Tyyneys

18 56
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Blog, Story, ...

To begin with this article of mine for the eleventh time, lets get to know first what is the meaning of the the word "tyyneys".

Image source link (ctto): https://pin.it/1s5UWUx

Undoubtedly, the meaning of the word itself in the image above is clearly about inner peace. So in this article, I want to share my personal experience how did I find mine in my own ways without seeking for help but in a way only our heavenly father up above knows.

How I gained Peace

The word "peace" alone is as broad as we can think of, it's the only word that has a good vibe when we hear and yet kinda hard to achieve.

I've been fighting a war alone for a long time and to count it in a calendar way, with all honesty, it was more than six (6) years. A cold war inside of me that derailed my life due to lack of confidence, finances and vices. I fought it all silently that even my family who never gives up on me knows nothing about it. Because everytime they'll come and asked me what's wrong with me, I will just nod my head down with eyes to the ground, and will just answer "I'm just enjoying myself" and without telling them the truth.

It was a long day's of sobering myself with alcohol just to escape my depression, and to my surprise, I woke up one day and found it tiring and unending. I realized that no one would come and save me except myself. To make the story short, I stood up and fixed myself.

I regain my inner peace when I accepted my shortcomings and throwaway all my regrets to the chaos of dreams and vices. By doing so, I felt revive again and also gain back the confidence and will to continue enjoying my precious life (the right way 😁) that been long stuck by the negative thoughts that only me has created for me. Our mind is our biggest enemy, so let's practice our mind to be stronger than our emotions always guys to protect our selves from depression.

Image source link (ctto): https://pin.it/2yVs9LB

Firmness and Calmness in times of Storms

In this unpredictable and playful nature of the earth and the likes of things, wherein we are not safe from any harm, struggles and problems in any given time or day, our best armor should be our strong and firm faith in God.

I strongly believe in God and i'm bless with both sides of my parents family are religious. Even though before I questions God and my beliefs before due to some experiences that doesn't favor my wants in life, now I know, Our heavenly father doesn't do things the easy way we want it but instead, he'll always caught us with surprises.

In addition, I wasn't great at containing my anger too before and up until now, but not that bad anymore. With age, we tend to choose peace than winning and nonsense argument, I just walkaway and leave them with their own realities. It not being soft and easy but it is the best way to protect our inner peace while respecting others.

Image source link (ctto): https://pin.it/5Te82ie

Protecting one's Tyyneys

I was blessed with good and not so bad circle of friends by our heavenly father above and that makes me more observant in anything that's happening around me. Maintaining one's happiness isn't that easy, you need contentment, acceptance and a strong will to change and continue living our life the way we want it to be.

I hope one day, whatever you are dealing right now, you'll win that war, wether it's depression, anxiety or brutal trauma's, may you'll find courage and strength from your love ones. Don't be afraid to seek advice and comfort, it's not weakness by doing so, but bravery. If your having a hard time, especially my friends, you can call/reach me (friend) and let's talk and have a drink, our for those who can read this, let me hear you on the comment guys.

"Motivate yourself alone for in times of Inner self battles, only you can rescue you; and success hits differently when you know no one believes in you from the start." - Carewind

Goodluck and win all battles you are silently battling deep inside, keep fighting because betters days are coming.!!!

Again, thank you for reading this article of mine and see you on my next one. Have a great day ahead guys and keepsafe always!!!

Carewind: 11th Article
11:00am July 28, 2021

List and links of all my articles:

First: "Carewind's noise.cash journey".

Second: The future of MONEY

Third: How I discovered Cryptocurrency: CAREWIND'S search for a source of ext...

Fourth: A Cigarette Addiction: Achieving Zero Nicotine

Fifth: An Elusive support to Cryptocurrency in a trendy Country

Sixth: 5 Reasons Why I Support Cryptocurrency

Seventh: My Biggest "What if" in Life as of the Moment

Eight: One Slap Laundry Shop

Ninth: Life is not a destination, it's a journey: Be free like a bird."

Tenth: FITTYflix: Like, follow and Subscribe yourself NOW!


8
$ 4.56
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Blog, Story, ...

Comments

Give all our worries to God so we'll be at peace☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes jaytee, let our Heavenly Father above to his thing and everything will fall into how he plans it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New word acquired: Tyyneys. It's good to know that you have found peace. It is a challenge to us all to have peace. Seeking help from others and from God will surely help us find peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes maam, tama kayo dyan,.! Luh napansin mo ako, diba kaibigan kayo ni bloghound, nabasa ko sa article nya po,.. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou personal friend ko siya :D Sir po ako hihi :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie sir pala,. Haha baka naman sir pwd palagay ng name mo sa baba 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfamiliar word sa akin ang Tyyneys ate. Tapos yung binasa ko ang meaning niya sa article mo. Nauna ko nakita ang Peace. Which is yan yung need ng buong mundo. Lalo na sa war between China and Philippines. I hope that all our prayers will be true. Pray na lang tayo always para maabot ang peace. I'm new here ate, super magagaling kayo magsulat. ❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Baguhan lang din ako dito sis, hehe kaya yan naisip ko title kasi maganda meaning,. Sa war naman parang naipit nalang din tayo, need kasi ng china magawa na depensa pero ang totoong kalaban nila is ang USA,. Inaagaw lang lang china para pag inatake sila sa spratly islands alam na nila nagsimula na ang labanan,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo parang relate ako, pero kung ano man ang pinagdadaanan ko ngayon lagi ko nalang ipinagdadasal sa Diyos. Kung ano man ang sakit na nararamdaman ko iniisip ko na lilipas din ito. lahat naman nakakaranas ng problema maswerte lang ang ibang tao na may nag cocomfort at nakakaintindi sa kanila. Kaya ako kapag hindi na kaya ng saloobin ko, nagtatanong ako o nagsasabi ako sa iba. Mahirap kasi na hindi sabihin dahil pwedeng mauwi sa depression. Sensya na huh tagalog. Hindi kasi ako magaling mag english at aminado ako dun hehe.. pero ganda ng artcle mo. Makakatulong ito sa mga taong may pinagdadaanan..keep it up!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay lang po yan lodi, may mga nagsusulat din naman dito na tagalog, subukan mo lang,. Wala naman masasama dito at kung meron man, pwede mung gawin ang tamang gawin para sa kanila.,

Ganun talaga ang buhay, kailangan ipalabas talaga lahat ng bumabagal sa pusot isipan, mananatiling matatag dahil yun lang din ang kaya nating gawing walang bayad para matulungan ang ating sarili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! Sa ngayon sarado pa isipan ko. Kasi sa daming nangyayare hindi ako makapag isip ng maayos. Pero one day makakapag sulat din ako dito. Gusto ko habang nagsusulat ako galing sa puso para marmi din makarelate ng katulad ng sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, maganda talaga personal para pagbasa nila may ma e commemt din sila, relatable kung baga po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tyyneys. Is the word whom I've never ever encounter in my life. Hahaha. Very unfamiliar sakin. But, the meaning are so precious. All of us needs peace in our life, especially in our mind. But, sometimes, we can find peace through praying. Pinapaubaya ko na lang sa Panginoong Diyos ang lahat ng problemang pinagdadaanan ko. Kaya natin to sis.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes sis, kumbaga yung prayer is the highiest type of meditation, lahat nawawala sa prayer dahil ipinasasadyos na natin anu man ang bumabagabal sa mga pusot isip natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tyyneys hmmm unfamiliar word to me but you know only yourself can help in your problems. They said help yourself so that others wiill help you. And like what I told you before prayer is the best to have calmness in your inner peace. Jusko bhe dugo ang utak at ilong ko dito but you know ang galing mo. May patanong tanong ka pa sakin as if naman na may naitulong ako.. nahiya yung mga grammatical error ko sayo bhe...hehe Keep it up bhe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha ta din naman yun may nakuha ako dun bhe, iniba ko lang yung approach ko sa sentence, pinapahaba ko, para dinako nahihirapan,. Nag sabi na nga yung kaibigan ko na di daw dapat big words, i need to put some periods a lot daw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi sayo yung mga simple english lang okay na yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keya nga bhe, inikot ko nalang yung idea, kung baga, mawawala ang reader oag di nakita yung one way na pino-point out ko bhe haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago