1 BCH Achieved!

93 156
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

August 12, 2021

Hello, everyone! Finally, after 1 year of writing on this platform, I finally achieved my 1 BCH. I achieved it yesterday, before the BCH pumps all the way to the $600 mark. It seems the market waited for me before flying to the moon 😂. Just kidding! 

I decided to keep it lowkey yesterday because I don’t want to create any noise while my emotions are at its peak. You know, when we act based on our actions we tend to commit mistakes. So I just let my excited ass to calm down and continue interacting with others like nothing happen 😆. 

After scrolling on my Facebook a year ago, I saw this website that pays for every article you read. As a broke bored teenager, I immediately created my account. I started on this platform with no idea what’s going on. I am not even aware how this website pays, I just sprouted here like a lost child. However, to try this out, I created my first article about the government’s poor handling of COVID-19 here in our country. Thankfully, someone noticed my post and guided me throughout the platform.

I got paid for the first day of staying here. That’s my first Bitcoin Cash! As far as I can remember, that’s $0.30 to $0.50 but for me it's already huge.

Fast forward, I am not responsible for handling my money so everything I earned here is converted into fiat. Everything I earned is spent on online shopping platforms thus making me broke again. 

I was just like that until I saw someone posted their 1 BCH achievement. After that I realized that for almost several months of writing here, I never achieved anything. How boring my journey is. It feels like I am exerting effort but I don't see any fruits of my hard works.

That time, little by little I disciplined myself to be responsible with my finances. I started to track my earnings, uninstall my Shopee app, and meditate when I'm feeling the urge to withdraw my money 😂. Fortunately, coins.ph released an order to not permit its not verified users to use the crypto features thus restricting me to use my BCH and saving a lot.

Double Digit Day: 8.8 Sale

I changed my attitude. From being a shy and introverted guy, I became talkative and made friends. I used them as my inspiration to grind hard and be better. Shout out to Noiseristificationism fam!

My Tips to Stay Longer & Be Successful on this Platform

And for just 3-4 months of being like that, I finally own a whole number on my BCH. 

Now that I finally reached my 1 BCH, what am I planning to do?

  • Like others do, I will Hold On Dear Life (HODL) my Bitcoin Cash. I will treat this as my savings to my future.

  • Reaching 2 BCH is not my top priority right now. After draining my brain for almost everyday just to think of a topic to write, I think I deserve a rest. 

  • I will focus on giving back to the community. I will spend the portion of my earnings in tipping and sponsoring others. That’s what I planned and promised. 

  • If I have excess money, it will go directly to my personal wallet and expenses. I might also use this to diversify my crypto portfolio. 

  • I will also try to learn more about trading, staking, and other ways to earn passive income. I don’t want to be fully independent on this platform as I believe everything is not permanent. 

  • Guide and motivate the newbies in the community.


Ending remarks...

I want to thanks all of the people who supported me throughout my journey. As I mentioned to my recent articles, I am just a speck of dust without you.

Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty

I will continue to write to the best of my abilities and continue improving my craft.

That's all. Thanks for reading my article. Until next time! bye :))

You can read my recent articles...

44
$ 18.28
$ 16.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.30 from @dziefem
+ 27
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Glad you were able to achieve your goal. Even better that you, at some point, made the decision to hold onto more of what you earn. For some of us this is just a side gig to have a little bit of fun and make a little money to boot. I realize others kind of consider this to be a job of sorts. No harm, no foul to any of those people I suppose.

Since I started writing online, through sites that pay, it has always been my desire to keep most or all of what I earn. And I have done that through the years, investing most of it in the stock market. I have written on sites like HubPages, MyLot, Niume, Bubblews, Daily Two Cents, WebAnswers and others. Most are now dead and gone, but that's for another day.

But the money is still in my pocket because I held onto it, and even though those sites are long gone, the money I earned yesterday continues to earn today.

So, holding onto your earnings is the best idea there is. Especially considering it IS crypto and has quite a bit of potential to be worth much more someday in the future.

As for my own BCH earnings, I COULD take it out and put it into the stock market. But for now I am content to just leave it in crypto and see where it takes me. I am a bit of a curious fellow anyway, and as I said before, it is not like I feel like I have had to necessarily WORK for any money I make here or anywhere else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww!😱 congrats sayo! Nothing is impossible talaga bsta't sipag ang tiyaga lang sa buhay. You deserve it bro. Keep writing and keep inspiring.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, @Thania05 :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And all the sacrifices bore fruits na .😁Yehey. .Congrats for this awesome achievement...2Bch is on the way na.🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @Jher0122 :)). Kapag may tyaga may adobo, charot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you buddy, I am glad you decided to stay off the unnecessary shopping to be able to save some money for yourself.

I hope to see you reach 10 BCH before the year runs out. I am happy for you buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10 BCH seems impossible for now but I will try! Thank you, @George_Dee :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy congrats clifford! Good luck sa goals mo. I know maaachieve mo yan kasi masikap ka talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @Nyctofiles ! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother. Well! I must say you are deserving cuz you give your sincere time here. Btw i need your help i want know do you write all articles direct here or on word document first and then copy your article from word and post it here. Please reply.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother! On word document first, then copy and paste directly here :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok Thank you so much brother for your precious time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok Thank you so much brother for your precious time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've done it! We have seen how you worked hard. We have seen your time and effort spending it here. You really should be proud of yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @ARTicLEE :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 🎉. Sunod naman 2 bch na 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maachieve natin yan! Thank you, @Angel_183 :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations and may you achieve yhe goals that you have for yhe future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congrats! Welcome to Club1BCH 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yipiiieeeee. Congratulations! Buti nag stop ka na magpabudol sa Shopee haha. Road to 2 BCH namaaan! Good luck with your goals, kayang kaya yan! 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @dzifem :)). Effective talaga pag walang id HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Clifford!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you po ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements wow 1BCH is already huge!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a newbie.. Kkgawa lang acct just now.. Thanks din for sharing your achievement with us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck po sa journey :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga ganitong article talaga nakakainspire sa mga newbie dito like me. Since nasa bahay lang naman ako at module lang ang ginagawa I decided to be active in this platform and write publish one article a day gaya ng ginagawa ng mga writers na kilala ko rito. Sipag at tiyaga lang magkakaipon din ako ng 1BCH though kakastart ko lang pero wala namang imposible. Anyways, congratulations po sa achievement niyo🎉. More power

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go go @isla_20! Be consistent lang sa pagpopost ng article at interact ka din with other users para mabasa nila gawa mo. Good luck sa journey! Thank you ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on finally achieving your 1 BCH Goal, kli4d! To more BCH! Spend it wisely and be a smart shopper. :">

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Susundin ko yung advice mo sa article mo hahaha. Thank you @WanderingMedStudent :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats kuya Kli4d🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @whitney123 ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good and nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sana all may 1Bch na, ako kasi mag sisimula palang mag ipon. Nakakainspire po kayo, ang bawat isa po sa inyo na nag popost ng mga na achieve niyo dito kay readcash at BCH. Congrats po❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsaga, disiplina, at pasensya lang talaga. Good luck sa journey mo @Sensaii! Thank you :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa ako sa aso haha, tutok na tutok pa naman ako sa screen. Congratulations, Clifford 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHA thank you, @BreadChamp :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, @kli4d.. it didn't seem like an easy journey but I'm sure you enjoyed your shopping!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @emily2u :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl lng muna..palakihin bago idiversify 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po noted! Thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations at last na achieve mo Yung goal mo na maka 1BCH I'm sure tuloy tuloy na yan, Sana ako rin someday Kaya lang baka abutan na Ng 100 century di ko pa rin ma reach yang 1bch hahahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang yan hahaha. Slowly but surely sabi nga nila. Thank you @Touchy :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the 1 BCH 🎉 I also don't plan to hodl 2 BCH if ever in the future. Good luck to your future goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @CrazyRichFilipina ❤. You will also achieve that 1 BCH soon. Ikaw pa at ang galing mo mag-manage ng pera hahaha. I am rooting on you e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After draining my brain for almost everyday just to think of a topic to write, I think I deserve a rest.

Same here HAHAHA 🤣 Ganyan din ako nung nag 1BCH ako jusko. Gusto ko din ng pahinga sobrang nakakaano ng utak magisip ng topic everyday 🤦🏻‍♀️ Btw. congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️. Papahinga talaga akoo hahahaha. Nood muna anime o kaya yung nevertheless na kdrama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Store the key on good place bro 😆 who knows? I can steal that 😎. Anyway, congratulation bro. More success on you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you bro ❤️. I will ensure that you will not have a chance to steal this 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

who knows about future 😆 and technology!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahhhh, Congratsuuu Clipuuuuuuu 🤩🤩💙. Ako nga inabot ng 8 months bago naka buo ng 1 BCH ee pero yayyy, ang mahalaga na reach na natin diba. And, morw to come pa. Mas sipagan pa nati , wag kana kasi magpahinga, cheret ahaga. Basta payts bata 🥦🌲☘️🌱🐸💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate ❤️. Patuloy mo lang yung pang aakit mo kay daddy 😂. Feeling ko malapit na bumigay yom 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shituuuu, sa tingin mo Clipuuuuuuu 🤩🤩😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ❣️❣️ You really deserve that bro. More BCH ahead to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing ❤. Hindi madali mag achieve ng 1BCh lalo na ngayon na lumlipad na sya. However, I am glad kasi nakasaky kapa sa rocket ng mga 1BCH hodler 🤗. Congratulations. Sana ma achieve ko rin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will, I manifest ❤️. Kahit paunti unti lang 👌🏻💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I claim it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cool I also remember that all my money Iearned here before was converted in fiat then spend on shopee hahah I bought my first badminton racket😆❤. I hope I could reach 1BCH too.😅🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas kayong badminton player ng tropa ko hahaha. Bawal kasi ako maglaro at nadidislocate shoulder ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats kli4d! Nakakabilib kayo, sana ako din, hahahaa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon yan ate. Maaachieve mo din kahit paunti unti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka next year🤣. Nagstart na ko sa $1 a day,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations man! We have the same perspective. When I achieved my 2BCH I planned to diversify my portfolio like buying coins that has potential in the future excluding BCH. But since I spent my 0.7 BCH, I need to save more again😆

Edit: I only have 0.04 in my wallet hahahaa tagal ko na di nakakapagsulat masiyadong busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainggit nga pagiging busy mo pre. Sabi ko nga sa sarili ko sana ganto ako ka productive sa buhay hahahahha 😆. Salamaat ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

having 1bch is a good start to try other ways to gain more profit/bch. Congratulations :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, @Gracee ❤️. I hope I became successful on trading stuffs hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on achieving 1 BCH! Welcome to the club. Hehehe 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ate sa pag welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaayy! Woot woot! Finally ! Congrats 👏✨ no more shopee budol na, save for the future WHAHAHSHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung valid id lang pala ang makakapagpatigil sakin 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mabuti na yang ganyan para hindi ka muna makapag withdraw WAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations broh! Finally your hard work and efforts deserve this!! Wish you more and more BCH and goodluck for 2bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bruh 💖. More BCH to come to all of us 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, its not easy but you arrived 👏👏👏 more BCH for you this remaining part of the year cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @King_Gozie ❤️. More BCH to all of us, cheers 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for achieving 1 BCH. That is really huge achievement. You deserve a rest for your brain. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @John28 ! I will sleep for 1 month just to rest HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing naman ni bunso. Congratulations!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, @Bloghound :)) More BCH to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement. Way to 2BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @QueenRay :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratss again buddy! That's a long journey for you! Just like you, the first time I use noise and earn some BCH I used it for my online shopping but because of some users out there I learn the term HODL. It's a great help for us and for our daily needs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the primary use of BCH anyways, to be spent. Kaya don't feel guilty pag nagagastos mo hahaha. Take your time lang :)) Good luck sa journey mo dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No offense, pero di pa rin ako makapaniwala na naunahan pa rin kitang mag-1 BCH. Anyway, congratulations haha. Sana all maraming bch.

Edit: I didn't say something bad. I didn't even bashed him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruh.. 🤦🏻‍♀️ Way to ruin a person celebrating their success. Did someone say the same thing to you when you published your 1BCH article? Give the brother a break.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't say something bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhm excuse me lang, pasingit ako hahaha hindi naman unahan ang pag achieved sa 1 BCH, baka kasi may mga priority siya, may mga ibang bagay pinaglaanan siya ng bch niya. It doesn't matter who achieved it first, ang masasabi ko lang yung Journey na na-experience ng isang user to achieve that goal, the ups and downs and yung mga natutunan ba along the way. Ayun lang no offense din, napako ako sa comment mo. Hahhsjsjajamsja peace .😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wala naman akong sinabi ate na masama haha. Nagtaka lang ako kasi medyo mataas yungbch niya sa akin last month of July pero mas nahabol ko pa siya. Di rin ako nagsabi na paunahan to kasi parang shock lang ako kasi, you know.

Alam ko naman yung reason and that is he trying to diversifying his portfolio. Kita ko kaya na may mga binili siyang mga crypto then ang masaklap is nawala yung pinagpaguran niyang pera sa futures. That is $200 if I were not mistaken. Di naman siya talaga karera, pero ang prangka ko naman to lie fron other people. Anyway, I'm always reading his achievements in life through his progress, at lagi ko siyang binabasa so I expected minimally. Nevertheless, we should congratulate all of them haha. Malapit ka na ate mag 3 BCH hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! Saya ng journey!

$ 0.01
2 years ago