We Can't Save Someone Who Doesn't Want To Be Saved

15 39
Avatar for Chels36
2 years ago
https://images.app.goo.gl/gMW7u9uuu9GVqBpj6

I am this kind of person who is willing to give or offer help to other people. Are you that kind of person too? That feeling that you wanted to control giving your presence to others who don't even recognized your worth. I mean they don't really deserve your help. If they don't want our help, then, let it be... Let it be, let it be, let it be..Let it beee...CHarrr

But before that.. Good Morning to all of us. I will read later at evening your new published articles. As what I said, I will always read your articles in order to support you and stay as your readers. How's your day fellas? Are you all doing well? Well, me? I just trying to think what should I write this day. HAHAHA. I have my class but, its so boring so, I just listening and writing this while our teacher discussing the lessons. That's me, I always do MULTI-TASKING. : ) hahaha.. But anyway, let me start this one since, I am getting out of time. Yeahhhh..


nhttps://images.app.goo.g/6ztr8dnnpu18WCF18

I have this classmate since Grade 11 but, we don't even met until now, since, our class is through online. Like, we just met through online classes. We just become friends during the final term of the first Semester last school year. I was entering in our class without someone to talk or rely to. Just because, I don't know how to approach people and how to start conversation. I just feel that I'm not welcome in our class since, all of them are all classmates during junior high school days. Literally! I am just like an abandoned cat in the street. But anyway, I used to try interacting to others one time.

Sponsors of Chels36
empty
empty
empty

Then, I met this person, I will name him as "Christian" . He is so smart, chubby person, a kind of obese, he don't know how to diet because, he said that he can't control eating. I tried to help him but, I don't know if he really try to change himself. Ok, fast forward.. We still become friends until the final term of the second semester.

But, during the second semester, all the honor students in our section should be merge or change sections to the other section. So, me and Christian and our other classmates who belong to the honors list change our section. But, you know? People there are so mean and I don't really like our new section with this new classmates.

I just trying to adjust in this new kind of people and new environment. As the day passed by, I noticed Christian that he don't attend classes in all the subjects and I was so worried about him as his friend. He don't even pass his assignments and all the task. But at the end of the final term of semester, he was able to achieved to be part of the honor students. WOW!! AMAZING!!

Grade 12...

We are already in a 12th Grade who will graduate next year.. He is still my classmate and its cool.. During summer we don't have conversation or communication because, he don't want me to bother him. OK Fine.. :) (That's not new to me, because, I always alone)...

On the first day of class, he don't attend the orientation. On the first week of classes, his presence is there. But on the other next week, he don't ever ever enter to our class until nowwwwwwww...From August to this end of September and our exam is on October 11. How will he do all the tasks and make up classes.?

Our teacher are worried about him, try to reach him out... So, I always chat him and asked what happened to him.. FROM being an ACTIVE, to INACTIVE person. I know there's something wrong about him... But, I really want to help him. As in!! I chatted him everyday and he just SEEEEEEEENNN MEEEE...!! What's wrong with him??.. Then, last day, I sent him a message that "we are graduating student". He really need to be active and do all the task, I am here to help him. But guess what???? He just send this crazy thing in messenger..The "THUMBS UP" !!.. I feel upset!! As in!!, It's just like you always cared the person who don't even want your presence.

I just realized last night, that .. If a person don't want your help, don't want your attention, don't want your presence.... Then, you must leave that person. No matter how kind you are, other people will never see your worth...I feel embarrassed and disappointed to myself. Am I not a good friend? I mean, am I boring enough to talk to?


I always give my worksheets and quizzes to him. I gave everything to him. But, he don't do all the tasks and answer the quizzes even he had already the answers... I want to give up on him.. But, I can't, I can't seeing him not doing the activities because, I want that both of us will GRADUATE next year... :(((...

But at the end of the day.. I realized that ,,,

"We Can't Save Someone Who Doesn't Want To Be Saved "

Thank you for reading this one... I think this is the end of the article.

P.S : I didn't continue to write the part 2 of "Wanna Play Squid Game?" .. Because, I feel that no one even want to read it. I don't know to get the attention of the readers here. ...Sorry..

My previous articles:

  1. Welcome Abroad! Hello Dear

https://read.cash/@Chels36/welcome-abroad-hello-dear-6902baca

  1. Wanna Play Squid Game?

https://read.cash/@Chels36/wanna-play-squid-game1-fa6ef9ba

@Chels36

9
$ 1.29
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Chels36
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chels36
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. Kaloka si Christian. But with the diet, it takes a lot of discipline and dedication for a person who wants to lose weight. Been there, done that. 😅 just write whatever it is that you feel and do not think whether or not it will be appealing for other people. It is up to the person whether or not they read our articles or not. What matters is we published an article that is our own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang nkakadisapoint sa isang tao yung hindi man lang makita yung gngwa mo.. yung d man lang naapreciate simpleng thank you lang sana db hehe para sa akin ung mag thank you lang ay sapat na...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never ever receive a word thank you from other people na binigyan ko ng tulong.. Maybe, my help is not enough? That was the disadvantage of being kind person. Like, you just help and help without receiving any thank you and deep inside.." Ok nayun, atleast nakatulong".. Haystt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You already did your best, kung ayaw nya edi huwag. Focus on yourself Sis, what you did is enough :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate Ling.. Opo, focus na lang po muna ako sa self ko.. Dami din mga gawain sa school.. I jst wanted to help.. But , I think he don't need my help.. Siguro, space muna for a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro sis mas gusto ni Christian na mapag-isa at ayaw ng may kausap.Pero Ang sad kasi hindi niya man lang naaappreciate yong kabutihan na ipinapakita mo sa kanya..Siguro may mga ganun Lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro talaga ate, siguro galit siya sakin or something .. But, yeah, I didn't chat him this day.. Maybe, he really need space.. So, stop muna ako for a while..mangungulit lang ako if hahanapin na naman siya ng mga teachers..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag ayaw huwag pilitin hehehe..Wala naman tayong magagawa.

Pero on the other hand, baka lang din may pinagdadaanan yung friend mo. Not all the time din kasi kaya natin mag open-up ng mga nararamdaman natin sa friends natin.

Kaya ang payo ko sayo? Wag mo syang susukuan agad agad :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ata, we can't please other people.. He really need space talaga, pero sana wag niya pabayaan studies niya. Sayang ang tuitionnn. My goodness. huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth... Mahirap pa naman makabawi once may bagsak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakikiraan lang po ako sis. Hehe. Nakakasad sa part mo na napaka willing mong magbigay ng help sa iba kahit di nila nakita worth mo.Parang ako din, naranasan ko na yan. Hayst. Kung ako si Christian. Pupurihin talaga kita . Ikaw na ata ang anghel na nagbibigay ng mga answers. Hahahahaha😅. Sana classmate na lang kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, sa kaniya lang ako nagbibigay ng answers sis. Pero kung want mo din...arat pm..HAHAHH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a good friend chels..Im sure gusto din niyang grumaduate hayaan mo muna siyang makapag isip isip hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate.. Opo, siguro he really need space for everything.. But, I always pray that God will guide him in his decisions in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag kang mag-alala makikita niya lahat ng effort mo..Im sure igaguide siya ni Lord hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago