My introduction to Bitcoin Cash and Read.cash community

17 351
Avatar for David_BCH
2 years ago

I'm new to BCH, but I love using it for payment.

INTRODUCTION

My name is ugwu David,am from Enugu State in Nigeria.i was born on 9-of November 1999,am the third born out of five children in my family.

I am a student with many visions, which I know that one day by the will of God I will accomplish them. I do farm work with my Mom since my dad died. People always called me to help them in their farm land, and I enjoyed doing it because I am someone who doesn't stay at home doing nothing, and because of my experience in farming I now have farmers as friends.

I love farming because it gives me little cash which I use in taking care of myself, supporting my education, and welfare of my family.

I like what I do because it allows me socialize. I like to listening to elders who gives me advice on how to cope with life. I don't only based in farm work to support my education, I also do other things like rearing of animals such as chicken, pigs, goats etc.

In my school my best subject is agricultural science which helps me to aquire knowledge of farming.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT BITCOIN CASH

The day heard about Bitcoin cash was one of my happiest days which I didn't even see it coming. Meeting @Maxdevalue.BCH is a wounderful thing and an opportunity that happened to me.

Max is a man of many potential, an accountant, an ICT person, a blogger, and a farmer. The last mentioned is my favorite about him. He is a well known farmer at ugwogo community due to his cheerfulness. I started working for him both at home and at his farm lands because he is a good Farmer indeed. After working, he pays me very well; @Maxdevalue.BCH like to support others especially youths and old people. One day he called me, sat me down and told me that he will stop paying me with fiat money but Bitcoin cash which he called BCH. I knew nothing about this currency and I have never heard about it. I asked him what is BCH. And he made me to understand the value of this currency and how it works. Max took good time to teach me everything about BCH. At first I was so naive and skeptical about everything he was saying; but I said to myself that @Maxdevalue.BCH has always had my interests at heart, and I accepted BCH for payment at Max's farm because of the value, other facts and importance which includes; giving me the opportunity to save money; before now, I didn' have any fiat bank account, but with Electron Cash wallet I can easily save my BCH money, buy and pay for goods and services. I've started paying other merchants with my BCH; it's fast and easy. Max is trying to build a community of entrepreneurs in South East Nigeria that will adoption BCH in their businesses. I'm opportune to participate each time they meet at Max's home.

My VISION

Like I said previously that am a student with many dream's, my first dream is that I will not like to be a school dropout; I'll like to further my education to a higher level and also become responsible.

Secondly, I will also make money to further my education since my father is no more to give me a fatherly support. Max has been a good help to this regard because I've been saving those BCH that he pays me for my education. Another dream of mine is to become an entrepreneur that can stand for other youths in my community; exploiting BCH in my business.

I have vision to build a house for my mother who is a widow; putting up a shelter over her head is a necessity.

HOW I CAN HELP TO ADD VALUE TO BITCOIN CASH?

Am very happy to become a BCH user with the help of @Maxdevalue.BCH whom has trained me to train others. I have started making effort to expose more people to BCH which I strongly believe will bring good results in time to come. I started with my fellow unbanked student who might find it interesting to save their BCH funds using BCH suppoted wallets. I'll be happy to see Bitcoin cash scale higher and be adopted all over the world in time to come.

I will make sure that some of my friends in school will join the BCH family. "Some of them can also tell their own stories and earn themselves BCH"; I don't know how possible this statement is but I believed Max when he said that to me. As a senior prefect in my class, I'm optimistic that they will listen to me to understand the use of BCH and it's potential.

I'll conclude with a very big thanks to you for taking time to read my introductory article. Secondly, huge thanks to our friend Max; he is a good mentor. @Maxdevalue.BCH has made it possible for me to know about a permissionless CURRENCY; easy and fast to transfer across the world.

I hope seeing you again on my next article.

Thanks.

15
$ 9.50
$ 5.00 from @SimonBruzzi
$ 2.00 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
+ 3
Sponsors of David_BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for David_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Nwanne mmadu.

Welcome and have a swell time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

te fue muy bien para ser tu introducción, a mi en cambio no se que hice, pero allí voy. You did very well for your introduction, I don't know what I did, but here I go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is beautiful.. keep up the good work. God'll see you through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. That same God will bless you for making out to read my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weldone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good man! Spread Bitcoin BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi @David. Welcome to the BCH world. Welcome to this site. I hope you will enjoy as part of this community. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sent you a little something to the QR in your photo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re young, brave and vibrant. Your visions are wonderful! Stay focused and work towards achieving them.

Thanks for accepting BCH for payment, and thanks for paying merchants with your BCH without changing them to fiat; it’s a good and fast way to push BCH usage in Africa and around the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here, @David_BCH. I hope you will enjoy your stay here on this platform. Follow the rules. Learn, write, and earn at the same time. Good luck. :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on read.cash. Hope that you will enjoy your stay here. Earn and learn. 😆

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes I hope so Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago