October Goals!

8 23
Avatar for Chels36
2 years ago
Topics: Month, October, Goals, 2021

Goooddbyee September...Hellllooooo Month of October .Welcome to my life. I hope you will bring peace and healing to the world. Let's welcome this Month of October. Super bilis ng panahon. So, padayon ta ninyo mga ka-igsoon! This month, I really feel that Christmas is really approaching because, of the cold weather at night. At night lang ha, dahil mainit sa umaga. HEHEHEH


Setting of goals na bah? So, this time, I will set my goals this month of October. Since, I have my everyday goals din but, sa studies lang. HAHAH. Pero this time I will insert the read.cash in my goals na. I hope, I can manage it and achieve those goals that I will set here.

This is my first time in setting goals in a month here in read.cash. Thank you so much for those people who gave their support to me. I've been inspired to all of you. I want to HODL my earnings this month. Sana palarin pa din na daanan ni robot. hehehe. Let's try if I can achieved it.

Ikaw? Anong goals mo this month sis? Gora na yan..

https://images.app.goo.gl/TQ7dPL88YoTw4JUm9

I didn't upload an article yesterday and also I didn't read your articles because of the time conflict in my schedule. I don't know what to do, I just wanted to manage or balance my time in writing an articles and in my studies, but I really need an adjustment this time. Dapat multi-tasking talaga tayo now, kasi need talaga eh. hehehe.

Medj challenging talaga for me, But, laban dzai. I hope I can manage to achieve it. So, let me think what are my goals this month.

This are my goals in this month of October:

  • Positivity

I am this kind of person that I always panicking on what to do and tell you honestly, nauunahan talaga ako ng kaba and negativity. But, I manage it to be calm and be positive. Sana di nako ma stress, charoott.. But, claiming talaga na maging positive na ako always to avoid stress. HAHAHA. Stressful talaga si unnie niyo. Sabi nga nila, being a positive person will really lead us to the right path sa buhay. So, maging positive lang talaga sa life. Do pray lang if we are feeling down or stress sa buhay. Everything happens in purpose and God will never leave us in our ups and down.

  • No More K-drama and C-drama to Watch

Inserting this one. HAHAH. I am always watching Korean Drama and Chinese Drama sa free time ko. Instead na matulog na lang, sige hanggang umaga pa. Kaya para nakong multo nito. Linyahan ng mga k-drama fan diyan, "LAST EPISODE NA LANG PROMISE". hahaha. Talaga nicole? Last epeisode, pero naka-abot hanggang alas tres ng umaga. HAHAh, charoottt. Pero, I will manage it. No more watching watching muna , focus muna ako sa goals ko. hehehe.

  • One Article in A Day

One article in a day? Am I serious this one? Wohhhh. I hope to write an article everyday. Actually, writing is easy as long that you have a topic to write because you can easily type all the things you wanted to convey in your article. Actually, I always thinking that the old users here are already a good good writer, Because, they published an article for more than hundreds. Kung ilang months sila dito, then, equevalent numbers dinng articles ang na published nila dito.

Ako nga, I am just a week user here in read.cash, but, I just feel that its so hard to finish the whole or an entire article in a day. Sometimes, I can say that, "Push mo yan Chels, sayang ang araw kahit pagod ka na ". HAHAHA. Yesterday, I was supposed to write an article but, I can't insert it sa time ko kasi napaka hassle. So, I just decided that, I will start writing a new article this day.

When I write an article, I always think if it is good enough, like I feel shy to publish it because, I feel afraid that I can receive negative comments in my article. But, hopefully, I can't receive negative comments because, I am not good in writing. huhu. I hope you understand. Thank you.

(As I remember, my exam is on October 11-14,2021, so, I just think that I will not write an articles for that day or before that day of my exams)

  • Save Money

You know, I didn't expect in the first place that there is a robot who will give an amount to our articles. I thought that robot is just like us who is a rich guy. AHAHA. But, that robot is one of the feature in read.cash. Someone told that me, I just can't remember his name. But, thanks to him, he explain it to me. Thank you po kuya.

I will save my money here in my BCH wallet. So far, I just have 6 dollars in my wallet, this are my earnings here and I just also upvoted some articles here, especially hose people na always naga appear sa comment section ko and ang mga naga upvote din sa akin. Thank you. Give and take lang talaga....

  • Sponsor One User

Maybe, this month, I will give my first sponsorship to the new user here. I just set one person muna just because, I don't know how it works. So, isa lang muna, maybe next moth if maka luwag luwag, then dagdagan ko pa ang mga sponsoran ko. Di naman ako madamot na tao. i just also want to share my blessings here, because, I don't even expect that I am part of this platform. Naga earn ka lang through writing. Sabi ko nga sa sarili ko. Sana dati ko pa to na discover para marami na akong natulungan na tao, especially my family. But, God totally let me discover this site.

  • Sleep in a right time

I will manifest this one. HAHAHA. I have this kind of feeling that I can't sleep even I wanted to sleep. Like, naabutan ako ng umaga around 2 AM before makatulog. Then, kahit I slept around 2 am, I sstill manage to woke up every 6:00 am . My goshhh..Di ko alam kung ano ito.. Maybe, just because of my body clock talaga. Hayssttt. I hope maka adjust ako this time. Tulog ng maag para sapat talaga ang oras ng body rest ko.. hehehe

Minsan nga lutang talaga ako sa klase, dahil kulang sa tulog. Busy masyado sa studied pero may lakas ng loob pang manood ng k-drama. My goshh Chels.


So far, this are my goals. Like, yan lang yung naisip ko na goals this month. I hope I can achieve this and thank you so much sa forever sponsors ko.

Sponsors of Chels36
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much sa support and happy earnings po. Thank you for reading and HAPPY OCTOBER!!!...

How about you? WHAT ARE YOUR GOALS THIS MONTH? SAME DIN BA TAYO? comment lang po. mwaps.

@Chels36

5
$ 0.82
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of Chels36
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chels36
2 years ago
Topics: Month, October, Goals, 2021

Comments

Goodluck Chels! Laban lang ah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poooooo.. Laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for october

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poo.. Goodluck din poo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatulong yan yung pag set ng goal para mag strive harder..Goodluck sa journey mo ngayong buwan chels..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate Zcharina. Goodluck sa goals natin this month..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still don't know what my goals are for this month since I have put my 2021 goals into hold because I am focusing more on my debts. Good luck with your October goals. Aja, aja! Fighting! Hehe. Don't feel pressured with the article, robot, sponsors. Take your time and soon you will be able to balance everything. You'll be able to find your own rhythm. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate. Thank you so much po.. huhu. Na motivate ako bigla this night. Sarap umpisahan ang month ng October. God Bless ate. Ako din, bayad ng tuition, para maka help kay mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago