F4? (Me and the 4 boys)

8 26
Avatar for Lunah
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Boy, Friends, Friendship, Life
I just cover our faces. Hahaha. For Privacy :)

Let me share this story to you. Do you have boy bestfriends? Because, I have boy bestfriends before. I'm a kind'a boyish but, I'm a girl. hehehe. Don't you know? I must prefer to make friends with the boys before. Lol. It's just a short story(I guess?) so please read this until the end. Charoot. May Part 2 pa pala neto.hehehe. I know if you have boy best friends, you can relate this one.

Actually, I met them when I enter in Guitar Workshop. Yes, I do play guitar because, I love music. Music becomes my passion and it shapes me of being who I am. :) . So yeah, as you can read from my previous articles, I said it there that I have a smart boy friend (not literally the jowa) which is my classmate. But now, I don't know where he is.

You can read my previous article about my Highschool Love by clicking this links:

Link 1: https://read.cash/@Lunah/my-highschool-love-a88cb412

Link 2: https://read.cash/@Lunah/my-highchool-love-part-2-f3401a63

Anyway, back to the topic. This 4 (fours boys) are my classmates since Grade 7. But, I never talk to them before, just because I'm not good in socializing. But, when I entered or joined the Guitar Workshop. I met them. Since, they are the only persons that I know. I don't have a chance to fit in to them. Because, I believe in the saying that, "No man is an Island".

Do you believe also to that phrase? (Just Comment your thoughts)

In all the boys in our room. The 4(four) of them is the most funniest, kind and the best group of friends I observed. Actually, they are friends since Grade 7. We can't deny that in our classroom. It was divided into the group of friends. Am I right? Hehehe.

During workshop, we tend to talk each other, practicing, eat together, hang out and many more. It was the time during summer. Hehehe. They accept me and respect me as their friends. Not until, we have a group name which is the "Potatoe Squads". I don't why this our group name. Hahaha. But, I love it..

We took this picture during our Retreat. Our friendship are strong. I didn't think negative about them. We are happy and treat each other as siblings. Sometimes, my classmates called us F4. Hahaha. Just because, I am the only girl and I have 4 boy bestfriends. But, we are just a normal squad. During that time, nabuo ang F4 sa room namin. Hahaha. Kahit nga friend na kami nun ng crush ko na matalino sa klase. Pero, hindi talaga siya nakikisabay sa akin. (I will explain it sa Part 2).

Common Questions that they asked to me:

  • What is the feeling of having a boy bestfriends who treat you as a queen?

You know, I feel shy sometimes. When someone will said that I am lucky enough for having them. And also, they are lucky for having me. Hahaha. Palagi nga kaming nag-aasaran na lima eh. But, you know the feeling of having a friends just like them are worth to treasure. I feel happy and lucky at the same time. Basta, whenever I'm with them. I feel safe and happy lalo na pag sabay kaming kumain na lima. I remember the times na naghahatian pa kami ng mga baon namin. Tapos yung isa is tagabayad ng mga bayarin sa room. Hahaha.

  • How do you know that you are safe with them?

You know, when you're surrounded by a negative persons you will sometimes embarassed. Anyway, so how I know that I am safe with them? First, friendship is not all about happiness, minsan magtatampuhan, away at bati. You will know na safe ka sa kanila or they are good enough. When the times na may problema ka, may problema ang isa't-isa, yung hindi ka iniiwanan sa tuwing walang-wala ka na, sa tuwing napakalaki ng problema mo, sa tuwing may kamalian kang ginawa ngunit pinaparangalan ka nila na dapat wag na yung ulitin and so on. Basta ganun. You will feel the loved and presence from them whenever you need them Kasi, syempre always kayong magkasama. :)Ganurn.

Continuation tomorrow.....

Sponsors of Lunah
empty
empty
empty

In the part 2 of this article. I will share to you about their different attitudes. :) And it will be the last part. :)

Do you have boy bestfriends also? (Comment nemen jen)

Thank you for reading. :) Kung may mga katanungan pa po kayo . Feel free to comment. :)

@Lunah

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.03 from @Expelliarmus30
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
+ 2
Avatar for Lunah
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Boy, Friends, Friendship, Life

Comments

Hahaha bet ko yan sana all kaso never pa ako nagka-friend lang na guy unless bading. Haaay buhay. Meron din naman akong friends na guys pero di ganyan na close tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit iwan ng Apat sis. Hahaha. Nagbabago talaga ang lahat. Sa una lang masaya. Awchhh. Sa huli, sarili na lang natin ang maiiwan. Pero, okay lang sis. Masaya naman kahit walang mga kaibigan. Dito na lang, kasi di nag iiwanan. ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts hahaha well tama dito na lang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never pa akong nagkaroon ng straight na kaibigan I mean boy na friend. Hahahhah. Meron akong mga friends, mga Bisexual and Gays ganun lang. Hahahha anyway nanonood din ako dati ng palabas ng F4 (Meteor Garden).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendship knows no gender. It doesn't even recognize what kind either animal or human :D Cheers to more years of friendship!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of my friends back then were boys. Minsan nga napagkakamlan na akong tomoboy hahaha. I don't know but maybe because less drama pag boys yung mga tropa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. The friendship offered by a boy is different. They will treat you like a queen and hurt you like his own sister. It's really good being friends with a boy until he gets into a relationship. Tsk tsk. I've Been there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no perfect friendship or perfect relationship.. Sna natuto din aq ng guitar 🎸

$ 0.00
2 years ago