0.4 BCH - 1 Month at read.cash

73 74
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

First of all, I want to say thank you everyone for upvoting, reading, liking and commenting on my articles. I highly appreciate all of you!

Thank you for the kindness, for the love, for the support and friendship you have given to me. ♡


I didn't expect that I would be able to have 0.4 BCH in just a month. Seriously. I'm just encouraged to write here again because of Ate Ruffa/Parot. She is a pusher not just a shipper! (She's not a drug addict) Haha. I don't know if she has succeeded at least one of her ships. I hope someday she will be able to see the right one who is sailing towards her XD. Like what I've read in one of her previous articles, I told her that like her I don't want to set a goal here because I don't want to pressure myself. I don't want to be disappointed if I don't reach it. I just want to enjoy my time here while learning and earning at the same time! Who wouldn't love that? I mean, it's nice that we were able to meet other people around the world, reading their stories, experiences, the knowledge they are sharing etc.

Would you believe it if I told you that I'm too lazy to write? Like writing this article right now haha. I hate writing. I'd rather have problem solving in Math instead of writing. I didn't say that I'm good at Math, lol. As you can see in my articles, mostly are about my life, observations and fiction stories. 


Yesterday (June 22, 2021 - 12:30 PM)

I'm officially 1 month old user here at read.cash. More months to come! ♥

I can still remember that time. I commented on Ate Parot's post on noisecash and she told me to make an account again here at readcash (yes again, I've known about this site for 11 months). At first, I didn't make an account until she said it again. Also my sister asked me to do so. A month ago, I'm thinking if I should write again? I only know nonsense topics XD. What if no one will read my works? But then, I still tried. So here I am. :)

My achievements in my first month?

  • Obtained 0.41978221 BCH

Since I joined here again, I made a wallet for it to monitor. Like what I've said, I didn't expect this. I'm surprised to see this amount in my wallet. So again, thank you to all of you! I can't stop from saying thank you, sorry. Hope you will not think that I'm bragging here because I'm not. I am just so happy to share it to you.

  • Twenty one (21) nonsense articles

Sorry for that. I just want to write whatever I want. Haha. That's why I always warning you guys so it's not my fault anymore if you waste your time and effort in my articles. (Bahala kayo dyan haha. Charot. Lablab ko kayo mga masisipag na nagbabasa at nagcocomment, you know who you are!)

This is my first ever article which I said...

So as expected, it follows 20 more articles. If you have read my first article, it's just about my first boyfriend that lasted for a week. XD (Isang linggong pag-ibig, skl). Okay, don't mind this one XD.

  • Silver Diamond Badge

Like other users who belong to the top tipper. I am so happy that I'm able to have this badge beside my name. I'm not bragging, it is just that, I find it cool and as a new user (again) I'm able to upvote others' articles with a total of $31.42 as I have received from the bot (like give and take to this platform).

It's a nice feeling to give as long as you can give and it's from the heart whether it's big or small. My heart flutters every time I encounter a user who appreciates the small amount they receive. One of the reasons I want to share what I've got.

  • 63 subscribers

I don't know where you all came from haha just kidding. Thank you 63 fabulous writers, for subscribing to this nonsense one. XD Bear with me for more many months.

  • 4 sponsors

These are my four sponsors, @immaryandmerry, @Jane, @Laurenceuuu and @Angel_183, thank you for giving me motivation! Yieee. Haha. Seeing your avatar in my profile gives me courage to finish this article XD. What can I do without you guys? Charot haha. To those other users who want to sponsor me as a nonsense writer, you are very welcome. Haha.

  • Sponsoring (8)

As of now I am sponsoring eight(8) users. I consider this as my achievement as I'm able to support them not just by reading, liking, upvoting and commenting on their articles. I'm glad that some of them become motivated just like me for having sponsors. I'm still looking for more users to receive my sponsorship. :)


Just enjoy, don't pressure yourself too much.

Thank you for reading! :)


dziefem's note:

  • Stay away from those toxic people. Have a healthy life and heart.

  • Know your limitations but don't limit yourself on achieving your goals. ♡


My previous articles:

Special Day of Two out of Six Men in My Life

I hate My Father!

How do I Fight My Stage Fright?

Six Years With You and Counting

Someone made me Pregnant!

How do you Interpret Songs?

Different Types of People that I've Encountered

28
$ 1.33
$ 0.60 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 12
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on achieving this in just one month! You're doing great! Keep up the good work and may your productivity be with you forever( 'coz it was gone to me years ago already😹🙈)

Your article isn't nonsense at all, you did a great write up there. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Am I productive? 😂

Uhm, thank youuuu haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nakita yung mention😆 Congrats! Btw, don't call your articles as nonsense, you exert an effort so it is not nonsense.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy congrats!!! Kinabahan naman ako, pano pa kaya pag sinipag ka ano?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Grabe naman sa kinabahan. Hahaha. Hindi ko alam, kasi alam kong hindi ako sisipagin. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's one great achievement already... congrats,,, way to go

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes yes po, thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on a job well done! You will certainly hit that 1BCH sooner or later. Keep writing and inspiring people!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for passing by and commendation. 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bhe, ang galing galing naman hehhe ako nung 1 month palang dito wala pang ipon. Keep it up for sure next month my 1BCH kana. 💚💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eh pointing system pa dati ate e, pahirapan non haha. Anyways, thank youuu!! 💚 malabo po yung 1BCH next month haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratss kunti nalang maachieve lo na rin yung 1 BCH lalo na't dip ngayon

$ 0.02
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Sana nga sana nga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyeyyy! Malapit na mag 1BCH. akalain mo yun sa loob ng 1 month, nakaipon na ka ng ganyan. Yey congrats sayo mare. More bch pa satin. 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga po e, ngayong month lang daw sabi ni bot 😂. More bch!! Salamat po! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1month anniversary,. 0.4BCH in just 1month is a great feat. And doing that at the same time giving out is even a greater feat. Keep up the good work. Many more anniversary and BCH to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh hello HappyBoy! :) thank you for passing by ang leave a valuable comment. More BCH comes to you too! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations... May you have many more ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats on being a month old. And to all your achievements in this past month. Its indeed great, even with all you put in towards this growth.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy mot mot syo.. 😁 laki agad naipon.. Kakatuwa.. Congratulations

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. Ngayong month lang daw sabi ni bot. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi naman.. Pakabait lng madadagdagan pa yan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wuhoo 1BCH is coming on your way na. Ako malayo layo pa haha. Palagi kasing nagagalaw pero magiipon din talaga ko para sa future. Char paranv mag aasawa na ehh hahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeeeyyy haha. Siyempre need kasi kaya nagagalaw. For sure makakaipon ka riiin yes para sa future kahit hindi ka pa mag-aasawa hahaha. Ilang taon ka na ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

23 na 😅 mag 24 na 😂 Oo, kailangan na mag ipon hahhapero d pa ko mag aasawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, hello po ate. Haha. Advance happy birthday! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly worth it nga naman lahat ng madugong pagiisip bawat articles hehe. 1 bch is waving napo💕.Congrats po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi ko ba alam bakit nahihirapan ako kahit nonsense lang articles ko haha. Anyways. Thank youuuuu💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee. Ate lang ni Car malakas! Haha. Congratulations, Ateeeeee! Wutwut.

Galing ah! 0.4 BCH in just a month? Grabe. Ikaw na talaga! Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamaaaaaat, adiing!! 💚 Hindi ko nga ineexpect din na nakaearned ako ng ganyan sa isang buwan. Hihi. Kaya mo din yan! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy congrats, ang bilis haha. 0.6 nalang may 1 bch ka na din haha. Good luck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha salamatsuu, goodluck satin! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulatioonnss 🤗🤗. Road to 1BCH na yaaarrrnn. I love your idea na hindi mag set ng goal para hindi ma pressure hihi. Pero parang di pwede sakin yan eh Hahahaha. Pag wala kasi ako goal, wala din akong gagawin AHHAHAHA. Anywaysss you deserveee it . more blessings to come 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youuuu so much! 🤗 Dito lang naman sa read.cash ako hindi nagset ng goals para hindi mapressure magsulat pag walang maisip haha, pero sa life ko meron naman kasi tamad din talaga ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you be 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High-five tayo dyan! ✋😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High five 😄🖐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Nak...nakakaproud naman..continue writing articles that you love and no pressure. we're just the same though.. writing articles mostly personal heheheh..

way to go nak!!!proud of you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po, maaaaa!! Yes, continue lang po sa pagsulat ng gusto natin. Yieee same same pala tayo ma e. Haha. Labyuuuuu ma! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love you nak....hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsu! Aba'y daig mo pa ako na halos mag iisang taon na at wala pa ring ganyang kalaking BCH 😆. Good luck sa mga future goals at continue mo lang ginagawa mo :))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you fafa Cliff! Magkakaroon ka na din nyan, ginagasta mo yata kasi e haha, nabbubudol ka sa shoppee 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never again na talaga 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayusin ang decision sa buhay 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate. You've come so far na.🎉Patuloy lang, and More BCH pa to come. Ipa 1 BCH mo na yan❤.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks! :) At sayooo din. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weee congrats! Sabi sayo konti na lang ikaw na next eh weeew

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po ateeee!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowieeee 👏🎊🎂🍰❤️🌶️🌶️🌶️. Femfem ngaaaaa Congratsuuu 👏 nakakatuwa naman na ako pala ang nagpush sayo para mahulog ka sa patibong nya tapos ngayon'y ikay sawi, charottt ahaha Uchi uchiniii 😂. Mas sipagan mo pa kasi, dapat everyday meron, pero pag wala na talaga wag pipilitin, baka masaktan kalang din sa huli, wag pilitin ang sarili sa taong dika gusto 🤧😂😂. Pero Congratsuuu ulit, ang bilis ah, 1 month, sunod yan may 1 bch kana din 🤩.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo mahusay ka e. Kabadtrip ka ate, dinamay pa yaaaaan!! 😆 Hindi ko alam kung ano irereply ko kasi iniiba mo meaning sa dulo hanep haha. Ikaw din wag na wag ipipilit hahaha.

Thank youuuu ate!! 😘 Magdilang anghel ka dyan haha. Salamat sa paulan mwaapss.. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahah, lahat ng bagay dapat hinuhugutan ahahaha. Aba'y ako'y hindi namimilit, nagmomove on ako 😎😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo ikaw ang ate kong hugutera! 😆 weeee nagmomove on na ba talaga?? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, oo bata. Kunti nalang pa wala na 😎.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm mabuti kung ganon hahaha hanap na ulit bagong kwash 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, on it 😎 kaso wala ng mahanap wala akong bagong prospect 🙄 charowttt ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Akala mo lang may mani kang paninda tapos hanap ng mabebentahan hahaha. Sana makahanap ka ulit wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, saka na yan. Papatabain ko muna ng dapat patabain 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuuu ano yan? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Femfem nga 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. More BCH, article and months-year's to come. Because you deserves them all 😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you beshiwap! Likewise to you! Ilang araw nalang 1 BCH hodler ka na! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You're my new inspiration, cos I'm just one week younger than you but I have 22 articles, if not mistaken. Yet, I'm not earning as much because the robot hasn't been too generous with me LOL It's all right, I'll continue to write because the earnings are a bonus. When I first started writing many years ago on other platforms, we all were not paid anything except for the pleasure of sharing, anyway. ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youuu, glad to be your inspiration. :) I suggest do more interaction with other users, maybe the bot will be more generous to you. :) well yeah you're right that earnings are just a bonus. Thanks again. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your suggestion. I'll do that when time permits. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's difficult in your part because you have work, am I right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I work full time on my own business. I work from home, though, so I can steal time to do personal stuff even during work hours. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's why. Writing is your past time. Good luck to your business! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago