My August Goals

16 68
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Hello August! Please be good to us. It looks like we have a good start to our month today because it's Sunday! Have a Blessed Sunday to all.

So, this is my first time to set a goals in a month here in read.cash. I've been inspired to all users here who always HODL their earnings and try to reach 1 BCH and more. I want to challenge myself this time to achieve those goals that I will write in the list. Let's try if I can achieved it. It's like I'm the only one who did not set a goal here or update my earnings in a month. Most of you here always updated about your earnings every end of the month.

So, yeah. I said it to myself that, I will try. I will try my best not to take my earnings this month. Hahaha. Actually, all my earnings here in both noise.cash and read.cash. I give it to my mother. Of course, to buy rice and other basic needs. My dad's salary isn't that big enough to sustain us. Especially this time, because of Pandemic. So that, his salary always delayed. Also, this month is the start of our class on August 16. haysst. I'm not ready yet. :(


I still haven't bought a second hand laptop for my brother who will be a senior high this School Year. It's okay even if it's just second hand laptop. Because, it's very difficult to take an online class if we only have one laptop. And when I do my tasks, I finished it in 1 Am in the morning. Because, we really have a lot of tasks to do. Especially, Practical Research. We may be both delayed in passing the requirements if we only have laptop. Haysttt. I know that Lord will provide our needs.

I only saved $ 55.20 dollars this month both noise and read cash. Because, I'm not that active in the whole month due to my health issues. And sometimes, I can't receive in noise. hehehe. But, for now, I will sell it and give it to my mom. She really need this and I really understand our life situation.

The feeling that even, you are trying to save your money. But, you CAN'T. Because, it really needed. I also wished to be able to save so that I could try at least half of BCH or get 1 BCH soon. But, in my case maybe, it seems impossible. So, it's really super challenging for me to do this August Goal. Hahaha.

But, I will really try not to take it.Unless, if needed. That's life eh .hehe. So, let's start. It looks like my chika-chika has gotten longer here. Hehe

This are the goals that I wanted to achieve this whole month of August:

*I Will Not Get My Earnings Here

-So, as what I said earlier. I wanted to try my best not to take my earnings in 1 Month. Because I also want to know how much I can save this whole August. My 18th Birthday is approaching!! (Magiging ganap na dalaga na ako this November). HAHAHA. At least I could have give myself 1 BCH or more than that before my b-day. Charoot. hehe. Pero, malay natin. Dibah?

*I Will Write One Article in a Day

-I will try to write one article in a day. Hopefully, my brain will work on it Hahaha. Actually, writing is very easy. But, it's just hard when it comes to what we’re going to write. Dibah? And also how do we finish it. 4 to 5 mins article is okay. Minsan nga, nahirapan akong tapusin ang isang article sa isang araw. Pero, Nakaka amaze lang talaga, Just because, everday we can write articles. Like, wow! I cannot believe it. We write about our lives and when the time will come. May maipapabasa tayo sa mga anak natin. Like, we can realize soon. That's how much we used to be before. For short, we build memories here through writing. And of course, we build friendship.

*Wag Mawalan ng Pag-asa magsulat Kahit Minsan Walang Earnings

-Sometimes, I feel unmotivated. Not because I am single. Charoot. Hahaha. Sa true lang. Sometimes, I don't feel to write something, especially when my articles don't have readers or di dumadaan si bot. Like, I can think of that. Maybe my articles are not enough to empress readers. I don't feel worthy of what I wrote. But, I realized that, I write because , writing becomes my passion already.


Sometimes meron, Sometimes wala. That's how life is. Pa weather weather lang. Atleast I enjoyed writing and socializing with other people here . I already gained a lot of friends here. (Mag cocomment lang yan sila mamaya). Hehehe


So far, this is my first goals this month. I don't want to add another goal. Because, I just want to try this first BCH challenge for my self. Hehe. And also, I don't want to set a goal about any amount or target earnings this month. Because, you know. Minsan lang dumadaan si bot sakin. :( So ayun, I don't expect too much. hehe


Thank you so much for those people who upvoted my articles. I feel motivated even though my articles are sometimes corny or madaming errors.

Thank you also to my 43 subscribers here in read.cash and noise.cash (hannahbee23)

Thank you also to my loving sponsors who keeps me motivated every month ... I love you All!

Let's do this together mga lods and sis! August Goal is on the way! God Bless Us All! And HAPPY BCH DAY! Baka may pagames kayo diyan. Sali ako ha. Hehehe

Once again, thank you so much for reading this. Goodluck for my first set goal challenge this month!

How about You? What is your goal this month?

@whitney123

10
$ 9.67
$ 6.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.00 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @Janz
+ 6
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

I don't set goals I just go with the flow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka po nag iisa hindi rin po ako nagseset ng goal eh, pero parang ngayon kailangan ko na din magset ng goal dito para mamanage ko talaga ang earnings. Nagagamit ko din po kase talaga pag kailangan na eh, di maiwasan. Anyway sana po mareach nyo po ang 1 BCH nyo and goodluck po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayp, need ko din i cash out earnings ko kasi ako lang yung inaasahan ng mama ko for now. Wala na kasi syang trabaho. Anyways, kaya mo yang maabut. It's good to have a goal pra ma motivate tayoo to strive more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueee. Pag may goals parang nagiging motivated tayo na maabot yun. Kaya natin to sis. ❤ God Bless Sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also set a goals this month ate. Tama ka, minsam meron minsan wala. Yan ang buhay. Patuloy lang at makaka ahon din sa kahirapan. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello Lunah. Tama ka, patuloy lang dahil di naman always nasa baba tayo. Aangat din tayo soon. Magsumikap lang❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you mentioned your age, I was so jealous, You are so young! And at that age you are doing a lot of great things! I am nineteen and I wanted to do what you guys are doing, You guys really inspires me a lot ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Namulat kasi ako sa kahirapan ate. Kaya, sa murang edad ginagawa ang lahat para maka pera. Sa gantong paraan maka help sa parents. ❤ I prayed for your journey here po. Mwapss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements ❣️ Its Ok to cash out your BCH for your needs. BCH meant to spend as a cash. Best of luck for your August Goals 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir Cineholic. ❤Feel motivated again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang langga, never lose hopes hanggat nandito ang platform na to, don’t feel demotivated gora lang that’s the challenge you need to surpass

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate Janz. ❤❤ Feel motivated this month. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipagpatuloy mo lng...Mas ok na din na may kinikita tayo kahit onti onti..kase ung maliit naman nagiging malaki yan..keep ipon ipon pra sa laptop and sa expenses sa bahay..ako nga din nagiipon na din para sa laptop ko and para mamotivate ka..malapit ko na maabot yung price...kaya wag ka mawalan ng pag asa kahit di dalawin ni rusty..keep active and interaction is the key to success hahaha charrrrowtt....🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True lods. Thank you so much❤. Kahit konte lang, basta may nakikita sa isang araw. Lods, may fb ka? May personal lang ako na tanong. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah yeah..Leo Mar Selga nakayellow si ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago