Boring Writing Sentiments

4 28
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Typing on my wireless keyboard what is written in my notebook is just a piece of cake to transfer as long that my mood will go with the flow. That is my masterpiece, you know. Therefore, I'm certain that I'm familiar with it, and that is not an instance that I should be humiliated. Admit it or not, my writing skill is not yet good as what you are thinking. Even let's say that I have good knowledge on speaking English, stable internet connection, and I'm seeing many improvements throughout my past mistakes, it's still inevitable in my part to be envious in their flawless articles. That's why I made this blog out on the paper as a form of my motivation to ignite more.

As we all know, we will come up with a part where they'll create constructive criticisms on our articles. Apparently, they are the reason my writing style changing in a span of time. I admire how you were my stepping stone to I am today. Likewise, I've been reminisced when someone told that me I need to change my usage of unneccesary adverbs. Of course, I noted that since he/she is a good writer in this platform. I'm grateful when someone told me that in a a polite way, and I already have an idea what to do next.

However, there has someone who indirectly told me that my writing style is frustrating at some instances. It's okay if he/she would say that to my face since I'll accept it, but emphasizing how you're bad in other people really hurts my ego. Therefore, I took a good deal of research to make a good article, and I'm proud that I improved. Thanks, since they made me a better blogger.

This notion popped up on my mind because of this tricky question lingering on my brain, "What are the wishes you wanted to achieve as a boring writer?" Few months ago, I illustrated this nickname on my noise account since my contents are full of boring contents. Aside from that, I guess that my name on that account is a bit catchy.

Anyway, what are the wishes that I wanted to achieve as a boring writer?

1) Wider audience. There have some instances I can reach more than 20 likes on my articles, but it's pretty common that I can reach less than 10 likes. Maybe it is not that a good topic to integrate on my life? If I would be given a chance to promote my blog in various social medias if toxicity is not an issue, I'll stick to it. However, I'm just a coward and developing writer who still needs an improvement.

2) Laptop. I really wanted to purchase this one since it's one of my expensive necessities, especially I'm dealing more in typing and educational stuffs. If you wouldn't mind, I admired to hold my first-ever laptop with my earnings, but there have some uncontrollable factors indulging me to delay my purchase. I hope that I can buy the mid-range laptop that I need by the end of this year. Moreover, if BCH could surpass it's ATH as a year-end gift, then I'll be delighted.

3) Good writing skills. Every time I'm seeing my development on blogging, I couldn't help but to be grateful on my progress. Even it's only small or big, there's still a fulfillment that I'm nourishing on my capabilities. As far as I know, I just entered this online platform without any idea or skill how to narrate like this blog. Then after a few epochs of striving, I'm finally getting used to it. I guess that this dream that I wanted to accomplish will take me some time.

4) Interesting topics. Are my topics dull, right? I'm just writing all my daily life to the point that I didn't much pay attention to my username. Anyway, I'm sorry in advance if my blogs are boring. I just prefer to talk random things.


Sorry for quite busy guys, I'm lightly frustrated in playing my Axie Infinity account. Even I can reach my minimum quota, I can't still be contented. Gladly, I have two companions who I can ask in my inquiries. So far, I'm improving in gameplay by learning my mistakes, but the players are improving too. I have a good team based on my former classmate's perception, but I'm still having a hard time to use it. My MMR became low due to my mistakes.

8
$ 3.96
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Comments

Studies are always hard. Because you can do anything in life without hard work. But I pray that your full hope will be fulfilled very soon. And I really like your genuine thoughts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for that compliment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far as I have noticed, your blogs are good to read. It's actually great that you're able to express your thoughts genuinely. I hope that you will get a new laptop before this year ends. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

that's why I need to work hard haha to earn money online

$ 0.00
2 years ago