Bonding with Mahfriends

21 37
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

As always what we do, we gonna meet up on heritage park every morning so that we can play. Actually I'm the first one coming on heritage park since I have this goal to strengthen my body due the reason that I know you read my past articles so yeah yesterday was my 3rd day in that goal and I made some improvements. I reached Venice Grand Canal Mall in a certain time before the sun rise. There are few people walking around, maybe they gonna go to work. I sitted at the bench while looking at the fountain at the entrance of Venice. I'm exhausted that's why I decide to take a rest for awhile then admire the beauty of surrounding. Well I saw lots of beautiful ladies but they are not suitable for me since I prefer those younger than me hahaha just kidding. After 15 minutes of resting, I decide to go back in heritage park since I have friends waiting there to play, sadly when I return to heritage park they are not there that's why I decide to go home. While on my way, I encounter the kids walking on their own. They say that they gonna play, I canceled out my plan to go home and accompany them in playing badminton. I think we played more than 45 minutes then decide to go home. I even accompany them in their house since itsnmy obligation to keep them safe since I'm the older than them. While in the afternoon, I chatted on our gc that I'm gonna come to their home, it surprised them to know that I knew their house. They also want to play badminton that's why I brought all the racket I have then took the way to their location.

Together with a friend of mine, we explore phase 1 pinagsama in order to find the yellow gate. Little did we know, we already passed the gate and we reached to far. We just laugh at each other, hopefully there are good people we ask, point the place we are looking for. We entered in a street but it's too complex since there are lots of streets in every direction. Hopefully the power of asking direction helps us to know the house we are looking for. When I reached the building, it's new to my eyes since I never stepped on that place before. It's so peaceful rather than tenement and Centennial. We surprised them in their house and I jokingly asked for food. I decide to roam around the area and it feels like forest but there are poops anywhere. There's also a big tree of tamarind but I doubt to get fallen fruit since there are poop of animals everywhere. After 20 minutes of waiting, we finally went to heritage park and start tovplay though the wind is so strong that we can't play well. We also took a group photo. It's a nice bonding however I go home early since I need to cook viand and rice at home. Then this morning I do my daily routine, I wake up at 5 AM then prepare myself for jogging, when I reached heritage park, it's surprisingly to see those people around even though tonight will be new years eve. I do some small warm ups then start jogging at long way. I don't the reason why every morning I feel like I'm gonna vomit.

Maybe my body is just surprised on excessive movements since the last time I jog that far is months ago. Still I continue jogging even if my body is not cooperating, hopefully there's no people around me that's why I'm shouting while jogging. As always, I reached Mc Kinley West at early time then took my way to Venice.Sad to say I didn't bring any gadget so that I can took picture but all I can say is, Venice is such a good place to visit. I visit the fountain again and admire its beauty. The new improvement I did is, I decide to jog straightly on Mc Kinley East. It's gonna be a long run and I think it's estimated 6 kilometers from heritage to Mc Kinley west to Venice to Mc Kinley East to Pallar Village to Panam Village ten return to Heritage park, actually it was 40 percent jog and 60 percent walk. I can't jognin Pallar Village since lots of people are passing by and they are busy buying fruits and other ingredients this coming New Year's eve. I'm happy to see Filipinos preparing for New Year even though some of us have no enough money to prepare delicious food. A simple Filipino dishes is enough to make New year happy. Also, it's in our tradition to have round fruits on table, maybe it's for the fortune. After that I successfully return to water fun then decide to order angels burger since I feel hungry.

12
$ 5.93
$ 5.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Super lucky ka talaga kuya dahil may mga friends ka.. Cherish all the memories and bond with them... Advance Happy New Year kuya Chikaku ..🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah puro kami katarantaduhan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been one year na hindi ako nakabalik sa Venice. Kailan kaya ulit makabalik diyan chikakiku. Na miss ko na yung napaka attractive na view. Sobrang ganda niya talaga. Nung una kong tapak namangha talaga ako.❤️

Mabuti ka pa chikakiku nakapagpasyal ka. Ako labas lang pag may importanteng bagay at supermarket. Happy New Year in advance chikakiku.🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tuwing umaga nasa Venice ako ate, nandun lang ako sa fountain nakatambay kase bawal pumasok sa loob hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago ba yang fountain chikakiku kasi nung pumunta ako parang wala akong nakitang fountain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we hug our friends, it is one of the most beautiful moments in the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah since they are the one who make us happy everytime we are on sad state.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah 😊 I have someone 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you never give up on activities with people :)) that's amazing.. Happy new year to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nagjojogging.hihi Gusto ko makapasyal dyan sa Venice. Parang maganda diyan. Pero I don't know kung kailan.hihi Sana magkaroon ng chance na makapunta ulit ng Manila. Last 2012 pa kasi last kung punta dyan. After that never na ako nakabalik.hihi

Happy new year pala Chikakiku.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deep breathe from inside. Nostalgic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa talaga ako pag nasasali mo yung about sa random girls na nakikita ninyo, hahha namimiss ko tuloy yung mga kaibigan Kong lalaki. Btw, childhood friends mo bayan sila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi po mga nakilala ko lang din sa mga kapit bahay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mabisita ko yang Vemice na yarn sa Taguig lapit lang yan sa Condo ng friend ko e. Pero when kaya haha 😂 Hmm. May entrance fee ba bebe?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala po libre lang, araw araw nga po ako dunHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos! Pamasahe lang need ko papunta at pabalik 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakamiss tuloy. Tagal na hndi kmi nagbabonding with friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Little did we know, we already passed the gate and we reached to far."

Relate 🤣 HAHAAHAH. One time pumunta kaming baryo ng bayan namin kasi hinahanap namin teacher namin yapos nakadaring kami sa kabilang bayad, di namin alam na ung bahay nya is ung nadaanan pala namin na may tindahan HAHAHAHA jusko naloka naaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha masaya naman po atleast nakagala at nakadiscover ng bagong lugar HAHAHW

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba kaya ng nilakad namin non HAHAHAHAAH hanap kami ng hanap gas nung nagask kami nalaman namin na nasaibang bayan na kami HAHAHAHA nasobrahan ata ng kakadaldal while naggagala HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama ako next year selgs boring na sa arca

$ 0.00
2 years ago