I Traveled Around The World for Free

2 14
Avatar for Chels36
2 years ago

(October 2, 2021-Saturday)

Who knows that I traveled around the world? HAHA, nobody knows, except for me. So, let me share this thing to you. Traveling is one of my goals in life, when you travel, you feel that you just enjoy your life and at short time you can attained peace of mind, happiness and enjoyment.

But, I never expected that I can travel around the world for freeeeeee. I gain a lot of friends in different countries, especially, Korea, China, Japan, France and etc. HAHAHA

But, Do you believe to me that I already traveled some countries? hehehe.

Actually, NOT YET. I just kidding. I haven't yet visit other countries and travel around the whole world. But, if you want to travel and meet a lot of foreign friends and enhance your language that you wanted to learn just like me. Then, I will recommend this app to you. This app is widely used by all people in the world just to learn and gain a lot of friends. In fact, you can also have a free virtual travel. And I also learned different languages and their traditions.

So, let's start this one. When I was in Grade 11, I am always bored and I don't know what to do just because, I don't have friends to talk and I am always alone. So, I came up in the idea to search some apps that I can meet a foreign friends. So, I downloaded an apps but, I don't know how to interact with them and the apps are hard to used.

Then, I said to myself that. I give up!! I don't want to download other apps. But, I am so bored and I really want someone to talk. So, I attempt again to search and search. I used to download a kakaotalk , and make an account on it. Yes, you can meet a lot of Koreans there. Because, kakaotalk is one of the app that used by Korean people. I gain a few friends there but, tell you honestly, kakaotalk is really hard to use and after 2 days of using it. I deleted my account there because, I feel bored there, like I don't really know how to use it. HAHAHAHA.

https://images.app.goo.gl/U6T6BvBpEARHeQMA8

But this time, I discovered this app. Luckily!! People there are so amazing and very approachable. They share their knowledge, their life, their cultures, they teach you their language, call you, interact and especially treat you as a true friend. I almost used this app for almost a year!! And I used to travel around the world. And learned different languages that I want, cultures, traditions, gain friends and I am so happy!! And just because of interacting with them, I can really said that I am fluent in English.

Actually people in that app, is really NEED OUR HELP. They need us to learn ENGLISH. In their country, learning English is really important to them since, they are using English language on their subjects and in their majors in college. So, they interact with the native speaker in English, to help them understand and be fluent in that language. In fact, I become a teacher and a student there. HAHAHA.

I will introduced and recommend this app if you really want to gain foreign friends. This app is <HELLOTALK> . I know some of you knew already this app, but, others don't know this app yet. So, if you want to meet a lot of foreign friends. You can download this app in playstore and interact with them. I know, 100 percent, you will surely love this app. Many people will really appreciate your help to enhance their English speaking.

But, always remember that you really need to be patient in using that app. Because, in my experience, if you are not a VIP in that app, you just have a 5 free translations . So, if they used their own language you really need to go in google to translate it. HAHAHA.

You can also travel all the countries you want. You can select multiple countries that you want to learn their languages if you are VIP. But if not, then you can only select one. You can change the country every after 2 days. So, you can travel for free because, people there are sharing their everyday lives and you can really feel that you are in that particular country.


So, HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE IN THAT APP!! I hope you can gain a lot of foreign friends there!! AJA!!

As you can observe, I didn't put any pictures about hellotalk. Because, I just want to let you search and explore it.

Find me there. HAHAHA. See yah!! I will share also the different knowledge I learned from a particular people in a particular country. Let's TRAVEL!!!

Thank you for reading this one and have a nice weekend!!!

Sponsors of Chels36
empty
empty
empty

Thank you also to my three beautiful sponsors. And to those people who read, upvoted, comment and appreciated my writings. I love you so much and let's support each other!! God Bless and keep safe everyone!

@Chels36

3
$ 2.26
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Chels36
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chels36
2 years ago

Comments

I have nevered installed Kakaotalk before but I like their cartoon characters. So cute. 😊 What languages would you like to study? For me, I would go for Korean language. Spanish is also go. I took that one sem during college but I never got to be remember about it now. French was difficult as per my batchmate. She almost failed that subject.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also that people who prefer to talk virtually rather than physically since I prefer to live alone. If I were not mistaken, I already have an idea aboout Kakaotalk which I watched before on ABS-CBN. However, the Hellotalk is a definitely a new world to me. I'm not that actually good as regards to English speaking, so I gueess that I'll be having a hard time to utilize it. Nonetheless, I hope that you'll find your forever in that app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago