Class Orientation(S.Y 2021-2022)

6 44
Avatar for Lunah
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Good Evening. I just want to share something about my experiences or thoughts today, August 9,2021( Monday) before I will go to sleep. Hehehe. So, around 8AM in the Morning, we have our Class Orientation through Zoom. Last night, I alarmed my clock into 3 times. (6:00 Am, 6:30 Am and 7:00 AM) . HAHAHA. Actually, I did that everyday, because,I feel tired to wake up early. So, if it is already 6 o' clock in the morning, I will turn off the alarm and sleep again for 30 minutes. Hahaha. (Basta ganyan ako katamad gumising sa umaga).

Anyway, during our class orientation. I just feel nervous and trying to calm my self. Because, everytime I faced in the camera or attend our class. I feel nervous. I don't know why? Maybe, because I don't have self-confident to face in front of people even it is virtual. Lol. To be honest, I feel shy to talk. I just want to write it. Mas feel ko kasi pag isulat ko lang. hahaha

I belong in the first section and all of my classmates are very active and smart. Our teacher or adviser is half Pinoy and half Arab. But, he is fluent in Ilonggo. He is so kind and very approachable to us. I like how he entertained and welcome us as his new students in this School Year 2021-2022. He said that, Grades doesn't define our intelligent. It defines in our attitude. Even we are in the first section, it doesn't mean that we need to be pressure.

Tama naman din siya. Hahaha. Actually, my old classmates are still my current classmates now. In short, madaming pabibo. Di talaga yan mawawala sa klase. Hahahaha. Our adviser discussed the class rules to us and the class schedules. After that, we have our first activity which is the Spin Wheel: Getting to know each other.

own screenshot

According to Drake, "Sometimes the more you get to know a person, the more attractive they become" . I am looking forward for my classmates, because, some of them are not familiar to me.

own screenshot

The game was started. After spinning the virtual wheel of names, the selected student will start to introduce himself/herself. He or she must start with an adjective using the first letter of his/her name, followed by age, intersting facts/truth about them and what they wanted to become someday.

First spin, and guess what. Huhu. I am the first lucky one. Hahaha. I was shocked, that I will be the one who will introduce first in the class. Sometimes, when I am not ready at all. If what comes to my mind, I will tell it. But, I didn't emphasize or shorten it. Like, parang nag speech talaga ako. Huhu. Nakakahiya andami kong sinabi. And then, sa kasunod. Napaka shorten lang yung sinabi nila. Kung ano kasi lumalabas sa isip ko. Eh, lalabas din sa bibig ko. Hahaha. Medj nahiya talaga ako.


Masaya naman ang unang araw ng pagkikita. Actually, halos lahat is napaka competitive. I will set goals siguro this School Year as graduating student. Syempre, e insert ko na din ang paggawa ng articles everyday. Dapat di ako ma pressure. I also stucked between modular or online learner. But, I prefer online learning so that, I could understand the flow of the topic.


To all students there..Laban lang! Napakabilis ng panahon. We don't need to waste it. Soon, magiging professionals din tayo sa course na kinuha natin. Sometimes, we tired, but, don't ever give up!


Bukas, b day ni ate ko. Yung asawa ng isa kong kuya. But, I have my class tomorrow, still 8 Am. I need to wake up early around 6AM and fix myself. Because, We need to travel to the house of the girl. Doon na lang din ako mag klase. Wala kasing dadala sa chocolate bounquet na ginawa namin ni kuya. Sana ol effort. Hahaha.

Sponsors of Lunah
empty
empty
empty


Once again, thank you for reading. Thank you sa mga readers at sponsors ko. Kung gusto niyo pang dumagdag sa sponsor list ko. Pwede nemen. Charoottt. Mwapss.

Dito na lang din ako mag chika chika. Wala naman akong mapagsabihan dahil wala naman akong kaibigan sa personal. Salamat po sa inyo. God Bless Us All. Jal-jayo! :)

@Lunah

4
$ 2.87
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Jaytee
Avatar for Lunah
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Mas okay na un first para agad matapos. Mas gusto ko ganun minsan hehe. Good luck sa inyong lahat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di ko talaga trip makita face ko sa zoom eh hahaah. Jusko na didistract ako talaga. Ang right, laban lang talaga tayo. Magiging worth it din ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiba man ang set up ng pag aaral ngayon at mas mahirap dahil online. Tiis lang talaga para sa kinabukasan😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo ate. Super hirap lalo na CP lang gamit ko sa klase. Tas ang iba laptop. Hahaha. Sana mala ipon ipon dito para makabili din. Laban, para sa kinabukasan. Para maka ahon sa kahirapan. Goodnight ate Jaytee❤❤✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yan gawin mo motivation and soon makakaipon ka rin. Fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate Jayteee❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago