Review! Productive July.

56 107
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

July was the most productive month for me since I have joined the read.cash. I was more active on read.cash than before. At the start of the month I set the goals to achieve for this month. Lets have a look at what I have achieved.

Read.Cash Goals

  • Earning

Lets have a look what I have said at the beginning of the month.

Screenshot

So I decided to earn at least $120 of BCH this month and to write daily. This is what I achieved. I have written 22 articles this month with an average tip of $10. With a grand total of $299.39 of BCH which increased to $329 due to increase in the value of BCH.

  • Followers

Screenshot

As I have said, I worked on it. I wrote quality content and been cooperative throughout the month and gained more than the expected. Now I have 118 followers here in read.cash. Thanks to all 118 โฃ๏ธ

  • Top Tippers

Screenshot

I promised myself to be in top 50 tippers. And as promised, I am at no. 34 by giving the tip more than $29.

Noise.Cash Goals

I have said in my goal setting article that I will be more active and will collect more than $30 this month. Moreover I will try my best to increase my followers from 496 to 550 at least.

But unfortunately, I failed to achieve that goal as I am still a lazy fox. I just earned $16 of BCH from noise.cash this month and able to increase my followers to 523.

Trading Goals

I have said in that article, that I am going to be recover my $100 which I lost due to the bear market. In the beginning whenever I tried scalping, I had lose because BTC is so unpredictable. Then fortunately, I found a guy on twitter. He is the best guy for technical analysis, I have ever seen.

He gave multiple buy signals for different coins. He was the one who suggested gaming tokens and storage tokens which are in trending these days. By the way, yesterday he gave buy signals for BCH as Bitcoin Cash have breakout from its trend line in 4H chart. So maybe we could see an easy 30% increase in BCH.

Anyways, due to his buy signals, I have made more than $130.

Setting New Goals For August!

Before setting new goals, let me ask you something. Am I the only one who noticed that Rusty have changed his mechanism to tip any article.? Or he is just doing this to me only? I think admin have made some changes to the site. And I am sorry to say that "Open for All" is no more with us.

After someone removed "Open For All", the next best community which allows "auto approve" is "Filipino Readers". I am sorry to all my Filipino friends for using your community without your permission. I hope you don't mind and allow me to post another couple of articles in the community until I make my own community for Pakistani, Indian and Bangladeshi readers. Thanks!

Now let's back to the topic. Keeping in mind that Rusty have changed its mechanism for tipping any article, my goal will be a little lower than expected.

  • Read.Cash

Previously I set goal for $120 and earned almost $299 in BCH. For this month I am setting goal for at least $100. Again, this is because Rusty is now visiting me lesser than before. I hope I can achieve this before the August ends.

Currently I have 119 followers here in read.cash which were 64 at the beginning of the month. I am hoping to have at least 170+ followers before August ends. I will now create more quality content with some more research. I am working on my grammar too. Hope I can over come my this weakness.

I am at no. 34 in top tippers list. If things go as planned, then I will be in top 20 before the end of this month. Inshallah. And ofcours I will be sponsoring more writers who are working hard to produce original and quality content.

  • Noise.Cash

I am so lazy at noise.cash. Even I waste my time so much for the fake airdrops in telegram groups. I spend most of my time on twitter. But I decided to write everything on noise.cash instead tweeting it on twitter. Setting the goal for $30 for this month. And hoping that I will have more than 550 followers there too.

  • Trading

I am learning to read candle stick charts. And to predict where the price of certain asse is headed. Hope so I can do that in future. And I will do more scalping.


Thanks for reading today's blog. Here are some interesting previous blogs.

Self Esteem. Know Your Worth!

How I Tackle A Crypto Scammer!

Welcome To The Future!


Thanks!

22
$ 9.84
$ 9.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

You have achieved more than your goals. Good job! You are doing well here. Keep it up and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooh, that is some amazing monthly income. And it shows that hard work does payoff. I am more active on noise than on read. I do like to call noise, twitter on steroids. It is amazing how much interaction is going on there!

I also had my best month so far here on read. And it is just the beginning. Not yet in the top tipping list but each day the money I am giving back does increase on a weekly basis!

Thanks for the encouraging post! Cheers, Peter

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Twitter on steroids.. hahaha great ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bro! I'll try to be productive like you ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will be better than me soon ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very inspiring. I joined read.cash 2 months ago but I didn't work on it because I didn't understand how it really works. What can you advise me as a beginner to pursue my writings here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go on my profile, I wrote an article to attract Rusty, The Random Rewarder. Read that article, it will help you alot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Cineholic! Very productive indeed!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a productive july you had. Reading this kind of article really inspires me to work hard even more ๐Ÿ’–. Thanks and congratulations! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. Hoping same for you too. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I really thought that you are a Filipino just because of the community you had posted, but now I got it. Filipinos are good, so no worry about it. Another is, I'm sure that you can achieve your goals, as you do it to be better and to give more.

More articles to come Sir!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿฅฐ Hope same for you too ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Still a July with lots of bang! You did well this month. And I am proud to say knowing you is a part of my achievement this month. I am also always inactive on noise and I barely got 200 followers LOL so you are amazing at 500 plus. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am 5 months old on noise but still have 500 followers. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That us still a lot, for me. I a almost four months but I barely got 200. You are amazing, I swear! ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks but I am not that active there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's be positive August ๐Ÿ˜ more BCH to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope so ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amazing sir. i wish i can be just like you someday. congratulations! ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will be better than me soon ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was truly peoductive.. Lets keep writing, earning, and sharing๐Ÿ˜Šgood job๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. Sure, I will be more productive and will bring more quality content โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Amazing goals you have last July, all was unlocked. For sure, your August goals will be unlock too. Goodluck! ๐Ÿคž

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so, if Rusty remain generous to me ๐Ÿ˜œ Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š same to you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thank you as well. There's really a big changes on Rusty. Hopefully it will be back soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations am so envious of your achievements in July I believe you will do more in August

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. thanks โ˜บ๏ธ You will do more than this one day. Just try hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all your achievements sir. What a productive month indeed. More blessings to come for you this month and to all upcoming months.๐Ÿ˜ŠGod bless you sir.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. Same goes for you too โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey! Congratulations for achieving your goals pal ๐Ÿค— I am so happy for you. More BCH to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. God bless you โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations! You achieved your goals. ๐Ÿ’š Goodluck with your new goals. You gonna achieve it again! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will try my hard โค๏ธ thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š same dor you โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats. It's a great achievement for you on the month of July. Hoping that you also achieve your goals on August. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š hoping the same for you too ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was amaze by you sir, I'm just a newbie here,I will visit some of your article later today,.Congrats by the way๐ŸŽ‰..more blessing to come to your way..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks โ˜บ๏ธ best of luck for your journey on read.cash ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today is august 1st and we need to grind more and more..Congrats to your achievement sir๐ŸŽ‰more bch to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Œ same to you friend โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats! You did a great great job by doing this. I'm inspired of what you earned so far by setting your goal. Just keep grinding and supporting others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am always here to support โค๏ธ Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee yahh. I am one of your witnessed hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sir. ๐ŸŽ‰Achievement achievedโคโค

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š hoping the same for you too ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You're doing really great here. Like you, im slacking in noise too and kept clicking fake airdrops lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Only 1 out of 20 airdrops in the telegram groups is real. But that 1 is too worth little ๐Ÿ˜‚ I am moving to work on Coin market cap airdrops which are legit but hard to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can surely hit your target! God bless !๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Surely I will do my best โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations for achieving those goals. More earnings to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir! ๐ŸŽ‰ more earnings to come for this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š and same to you โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy let's claim it ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago