My First Day Here

16 43
Avatar for Lunah
Written by
2 years ago

Hi everyone. I am Lunah. Nice to meet you all here. I hope I am welcome to this site. So, this is the first day of my journey in read.cash. I'm so confused about this site before. Since, I always saw this in the noise.cash about the different links of the articles they posted there. So, as a 1 month user in noise.cash. I was hesitate to register here. I feel nervous in the first place, because I am new here and I don't have friends or known other user here. I think ma'am @bmjc98 and @whitney123 only. I knew them because of noise.cash . Hehe. Thank you @whitney123 for welcoming me here.

Today, (July 27,2021) I register in this site. I also, read some of the articles of the users here. And I'm so amaze that they are so nice and excellent in writing an articles. Many people engage to them and interact with them in the comment section. I hope one day, I could experience that one. hehe. As a new user here or a newbiee. I read the different rules of read.cash. Of course, all the sites have rules that we need to follow. And it is important to read it carefully and understand it. But, I'm so glad if you will help me or give me some strategies or other ideas in using this site. It will really help me to do better.

This platform really helps a lot of users. As they enhance their self in writing and correcting their grammars and sentences. It is not just only for earnings but, it really help us to write what our thoughts or experiences that we have. It also help us to meet a lot of people nationwide just like in noise.cash. And this site bring us or bring ourselves into the skills of writing. You, know, I'm not good in writing an articles. But, look at me now... I can't believe that I just starting write this and create an article for an hours. Like, wow!! I didn't do this in our essay before. My mind are working on it. Like, I do type and type what my mind will usually speak of. Hahaha. I just realized that it's so fun writing an articles and it really entertain me the most.

I'm so excited to publish this one. hehe. This is my self-introductory and my welcome address. Charrr.. I always said to myself that, all of the old users here are all started in 0 subscribers and no readers. Just like me. But, I'm so proud to the old users here that you have gain self-confident to continue writing as your readers are becoming bigger and bigger. You also tip a lot of users here. Like wow, you are so generous and kind as you share your blessings to the others. Keep it up. God will bless you for being that kind.

I will encourage myself to write an articles that are reliable, useful and informative enough. So that, many people will engage to my articles too. And I hope, you will guide and support me. I really need your support as a readers and a writers to guide me more and motivate me in starting my journey here in read.cash.

They said that, in the very first part is the hardest as we step into another journey or try something new. But, if we pursue what we want. We can do it even in the hardest time. I know that I can do it. And I really believe in myself and to those people who will believe in my capabilities.

Oh, I would like to say Thank you also, for the first article I have read here which is about the "bot" or the random rewarder by @Cineholic . I can't believe that there was a robot who can upvote our articles. If it wouldn't to @Cineholic , I have no idea about it. Thank You so much.

Btw, this is my noise.cash profile. If you want to be friends with me. You can. Hehehe. I'm not famous there. I am just an ordinary 1 month user.

Thank you so much for reading my first ever article . I will interact and read more articles here. Its so AMAZING as YOU ARE! I hope also to gain a lot of friends here in this new community.

Wish me luck... Ommo, I'm so excited and happy that I am part now in this amazing community. I'm looking forward for this site.

@Lunah

7
$ 4.02
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Cineholic
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 4
Avatar for Lunah
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Uy waw bagong-bago pa lang pero naman binisita agad ni random rewarder! Welcome to read.cash indeed! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash family ❤️ Your leaning and earning journey begins 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Sir. ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo welcome to the family ❤. Please enjoyyy ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po for welcoming me here. ❤❤I'm so happy na welcome na welcome ako dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem with that 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see in some of the articles already. Good job! Keep doing what you're doing. It does take time to create an article but this is a great start. Welcome to read!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. I fee welcomed again. ❤Yes, it takes time finished an article that can read about 4 mins and more. Hahaha. Tryin' hard for me. Salamat po ulit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun din ako kahit nga un kinopya ko na galing sa ibang blog site ko, need pa din edit at pati pag edit matagal din hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooooo! Saw your comment on my article so I decided to pay a visit. And, welcome to the fam! :) Like what Laurenceuuu said, at first mahirap talagang mag-earn at makahatak ng audience pero tyagaan lang. Mahalin mo lang 'yung ginagawa mo. And, don't just focus on the earning. Dapat mas lamang 'yung enjoyment. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate for welcoming me here and sa mga tips para maka gain audience😍.. Na eenjoy din ako mag basa basa ng mga articles. Grabeh talaga, magagaling mga writers dito lalo na mag construct ng mga sentences. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome onboard! It's good that you chose the best option—to join here. At first, it's hard to earn and gain audience but you need to do it with your own hardwork. Interact with other users!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po for the warm welcome❤. I will interact po. Thank you for the motivation and tips po. I'm so happy kuya Laurence. Keep being the shine to other users here. Lablab po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your journey! Don't call me kuya😅🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear. Welcome po. I hope you can start your wonderful journey in this platform. Try to interact to other users and always remember to create a unique articles. ❤ Once again, welcome here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much po ate whitney😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago