My Biggest Hater is Never a STRANGER!

4 26
Avatar for Chels36
2 years ago

Wednesday (September 29,2021)

Good Morning Fellas!!

Happy Wednesday to all of us my dear read mates. New Day and New Possibilities in Life. Just keep going and going.. Aja! Life is hard sometimes but, always remember that never give up, there's always a rainbow after the rain, therefore, there's happiness after the pain.

"The Happiness of Your Life, Depends on the Quality of Your Thoughts"- Marcus Aurelius


I don't know if I am the only one who experienced this one. Even before I already observe this that my biggest fan is a stranger and my biggest hater is someone who knows me. HAHAHA. But, seriously, that was my observation and that was the reality. For sure, I am not the only one who can sense this. Especially now, as I started writing an articles. I started to received affirmations to other people here. I mean mostly, all of you appreciated small things or small achievements of others. Thank you so muchhhh, I feel blessed. I'm so amazed and I can say that, strangers are better than the other people who knows you. It doesn't make sense if you are just a stranger at least you know how to appreciate other people.

Nowadays, those who knows us the most or those people, like our friends, classmates, relatives or any close person that we have are our biggest haters. Tell you honestly and I don't know if you will agree to me. But, this was my point of view. Sad to say, this is the reality now..

Kung sino pa yung pinagtitiwalaan natin. Sila pa mismo ang sisira sa atin.

Actually, the most cause of it..isssss.. *JEALOUSY...(Inggit,inggit)

https://images.app.goo.gl/qBA4t3ZCHjdGiJtv6

But what does Jealousy means?? Or the cause of it...

--Actually, we all know that in our Religion subject before, our teacher discuss this in which Jealousy is part or one of the 7 deadly sins. Am I right? As far as I remember during our RE subject. hehe.

If someone is jealous, they feel angry or bitter because, they think that another person is trying to take a lover or friend, or a possession, away from them. Yeah, we can't control our selves to get jealous in that kind of things or situations. But, in line with your personal achievements, when people know you and then you tried to achieved something or goals. They will degrade you or in the other word "hahatakin ka nila pababa if you achieved something"..

If we are jealous of another person's possessions or qualities, we feel angry or bitter because we don't have them. Sometimes, we are jealous of other people's wealth, possessions and etc. Jealousy may be driven by low self-esteem or a poor self-image. If we don't feel attractive and confident, it can be hard to truly believe that your partner loves and values you. Other times, jealousy can be caused by unrealistic expectations about the relationship.

But lucky me, Pancit Canton.. Charrr.. Buti na lang talaga, wala pa akong partner, so, I can't even feel jealousy in relationship now. I am free and single... HAHAHA. To all people na may mga partners diyan, stay strong and always understand each other. Mwapssss!!


In my own point is that people who don't know us, will be always our supporters and they will affirm us.. But, I think not all the times... There is sometimes na, they will also degrade us..

But, whatever what happens in life. If people don't want us.. We can't do anymore, we are not born to please other people to stay or to be with us. All of us are have own standards.

So, if you have friends that always support you, your family and close person.. Then, you are lucky enough. Please, keep them because, nowadays, you can't met someone who are pure and sincere to you. Please keep that..

And also, GIVE VALUE TO THE STRANGERS, THEY'LL MAKE YOU SUCCESS.. But, if you can sense that this person will take advantage of you. Then, you should stay away of them..

"LEARN HOW TO CHOOSE PEOPLE"

--What can say about my the strangers? Are they also the one who supports and affirm you? (Comment it below)..

Thank you for reading this one and have a nice day!!

Sponsors of Chels36
empty
empty
empty

Thank you also to my two sponsors yesterday. Ate @Ling01 and @King14 ..Thank you for always motivating me. I hope soon if makaluwag-luwag din ako. I will start my sponsorship sa other users here. And kahapon, I started to upvote some articles. Di pa kasi malaki ang na earn ko dito, so liit liit lang muna na values ang naibigay ko. God Bless Us All and keep us safe Always!!

And I everynight lang po ako nag read ng articles niyo. Actually, those people na naga comment sa akin and nag upvote. I subscribed you so that, ma notify ako always if may mga article kayo na napublished . So that, I can visit it. Thank you sa support and sa pag comment.

@Chels36

6
$ 1.67
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Chels36
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chels36
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. Naloka ako sa jealousy. Napaisip talaga ako at binaybay lahat ng 7 deadly sins but it's actually envy. Inggit ba. Kasi mahirap pagselosan ang stranger unless jinowa siya ng jowa mo. Hehe. Pero agree ako na minsan kung sino pa yung hindi mo kilala ay siya pa ang mas may magandang masasabi tungkol sayo. Sila pa mas makakaappreciate sayo. Pero meron din naman na kahit hindi ka kilala ay di maiiwasan na kainggitan ka pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sana gawan ng bagong title (charot!). My Biggest haters are my relatives..ahaha..Yung tipong wala ka namang ginagawa sa kanila pero ang init init ng dugo sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate, pwede mo talagang gawan ng article yan.. And I can really relate with that.. HAHAHHA.. Waiting ko yan sa next article mo .. Minsan talaga relatives natin ang kaaway natin. Lalo na mga pinsan nag aawayan. haystt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa akin sis mga tito at tita ko eh :)..mga cousins ko okay naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago