7 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!

57 89
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

I know it was not long ago when I published my 6 Bitcoin Cash Achieved! article, but here I am again, sharing that I already achieved my 7th Bitcoin Cash holdings.

First and foremost, this article is not aimed to brag, but to at least serve as an inspiration to other users to keep holding their Bitcoin Cash, especially if the need for money does not arise.


I am verbal about my ultimate Bitcoin Cash goal which is to earn and hold at least 10 Bitcoin Cash before the year ends and I am so happy and delighted that I am only 3 BCH away to achieve this goal. There are still 5 months more to go before 2021 ends, and I hope I will be able to achieve it before my 22nd birthday.

And here it is, 7 Bitcoin Cash achieved!

You might be wondering why it only took a couple of weeks after I achieved my 6th BCH. It is because I was still holding the BCH I sent to my coins.ph wallet which was intended for my spendings. But since it's already the end of the month and I did not have any huge spendings at all, I decided to send it back to my bitcoin.com wallet and just send some BCH back to my coins.ph again if I need to use money. Good thing I already converted some of my Bitcoin Cash for my load allowance and online shopping before I sent the BCH back to the other wallet.

I have published an article yesterday about my 1 Bitcoin Cash in 1 Month: My July Earnings and I also already added it to my long-term hold wallet, which played a huge role in how I was able to achieve my 7th Bitcoin Cash today.


Why do you plan to hold a lot of Bitcoin Cash, you might ask. It is because, just like many other users, I believe that it has a huge potential to increase more in terms of its price with the coin's solid fundamentals and supportive Bitcoin Cash community. I believe that with BCH, I will achieve the kind of financial and time freedom I want to have.

Just like others, I also have goals that I want to achieve and material things that I want to acquire with the help of the BCH I have been earning in my less than 11 months of blogging on read.cash and more than 7 months of posting on noise.cash. The higher the price BCH can have, the lesser the amount of BCH I will spend so I will keep on believing in the future of this coin.


Achieving this amount of BCH I have was never a piece of cake. If you have been following me on my journey and reading some of my articles, you would know that it was not always a sunny day. There were also struggles and problems I have encountered that made my stay on both of these platforms worthwhile and meaningful.

In my almost 11 months of writing on read.cash, it is a common struggle amongst users to think of a good topic to write about almost every day. I have been publishing my works on this platform, and in my journey, I have already written and published a total of 268 articles. Most of these are personal experiences and fictional stories.

While on noise.cash, I was not exempted to experience having no value to the hearts my posts are receiving on the platform. There were also days I did not receive any payout at all because I was inactive or I'm not in the mood to post anything too.


What's Next?

I am dedicated to achieving the 10 BCH goal this year. And although I know I will be very busy again in the coming months especially that classes will be back this August 25th and that I'm in my last year in college already, I will still keep working hard as usual and stick to having good time management. I will manage my time very well so I have enough time for my studies and I can still attend my online activities in the crypto-verse.

Let me just flex my silver badge because it's been a while when I last had it and I am so pleased to have it again next to my name. This is also one of my goals this month, to be back in the Top Tippers in the last 30 days, and I am so happy I achieved it. Even though I am so focused on achieving my BCH goal, I still want to share some of it and give back to the BCH community by tipping back other user's articles and comments on my articles. I hope I will continue to be part of the Top 50 tippers in the next coming days or months to come.


My wallets are now so ready for the coming month. I am not gonna set any amount of BCH as my goal. I will just do the usual thing, to write and publish articles on read.cash, and continue making noise on noise.cash.

That's 7 Bitcoin Cash. See you at my 8th BCH! Cheers! πŸ₯³πŸ’š

29
$ 14.82
$ 12.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 0.20 from @Angel_183
+ 13
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Wow sana all 7BCH na 😭😰 how to be you poooo mareng huhu

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha Kaya mo din iyan. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so happy for you poπŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰cheers t that 7 bch ...road to 8 bch ..then 10 bch na..huhu.. Reading this one inspires me to do my best more and to not give up because in here everything is possible.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Truee. Basta sipag at tiyaga lang. Salamatsu. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Your story is really an inspiration to us and especially to me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be you po? heheh. Congrats, Flor! Ikaw na talaga!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Ikaw naman po sunod. Thank you po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Pag sisikapan ko talaga na maka reach ng ganito in the future. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation to you, you have achieved 7 BCH, it is your good luck. It is result of your hard working. Nothing is impossible for that person who works hard. You can complete your goal 10 BCH. If you keep this work going on. May God grant you success.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I agree. It's a matter of willingness to achieve something. I hope so. Lols Thanks. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe 1 BCH pa lang sobrang hirap na at ang galing na, pano pa kaya pag 7 BCH? Congrats!!! At sana maabot na yang 10 BCH na yan! πŸ₯³

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sobrang hirap. Hahaha Salamatsu. Sana nga. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waw nakaka-inspire. Napakabilis kuya Eddie. Haha. Congrats!!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Thank you. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa achievement nyo, nakaka inspire po kayo,lalo na pag nkaka kita ako ng mga ganitong achievement.Godbless po. πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

God bless din po. Salamatsu. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Malapit na mag 10 . Konteng kembot na langβ€πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Madaming kembot pa iyan. Hahaha Salamatsu. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, this is amazing archivement of yours..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka 3 months lang po, ma Achieved mo na 10bch. Congratulations poπŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana nga. Hahaha Salamatsu. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatlong daliri nalang at magsasampu na! Congratulations po! ❀πŸ₯‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Madami daming kembot pa iyan. Wahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a big flex for you. We know it's not come from easy way. A 265 article means you're dedicated on your goal. And showing us that you can earn that mean we can too. So yeah we're trying to achieve that too, in the future.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, it wasn't easy achieving it. I know you can achieve it too. Cheers. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluckkkk to us all writers, best wishes!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagaling naman talaga ng batang areh ehh πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸ˜πŸ’₯. Congratsuuu Florieeeee 🎊. Sinasabj ko talaga sayo, 15 BCH is not impossible for you πŸŽ‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grabeee. Sana nga kaso mahirap talaga eh. 🀣 Salamatsu. And congrats din. 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus, lalo na at masipag ka din sa noise.cash, si talaga malabo yan 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is so amazing. Congratulations on this achievement you have. πŸ‘πŸ₯‚ Sobrang nakakainspire. To more BCH to be unlock. 🀞

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po. Cheers to more BCH to us. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Di kana ma reach Florie. Hehe. Congrats!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Hindi naman po ako ganun katangkad. Lols 🀣 Salamatsu po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to 8, 9 and 10 bch na ito. I'm happy for you. Galing sa time mmanagement.hehe. another achievement. ..mapapasana wow na lang ako.hehe. Congratulations! 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, ma'am. Ehehe 🀣 Kaya mo din po iyan. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdilang anghel ka sana 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fantastic! Congratulations to you! I wish you reach your remaining 3 BCH by the end of this year.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, sir. I hope so. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe laki na. Pro nilalagay mo lng sa Bitcoin.com wallet mo? Sa nexo or celcius ml ilagay ang iba pra tumubo..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo. Sa bitcoin.com lang. Natakot kasi ako nun jan sa dalawa nung hindi ko maopen. Kaya nilipat ko na lahat. Hahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dn minsan natatakot. Kya hndi kocnilalagay lahat sa nexo. Yung fixed terms nga nla last month hndi ako makarenew.. Kya sa flex ki nlng nilagay .ayun turn to sqaure 1 yung interest. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunod-sunod achievements ah hahaha sana all! Congrats!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hustle kung hustle. Wahaha Salamatsu. Ikaw na din sunod. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bagal ko. Sell kasi nang sell hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga tunay na sana all. Congratulations po hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya mo din iyan. Push lang. 😹 Salamatsu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Galing!

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tenkyu. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! There goes hard work paying off, cheers!🍻

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cheers! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You smashing it! Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, PVM. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman po ang bilis! Go go go for the 10 BCH goal! Kaya yan before the year ends. I am aiming to my 1 BCH goal and I can say na malayo layo pa before I achieve it pero laban lang!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya yan. Laban lang. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's too quick you're rocking!

A big big congratulations and goodluck for 10bch!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you and good luck to me. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago