papers that I would do. Life of the secretary is very hassle and super hard. It's like I'm about to quit of being secretary. But, finding job is more than harder than my job.

But, when I open the first box ... My eyes widen. As in really widen ....

To be continued...

I will published the Part 2 of it tomorrow.

Can you guess, kung ano ang laman ng mga boxes? (Comment down below po)

Thank you for reading. Mwapss.

My fictionary sense are working. Hahaha, So, I will work on it..

@whitney123

7
$ 3.44
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

Interesting story. I want to next part. It would be so much fun if my boss is my ex. I will bother him all the time. Everything seems like a fantasy to me. But if he keeps his stubbornness in mind, then the opposite can bother you. So careful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It could be an anaconda in the box πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hahah My wild guess πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha... Tapos tutuklawin siya. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part 2 na agad 🀣 sobrang bitin Photos nyo ni ex nsa loob ng box 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha.... πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Natawa ako sa photos nyo ni ex mamsh. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Naalala ko tuloy yung regalo ni ex sakin last last 2 years.. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan.. Gawing inspiration 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I am curious about what is inside that box.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mga lingerie? Naimagine ko tuloy un Fifty Shades of Grey :D :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Natawa ako sa lingerie lods.. May naalala lang akoπŸ˜…. Baka nga ganyan ang laman ng boxes. Btw, Movie yang Fifty Shades of Grey lods??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo adaptation siya kasi originally book yan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know ate ha. Pero, nabitin ako . HAHAHA. Ganda ng fiction. Mukhang madaming parts ito. Parang nagbabasa lang ako ng mga stories sa fb. Abangan ko ang part 2 niyan. Ah, feel ko ang laman ng box ay mga pera? πŸ˜‚Charot .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis sa pagbasa. Actually, di ko alam kung hanggang ilang chapter yan. Hahaha. Depende na lng sa flow ng mind ko... I feel so disappointed sa mga articles na ginagawa ko eh. hehe. Feel ko lang..πŸ˜… Malalaman natin yan bukas sis kung ano ang laman ng box. Baka nga pera.. Thank you ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, sis. Maganda naman mga articles mo uy. Di ko nga yan siguro kayang gawin. HAHAHA. Cheer up!!❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago